Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 404 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 3, 2016

Comfortable and quality item. I would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only for a guest room
 Feb 2, 2016

I bought this for myself and you REALLY sink into it. Like a foam cut out of yourself. I bought a topper to put on it and that help a little. Wouldn't suggest this bed to sleep on primarily, only good for guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Jan 30, 2016

As usual, wonderful price, no hassle delivery and great mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam for my kiddos
 Jan 30, 2016

Feels a bit stiff at first but is softens up and it's an inexpensive way to get your family decent mattresses that are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams are made of this!
 Jan 26, 2016

Had no clue how bad my mattress was til I slept yes SLEPT! On this lovely mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 25, 2016

Love this mattress. I haven't had a backache since I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KH
 Jan 24, 2016

Easy delivery and install on bed. Very comfortable...went ahead and bought for three other beds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my son
 Jan 19, 2016

He loves is bed and said was the best bed ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be fine
 Jan 14, 2016

I haven't really had this mattress long enough to give a good review. I've only slept in it one time and since I have chronic insomnia and a really messed up back, that was only for three hours. I did seem to sleep better on it and I am looking forward to seeing if it will help with my back. I will give a review later on when I've had it longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 9, 2016

Great for the price and was super comfortable to sleep on. Will probably buy a mattress topper soon to add to the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Jan 7, 2016

Get't the job done, you will sleep very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 2, 2016

This bed is really comfy and I enjoy sleeping in it. It is in my guestroom and I have yet to hear any complaints only compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little on the firm side
 Jan 1, 2016

I love the bed but when you first lay on it, its firm. Once your on it for a couple of sec. then you will start to sink in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 29, 2015

One of the best purchases I have ever made. I was worried about the smell that everyone had commented about but it's really not that bad. It smells like packaging and the smell goes away after 2 days or so. It's a bit heavy when you try to move it by yourself but you'll manage :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Dec 28, 2015

This is the 2nd time we've bought this mattress, both times, for use in our horse trailer living quarters. Don't know how it would hold up under daily use but we use it on average a couple of nights per month and it is very comfortable. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 Dec 27, 2015

I ordered this bed for my 14 year old son. It arrived earlier than expected, and was ready to sleep on in about 24 hours. Slight odor at first, but it disappeared. It is firmer than expected, but is still a great mattress for the price. Size fits well on our existing full size box spring. I will be ordering another for the spare room very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great firm mattress
 Dec 23, 2015

We ordered this mattress for our son. My husband and I had ordered a memory foam mattress from Overstock 6 months ago and were very pleased. All there is to the set up is to take it out of the box. It needed a few hours to fully inflate. There is a very slight odor, though not unpleasant. Our son has back issues and this mattress really is great for that. It really is quite comfortable. Be warned, it is a FIRM mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 Dec 19, 2015

I'm still just fascinated that this came in a relatively small box and expanded to size...very cool. I call it the pop-n-fresh bed. It's on the firm side but I have a down mattress pad on it so it's good to go. Very happy and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting sleep again.
 Dec 17, 2015

This bed is 100% times better than the big expensive one we bought. My toddler and I both sleep well in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good matresses
 Dec 17, 2015

I was sceptic at first of buying these matresses, but did not want to pay $$$$ for those other brands. After i purchased the first one, i was glad that i did. These mattresses feal great, especially not paying $$$$. Since the i had purchased another two for my daughter's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 404 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought