Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing value
 Aug 20, 2015

Absolutely amazing value. No way could I have found anything comparable quality, at a similar price locally. Also, cover has vary luxurious feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 Aug 20, 2015

I have to say I was skeptical purchasing a mattress at this low price without trying it out but I love this mattress. It's been almost 2 yrs and it's as comfortable and supportive as the day I got it. My nephew is coming of age for his first bed and I will definitely buy another one for him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mattress came to "life" within a few hours of unwrapping it. The price was right for the extra bedroom and everyone who has slept on it says it is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bed came in perfect condition. It was a little firmer than I expected but we purchased a cuddlebed topper and now it is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent value. The mattress is more firm than I imagined a memory foam to be but it provides solid back support and has improved my sleep. It doesn't get hot the way some memory foam mattresses do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie in KY
 Aug 12, 2015

Very comfortable. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Aug 12, 2015

My son needed a mattress for his apartment at college. I purchased this because of all the great reviews. They were not wrong! My son loves this mattress! He said it was the best nights sleep he's had in a while. It was so easy to set up. It came in a huge box that we did not open for a week because it was easier to transport it that way to school. When we opened it, there was no off smell as some had indicated. We left it on his bed overnight and the next day it was full size! Great mattress! I would highly recommend if not for the price alone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After using this mattress for a month I had to get a new one, very low quality, poor support for your back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is very comfortble. I think for the price it compares to the more expensive mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T. Meredith
 Aug 6, 2015

I bought this mattress for my daughter's room shortly after I had bought the same one in a queen size for our guest room. Very good mattress, sleeps very well and ships quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good matress
 Aug 5, 2015

Affordable and comfortable foam matress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was expecting to get a memory foam mattress that was flat and needed to expand overnight. I just wasnt expecting what I got. This was on a level of ************ firm memory foam mattress. Looks awesome, feels amazing. Its hard to believe what I got for the price. Highly, highly recommend this for anyone. Yes, the cover zips off for cleaning. If needed.. follow instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anon
 Aug 4, 2015

Got this for our guest bed, we placed some ply wood underneath it, and I tried it out myself. It's quite comfortable. I read the reviews about it having a chemical smell, but that went away very quickly. I think it's worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So uncomfortable. We have whatever the most firm Tempurpedic is for our room and got one of these for our guest room. I understand it's a firm mattress but this thing is rock hard. I remembered when we got our mattress that we were supposed to sort of walk around on it and stuff to loosen it up so we even tried that to no avail. I guess more expensive memory foam mattresses are more expensive for a reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Bed
 Jul 30, 2015

Very comfy. We had just purchased a King Sized memory foam mattress from *******. We liked it but didn't want to spend too much money on our kids bed so we went with this one. I like it better than my king sized bed. It is softer than some of the other memory foam mattresses out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Jul 30, 2015

Mattresses used with platform bed for my son (middle school aged). He loves mattress and has been sleeping well on it. He says it supports every part of his back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Literally shocked that this felt as good as it does. It's firm tho, so make sure that's the way you like to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 Jul 29, 2015

Very comfortable. Just as described. I am quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep
 Jul 29, 2015

I can now sleep on my side without my shoulders hurting so I can sleep longer pain free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress
 Jul 27, 2015

great purchase, excellent buy, not too soft, perfect for my son

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought