Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilted Top Queen-size 10-inch Memory Foam Mattres
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 14, 2011

excellent, low-priced mattress, as described. Our guests said it was the best bed they have ever slept on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exxcellent, firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matteress
 from Corning,Ia,  Apr 15, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality of this mattress,it is firm but I had also purchased the 3 inch gel topper. Together they are perfect,I sleep so well I do not want to get out of bed. Keep in mind it is firm. There was no smell,and it expanded nicely. I am very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Very Firm Memory Foam Mattress
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2014

I purchased this mattress three years ago, so I can speak to the long term results of this mattress. It arrived vacuum packed and ready to go. I was able to sleep on it after about half a day, giving it time to expand back to it's original shape. The quality of the mattress is unmistakable. Memory foam is certainly the way to go if you want to feel that your full body is being supported, unlike an innerspring mattress. The removable bamboo cover is of nice quality and keeps you cool. With that said, it requires a very large washing machine to clean. My greatest gripe about the mattress, even after trying a box spring and specialty slatted bed base, it remains remarkably firm. The mattress will mold to your shape, but takes some time and even when waking up in the morning feels very firm. My partner and I are both side sleepers, so having a very firm mattress is not ideal. I am about to purchase a gel memory foam topper to make the mattress softer. All in all though, once we have the gel topper, I believe we will fall back in love with our mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Overall, I am pleased with the product and the value of it, however, I find it to be uncomfortable occasionally because it is so firm it is almost "hard". It is ideal for a person seeking that level of firmness.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2013

The best choice was go to the memory foam line. Changed my sleep night. No back pain anymore.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Memory Foam Mattress!!!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

Excellent product and my first memory foam mattress. My aunt who is a senior came to visit from NYC and commented on how comfortable the mattress was. I also tested the mattress prior and thought it was very comfortable. Can't wait to spend a night in that bedroom to really test the comfort but for now I would definitely say it's a must have!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good firmness but gets hot during summer time. perfect for the colder weather.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from CT,  Sep 23, 2013

Ordered this matteress due to reviews. It's comfy. I needed a foam mattress so I could handle it as a single mom. My daughter helped me get it up the stairs and then I let it expand up there on top of the box spring I already had. I have an older home and we could not get the queen boxspring up to the 3rd floor loft where my daughter's room is so I needed a queen size mattress for my new master. This fit the bill perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price but not 10 inches
 from Ballston Spa, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

This mattress is excellent for the price. The mattress I received, however is not 10 inches as advertised. It is exactly 9 inches. That was disappointing, as had I know that it was not a true 10 inch mattress I would have shopped around a bit more. Other than that, you can't beat the price and I was desperate for a new mattress. Shipping and customer service were both outstanding. My mattress thankfully had very little "new mattress" odor and the little odor it did have dissipated within a week or less.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the mattress
 from las vegas nevada,  Aug 21, 2013

bed came rolled up in a box and opened right up. felt a lil bad cutting the wrapper sheet but it had to be done .go slow and you will not nick the bed.. rolled right out. nice price and very firm feeling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

Mattress took full form in less than 12 hours and scent disappeared in no time. Great night's sleep and for the price one can't go wrong with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ga,  Aug 15, 2013

Super fast shipping! Great Price! Product just as described. Mattress was perfect. Bought it for a spare bedrm for family/guests to use. Now my son wants one for his rm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MATTRESS EVER
 from San Francisco,  Aug 7, 2013

This bed is the most comfortable bed I've ever owned! I was really nervous purchasing the mattress online because you can't try it out before you order, but it exceeded all expectations. I sleep on my side, so usually my shoulders always hurt in the morning, but this doesn't hurt my shoulders at all! The bed just morphs into your body and embraces it in the most comforting way. My 6'4" 230lb boyfriend also loves this bed! He was worried that it wouldn't be firm enough, but he also has no back or shoulder aches after sleeping on it! It's such a good buy and such a good nights sleep!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good bed
 from Denver,  Aug 7, 2013

It's been a month and it has been really good. The bed isn't a tempurpedic but you definitely get the most bang for your buck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 in Queen Memory Foam Mattress, Perfect for us.
 from Missouri Ozarks,  Aug 1, 2013

The Queen 10" Memory Foam Mattress is a very good value. We bought it for a guest room and it will work out fine. We made a pair of platforms that we joined together to serve as the base. It is great. The mattress is a bit firm, but I think it will loosen up with a little time. I did not find it had that "awful smell" that I had expected. That was a nice surprise as I have a very sensitive nose. =). This is a very good buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Jul 26, 2013

I have had this mattress for just over a month now and I have been having the best nights sleep I have had in ages. This mattress definitely is much firmer than the coil one I had before so it took some time to adjust to that difference but has a great level of support and I am very glad that I have switched over. Even with the firmness difference I still feel a great support with this mattress and was impressed overall with the quality of it as I was a bit hesitant to make such a big purchase online but I am definitely happy with the entire experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very fast service and I recommend this website to order stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great foam bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for cost
 from PA,  Jul 24, 2013

I think I expected more from the bed, but it is still very comfortable! Smell only lasted about a day after unwrapping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first night we had it my cat peed on the cover. We were able to take it off and wash it, and it's still super comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Ma / FL,  Jul 16, 2013

If you are looking for a mattress for the short term, this is the one! That was my situation and I am pleased with my choice. For the *** it is a great buy! It is firm and as is was fine..For my previous mattress I had a 3" memory foam pad (purchased from Overstock) so rather than throw that out I put it on top after 2 nights without it. I could have used it as it came but this is fine too! I put all on my old box spring. I imagine on a platform it would be a bit firmer but my back is fine this way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is superb!!
 from Middlesex, NJ,  Jul 6, 2013

This mattress has exceeded all my expectations. An unbelievable value. I am thrilled at the quality, for the unbelievable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top