Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Saline, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

We love is mattress! It's super comfy....molds right to your body, and the price cannot be beat. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one we've bought
 from North Carolina,  Apr 5, 2013

This is the 2nd mattress of this type that we've bought. 6 years ago we bought a king sized and this time we bought a replacement for our guest room. The king sized mattress has held up to us and at least 1 Mastiff every night. I will never buy another regular mattress & box springs again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever had !
 from Louisville KY.,  Mar 19, 2013

This is my first foam mattress. I have a bad back and by far this is the best sleep i have had in years. I did add a 1.5 pillow top topper to the mattress though, so I could sink right in. Now I never want to get out of bed. I love this setup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2013

I read a lot of positive reviews about this mattress so I took a chance and purchased a mattress without trying it out first. I have been sleeping on this mattress for about a month and it's wonderful so far. It was actually softer than I was expecting-- considering a lot of reviews mentioned it was very firm. It is firm, but it does have a little bit of "give" which I think is desirable. I'm really happy with this purchase thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Aberdeen, SD,  Mar 14, 2013

We have been banished to our guest room while remodeling. After a few nights on the 'guest bed' I realized it was not comfortable. I did alot of shopping online. I found this mattress and it sounded perfect. This mattress is exactly as described. It arrived promptly. We opened it and let is 'rise' and 'breath' as instructed. Did not notice much of an odor and only briefly. Have had wonderful, comfortable nights sleep ever since. Wish I hadn't waited so long. Now I can't wait to have guests and see what they think as well. Thank you for having it and at such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptions was exactly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from New Orleans,  Mar 14, 2013

How can you beat great price, great product, with the convenience of having it delivered to the house? It was time to replace the mattress ?n my son's former room. It is now a guest room. Love the firmness of the mattress. Odor/? Did not smell any. It did not take long (no more than a day)to get to its full size. in fact it started expanding as soon as it was removed from its wrapping. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids are happy with their mattresses!
 from san antonio, tx,  Nov 10, 2011

We just received 2 full size mattresse for our kids a couple of days ago and they are extremely happy! We bought a king size for us about a month ago and just loved it so much we had to get our kids a memory foam mattress as well! I don't know how we managed all these years of sleeping on regular mattresses ... no more back aches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Only the uneducated would dare give a bed that uses 2.5lb density memory foam a good review. This mattress is the lowest of the low end fake memory foam mattresses you can find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 26, 2015

Best kept secret for memory foam mattresses. Very impressed with comfort at price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and Easy
 May 20, 2015

Ordered this for my daughter's apartment came in a Week and fit right into my car. (I did put down the seats) We managed to carry it up four flight of stairs without too much effort. Needs to sit for a 24-48 period to fully expand. She is now sleeping like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this mattress for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 19, 2015

This mattress is a great firm memory foam mattress! It arrived quickly and I'm happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is pretty firm but with the memory foam it doesn't feel that way. I don't even need a mattress topper with it. The value for the price is exceptional! Only reason I didn't give it five stars is it wasn't clear on the firmness in the details. But as I said the comfort is still perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 May 19, 2015

The mattress came quickly and was ready to sleep on the same night. Good firm support for my 15 year old who was having back pain before because of an old spring mattress that was too soft. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far.
 May 18, 2015

I like it so far. Doesn't have strong odor. It's firmer than others, maybe because it's 10"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 4, 2015

All the kids want to sleep on that. Mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Is my first time buying foam memory matress in no bad for the price mat last you a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for guest room. Upon arrival I unfolded it and let it reset to original dimension. It took a few hours. I slept on it for a few days, no issue what so ever. It is harder then other memory foam mattress that I have tried before but I like hard mattress, especially with lower back issue. Overall very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay
 Apr 28, 2015

Coolest thing - it arrived squished flat and rolled up like a jelly roll. It took almost three days for it to fully expand, but worth the wait. It is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress is so comfortable we ordered another in a different size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought