Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Good
Solid Mattress
 from VA,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a good solid memory foam mattress. It is on the firm side and has great support and quality. Overall, an excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Nice
 from FL,  Aug 19, 2014

I brought this mattress for a guest room. The only problem is it is too comfortable. Guest may not want to leave. It is too soft for my daily sleep but my quest love the soft comfort feel. I recommend it to family members.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Great purchase, reliable bed
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 18, 2014

I had this bed delivered to my new apartment and it was so easy. It was delivered in a rather small & light packaging, it was hard to imagine it would become a suitable bed and I've had a foam mattress before. The quilted top makes it so pleasant to touch unlike my last mattress and it is so plush. It expands like crazy, just make sure to let it breathe for a while. I was able to leave it alone for a couple days which was wonderful. I personally love my bed. It's firm yet it lets you sink into it and molds to your body. If you're fine with foam mattresses, you'll love this bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Awesome mattress!
 from VA,  Aug 18, 2014

Great memory foam mattress! It arrived rolled up and fluffed up in no time when I unwrapped it. I did not notice a weird smell, as some reviewers reported. I'd put the firmness at about a medium. My mattress was cut just a touch bigger than a regular full, as it didn't quite fit into my ***** bed frame. But I can't complain there- better than it being too small! I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to all my friends!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Great purchase
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2014

This bed is comfortable, a little on the firm side (which I prefer), but the memory foam also contours to your body. Mattress smells neutral, and expanded to it's full thickness within a couple of days. Overall, this was a solid purchase and the price was right. Also want to add that customer service was excellent and they went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
memory mattress
 from mountain view, california,  Aug 9, 2014

Great mattress for daughter's first apartment at college. She says it's very comfortable and when I tried it, I agree. It's firm but not hard and soft but not squishy! Fits perfect on bed frame purchased at same time. I'll add an addendum if there are issues once it's in use for awhile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
Just beautiful!!!!
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

This is a well made, comfortable yet firm memory foam mattress. Delivery was timely and FREE!!! Our new mattress arrived rolled in plastic within a white carton surrounded by it's shipping carton. Minimal, if any odor and mattress plumped up quickly!!! Highly recommended!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Definitely positive
 from North Carolina,  Aug 6, 2014

I recently had an accident and the coils on my mattress caused additional pain, I got this mattress and have no issue with that and have never slept so well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Very good mattress.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I really like this mattress I have neck and back issues and with this mattress I am not in as much pain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Fair Comfort : Very Firm Style : Fair
Quality Good - But WAY TOO FIRM!
 from MN,  Jul 27, 2014

We ordered a similar mattress off Overstock a couple years ago and were pleased, so we returned to order another. We are not happy with this new mattress. It is as hard as a ROCK. Very, very firm even rhough we ordered the "soft" version. In an attempt to soften it, I've now layered it with a separate memory foam topper ($100) and a padded mattress pad ($50)... And still no releif from this rock! We've had it for 6 months now, and there's no sign of it getting any softer. If you like very firm beds, this is the bed for you. If you don't like firm... Do NOT buy this model. Quality is great, so the only complaint is how firm/hard it is. I really wish I could rate it higher, but the firmness has totally ruined our opinion of this bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
.................................
 from Fargo, ND,  Jul 24, 2014

yes good mattress very nice love to sleep in it buy it you'll love it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Average
Great value
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Great product for the price. We are using it for eight year old son. He thought it was hard at first. Then, after a few nights of great sleep he said he really loved his new bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
Excellent Mattress
 from Turtle Creek PA,  Jul 22, 2014

I was actually thinking of seeing a doctor about my back "aches & pains" but made this purchase instead! Thank yoy, thank you, thank you. No doctor visit necessary.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Good
Too soft
 from NYC,  Jul 17, 2014

Bought the mattress based on other reviews. Guess soft/firm are very personal impressions. I bought another mattress before which is so much more comfortable. This one was way too soft for us.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Superior comfort for the price.
 from Urbana, IL,  Jul 17, 2014

This is my first memory foam mattress, and quite an upgrade from my old spring mattress. The mattress is firm but not uncomfortably so. The only complaint I have is that it retains heat, and will probably require a cooling topper for hot summer nights. Other than that, delivery time was reasonable and my expectations were met.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Comfort : Very Firm Style : Average
not as comfy as I had hoped
 from Mendocino County, Ca,  Jul 15, 2014

I should have gone to a mattress dealer to try out the mattress I intended to buy for my daughter, but after reading the reviews on this great deal, I thought I would take a chance...besides, who can beat free shipping and delivery in a very short time! I love doing business with Overstock! I am disappointed in the product, though, was hoping for something softer. It's my own fault for making a purchase without having first-hand knowledge of the product. Lesson learned?

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Very Firm Style : Good
Good mattress
 from Addison, mi,  Jul 14, 2014

This mattress came within days of ordering, double boxed and bagged. The smell lingered for days. I have another memory foam mattress that only smelled during expansion. This mattress seemed a little wider than stated which would not be a big deal except they were for custom built bunk beds. This is a firm mattress. Overall a good mattress for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Excellent Mattress
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this for my 14 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it! It's very comfortable and just what she needed. I recently bought a mattress for myself and now wish I could have gotten one of these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Good
QUILTED TOP 10 IN MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS
 from in BAKERSFIELD CALIFORNIA,  Jun 24, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS QUILTED 10 IN MATTRESS FOR MY LUNAR BED IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND FOR THE PRICE WAS GOOD ,I LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANY ONE .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Perfect solution
 from Angels Camp, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

I needed a new bed for my guest room but didn't want to spend a great deal of money for something that is seldom used. This was the perfect solution. My guests made comments the next morning about the comfortable bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top