Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New mattress
 from Wa,  Mar 6, 2014

I really like this bed. I was sleeping on a really old mattress and didn't realize how bad it was for me. I'm getting another one for my brother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Mar 5, 2014

My son & daughter- in-law tried out the mattress and were very impress at how comfortable it was. There was no problem with odor at all and it reached its full height with in a couple of hours. I think I got my money's worth. I will be buying a memory foam mattress for my wife and I later on this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage sleep... Awesome attitude change
 from Akron, Ohio,  Mar 4, 2014

Great investment and a great price! My daughters sleep wonderfully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent all round experience
 from chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2014

I was skeptical about buying a mattress on line, but circumstances required an immediate replacement of my old bed and due to my work schedule I had absolutely no time to go out and browse the mattress stores. I did my research on memory foam, determined what density would be best and took the plunge with Overstock. To my amazement; the mattress arrived on time, it was indeed what I had ordered, plumped up within 24 hours and had no chemical odor. It is truly comfortable, firm but contours around shoulders and hips (a plus if you sleep on your side) and I now sleep through the night. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a good product!
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jan 20, 2014

This was the first time I bought a memory foam mattress. Bought a 10" full size for my son to test it on him. He is a young adult and 5'11'' tall. He loves his new mattress! I layed on it and loved the feel of the memory foam compared to the spring mattresses. My only concern is that it might be a bit too firm. I like the fact that I don't drop into a "hole" when I lay on the memory foam, however I would like it not as firm. My husband and I bought a gel topper for our bed and that was great. We have back issues and it was just enough give, but not too soft or hard. Maybe the option of a gel layer built into the memory foam would be just right for me, but all in all my son says he sleeps better and he feels more rested the next morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Stuff
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I received the merchandise at my door after only 2 days from placing my order. It is true that it does have an order but if you let it air out for at least 6 days prior to putting the bedding on the smell will go away. The mattress is slightly larger then full size but it works for me since it's in our guest room. I slept on it a couple of times and got use the firmness, intact I found it quite comfortable. Good product for the price since all the mattress that I looked at were over $***. Gee, one needs to take out a mortgage to buy a bed but not at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping on this mattress!
 from Southfield, Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought this mattress to replace a very firm mattress which was hurting my hips. It arrived by mail in only 4 days. The wait was well worth it. After 2 days of breathing time it was time to put it to the test. This mattress has the perfect firmness for my back problems without causing any discomfort to my hips. This is an outstanding purchase for the price. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This foam mattress is wonderful for back issues.
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

After having back issues for many years, I now fall asleep much fast and better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from York, PA,  Oct 23, 2013

I am a college student and needed a mattress for my new house, and I found this one for a great price. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened up this mattress and felt how comfortable it is. All of my roommates LOVE sitting on my bed. This bed is so soft and comfortable I sleep like a baby every night. I am definitely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Waco,Tx,  Sep 24, 2013

a firm mattress. It is very comfortable, even though it's firm. This is the second foam mattress that I have purchased. It arrived with in 1 week of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed that was lost
 from South Alabama,  Aug 21, 2013

My husband and I found this bed on OS.com and we liked it. So we went bed shopping in town and found exactly the same mattress at retail stores for between $800 and $1100 more than this bed sold for. So we came home and ordered it. But the order was lost and so OS.com worked with us to get the other mattress at a discount for our trouble. Then when the new order shipped ~whoops!~ the lost bed came on the same truck in the same shipment as the new one "coolmax." So we kept it so we could figure out which one was the new one and then I called OS.com and they instructed us on what to do. They were very helpful and our acct. was credited back without any problems due to OS.com's fantastic customer service department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for the Price
 from Houston,  Aug 13, 2013

This mattress is amazing for the price. We are using it in a guestroom but it sleeps the same or better as the very expensive Tempurpedic I have in my Master. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a low-cost mattress. Be prepared when you take this mattress out of the packaging as it "explodes" in size. However another plus is that it is delivered in a managable size and the delivery was less than a week from order date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Nights
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 2, 2013

I had no experience with Memory Foam mattresses and didn't know what level of density I needed. I read the information supplied by Overstock at the bottom of the listing for the mattress. It was a tremendous help as were the customer reviews. I took a chance. I am delighted. This mattress is very comfortable. It fits my platform bed perfectly. It expanded quickly but I waited a couple of days before using it. The smell lingered for a few days but is completely gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

Second time purchasing mattresses from overstock. Shipping was uber fast. Mattress quality is wonderful. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cozy & excellent
 from Milford, MI,  Jul 30, 2013

Exactly what I want for my need and there are comfortable cozy! Sleeping so great & couldn't want to get out of bed. Give 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!!!
 from Nashville,  Jun 3, 2013

I got this mattress for my son. Slept on it a few times when he was at his fathers house. Now he can't get me out of his bed! I had to order one for myself! I love the quilted top. Great quality. Great price. I <3 overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort!!!!
 from TX,  Jun 1, 2013

Extremely satisfied with the price, comfort & quality....a great night's sleep makes me a different person :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Central Florida,  May 20, 2013

I was impressed with the cover tufting,very beautiful mattress.Before I purchased it I was waking up all during the night,tired and sore every day.I had triple heart bypass surgery August 2012,I knew that I had to get my sleep to stay well.The very first night I slept on this mattress,I slept a straight 8 hours.I now get a good nights sleep almost every night.I waited for 2 months to write a review,so I could give a real review for Overstock's customers.I only wish I had purchased this mattress sooner!!Fast service, great products,and low prices. Thank You

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is beautiful.The color on site is pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I am very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort at a bargain price!
 from Texas,  May 11, 2013

The mattress plumped up within 2 hours of opening it up from the box. It is very light and easy to flip by yourself even when you are 'height challenged" and older. The feel of the bed is great. My first guest said that it felt like a quality hotel bed, not a guest bed! They asked where to buy the mattress! That alone should tell people - great mattress - great price - easy to have delivered - and a great night's rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT FOAM MATTRESS! VERY SATISFIED
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

For such an inexpensive foam mattress this is a deal of a life time! Very good quality and i wouldn't trade it for the world! Definitely recommend people in buying this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality still has its shape and form for a while now1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought