Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 501 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great comfort!!!!
 from TX,  Jun 1, 2013

Extremely satisfied with the price, comfort & quality....a great night's sleep makes me a different person :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Central Florida,  May 20, 2013

I was impressed with the cover tufting,very beautiful mattress.Before I purchased it I was waking up all during the night,tired and sore every day.I had triple heart bypass surgery August 2012,I knew that I had to get my sleep to stay well.The very first night I slept on this mattress,I slept a straight 8 hours.I now get a good nights sleep almost every night.I waited for 2 months to write a review,so I could give a real review for Overstock's customers.I only wish I had purchased this mattress sooner!!Fast service, great products,and low prices. Thank You

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is beautiful.The color on site is pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I am very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort at a bargain price!
 from Texas,  May 11, 2013

The mattress plumped up within 2 hours of opening it up from the box. It is very light and easy to flip by yourself even when you are 'height challenged" and older. The feel of the bed is great. My first guest said that it felt like a quality hotel bed, not a guest bed! They asked where to buy the mattress! That alone should tell people - great mattress - great price - easy to have delivered - and a great night's rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT FOAM MATTRESS! VERY SATISFIED
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

For such an inexpensive foam mattress this is a deal of a life time! Very good quality and i wouldn't trade it for the world! Definitely recommend people in buying this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality still has its shape and form for a while now1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Saline, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

We love is mattress! It's super comfy....molds right to your body, and the price cannot be beat. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one we've bought
 from North Carolina,  Apr 5, 2013

This is the 2nd mattress of this type that we've bought. 6 years ago we bought a king sized and this time we bought a replacement for our guest room. The king sized mattress has held up to us and at least 1 Mastiff every night. I will never buy another regular mattress & box springs again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever had !
 from Louisville KY.,  Mar 19, 2013

This is my first foam mattress. I have a bad back and by far this is the best sleep i have had in years. I did add a 1.5 pillow top topper to the mattress though, so I could sink right in. Now I never want to get out of bed. I love this setup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2013

I read a lot of positive reviews about this mattress so I took a chance and purchased a mattress without trying it out first. I have been sleeping on this mattress for about a month and it's wonderful so far. It was actually softer than I was expecting-- considering a lot of reviews mentioned it was very firm. It is firm, but it does have a little bit of "give" which I think is desirable. I'm really happy with this purchase thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Aberdeen, SD,  Mar 14, 2013

We have been banished to our guest room while remodeling. After a few nights on the 'guest bed' I realized it was not comfortable. I did alot of shopping online. I found this mattress and it sounded perfect. This mattress is exactly as described. It arrived promptly. We opened it and let is 'rise' and 'breath' as instructed. Did not notice much of an odor and only briefly. Have had wonderful, comfortable nights sleep ever since. Wish I hadn't waited so long. Now I can't wait to have guests and see what they think as well. Thank you for having it and at such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptions was exactly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from New Orleans,  Mar 14, 2013

How can you beat great price, great product, with the convenience of having it delivered to the house? It was time to replace the mattress ?n my son's former room. It is now a guest room. Love the firmness of the mattress. Odor/? Did not smell any. It did not take long (no more than a day)to get to its full size. in fact it started expanding as soon as it was removed from its wrapping. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids are happy with their mattresses!
 from san antonio, tx,  Nov 10, 2011

We just received 2 full size mattresse for our kids a couple of days ago and they are extremely happy! We bought a king size for us about a month ago and just loved it so much we had to get our kids a memory foam mattress as well! I don't know how we managed all these years of sleeping on regular mattresses ... no more back aches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam mattress
 Aug 27, 2016

Absolutely love it!! This is for the guests room. Now to have guests..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 Aug 26, 2016

A little more firm than expected but good quality. Perfect for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROCK HARD- DO NOT BUY
 Aug 23, 2016

We bought this for our son's bed (full size). It arrived rock hard, and has not softened at all in the 10 months of ownership. It is miserable, and we are purchasing a new mattress for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 20, 2016

We love it very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Aug 12, 2016

Great mattress. Good fit on a platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 12, 2016

Easy delivery, needs a few days to reach full size and release the smell, but good buy and nice to lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for a great price
 Aug 11, 2016

It's a little more firm then I was expecting, but overall I'm glad I chose it over going to a store and paying much more for a similar mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted
 Aug 4, 2016

After trying the twin version of this mattress at my sister's house I bought one of my own. It is great; firm but comfortable. No odor and opened up just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jul 29, 2016

This was for my grandson. He seems to be satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 501 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought