Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 259 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The box that mattress came in was almost destroyed when it arrived. The box is extremely heavy, contrary to what they stated. Haven't slept of it yet, so I do not know the comfort level of this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 of these for my son's bunk beds. They came rolled up and in a few minutes of opening them they expanded to the 10 inches. The quality of the memory foam is great. The boys love them. Great price and value. If for adults I would get the thicker ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this for my son. It's much stiffer than I thought it would be, but I think would be nice for my bad back. I keep telling him I'm going to take it for me. ;) The only thing is that it has the chemical smell. I think all foam mattresses do. So if you can set some temporary space aside to let it air out that would help. It's 2 weeks later and his room still smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Apr 5, 2015

We have this mattress on the slats of a bedframe ( no box frame). My son who normally sleeps on a Tempurapedic had no complaints about this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATTRESS
 Apr 1, 2015

"THE BEST" way to buy a mattress. I could not be happier! If they had 10 stars I would give them that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feals Great!
 Mar 29, 2015

This mattress feels just like the thousand dollars mattresses that you see in stores. I had purchase one for our selves awhile back at Sam's club for about a little of $500 and we really into the comfort. This purchase was for my oldest daughter, there was no point in buying an expensive bed if she is going to grow out of it in a couple of years. She is really pleased with her bed, I highly recommend this to you all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My guests also liked this mattress and said it was very comfortable to sleep on. Fast delivery and easy set up. Off gassed for a day or two but no problems after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loves it! It's literally the best mattress I've eve slept on. The perfect amount of stiffness and cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zzzzzzzzz
 Mar 25, 2015

So soft and comfy. I finally am getting a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 Mar 25, 2015

works great in spare room, lightweight and easy to move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am happy with my purchase. However, it is taking me awhile to get used to this very firm mattress. I could barely sleep the first night I tried it due to the intense chemical smell (which was mostly gone in three days) and the fact that the mattress is so firm. But after a couple of weeks of sleeping on it I must say that my back feels better and I'm getting decent sleep at night. The memory foam adjusts to the contour of your body and once you find a good position it cradles you and feels very nice. In hindsight I wish I would've gone to a store and tried a similar mattress before buying online. But overall I'm satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress is a little hard in the beginning but after using a few times it gets comfortably soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Mar 12, 2015

It's being used for the last couple of months and every morning the mattress bounces back to shape... real happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Mar 12, 2015

The mattress arrived quickly, started filling out immediately after opening, had no smell. I got this for my 12 yr old daughter who wanted a memory foam like mine and she loves it. Says it sleeps great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful
 Mar 10, 2015

wonderful support and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful mattress!
 Mar 10, 2015

The best sleep, ever! Love, love, love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this because I needed a full size mattress for my new bed. I had never ordered anything like this off the internet before. When it arrived (1 day early) I was afraid that I had gotten the wrong item because the box was so small. When I opened it, the mattress regained its composure and is an amazing mattress. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price for the mattress. Quite a bit firmer than what we thought it would be, could be a bit softer, but otherwise a great deal and I would buy another one if I need one in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love memory foam
 Feb 5, 2015

nice quality for the money. Was slightly firmer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Feb 3, 2015

Super comfy. All my guest enjoy it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 259 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought