For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 199 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous mattress
 from Greensboro GA,  Sep 13, 2014

I bought this to use with a ****** bed, and it was a perfect fit. It's really nice and firm but fits the body. If you're looking for a soft puffy bed, this isn't it. I have purchased 2 twin mattresses, a full mattress and a queen mattress. That's how great this product is. It's delivered rolled up in a box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Offers great support
 from Irvine, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

Nice and firm mattress that offers a lot of support. It gives me a decent night's sleep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Janesville, WI,  Sep 7, 2014

We ordered this mattress as the new choice for my son's bedroom overhaul. He knew he wanted a platform bed and the memory foam mattress. I ordered this mattress as a budget conscious choice, knowing he is only living at home for a couple more years. I am very pleasantly surprised at how nice this mattress is. It came rolled up in a box, and we left the box sitting for 2 weeks while we painted and got the new furniture in the room. When we unrolled the mattress, it sprang up nicely, and expanded to full height in less than an hour. We didn't notice any overwhelming smell at all, although there was fresh paint in the room which may have covered that up. It has a very nice soft "cover", and we bought a mattress cover to protect the memory foam. It is a very firm mattress, but he says it is the most comfortable bed he has ever slept on. I would recommend this choice. With free shipping, it was very reasonable for the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy
 from boston ma,  Sep 4, 2014

Excellent buy. No smell at all as in some previous reviews. Comfy, everyone who lays on it wants to buy one. Purchased for my elderly Dad to relieve aches from traditional mattress, it does the trick. Very nice encasement, not removable, but simply place mattress pad over for protection. Love it! Great bargain, saw similar in stores and cost easily 3x this price. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2014

The bed is very comfortable, looks high end with quality components and workmanship. I am very happy with the product but am very unhappy with the shipping process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10inch memory form mattress
 from Peru In. 46970,  Aug 24, 2014

I really like this mattress it is so soft comfortable and would refer it to other friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mattress
 from VA,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a good solid memory foam mattress. It is on the firm side and has great support and quality. Overall, an excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from FL,  Aug 19, 2014

I brought this mattress for a guest room. The only problem is it is too comfortable. Guest may not want to leave. It is too soft for my daily sleep but my quest love the soft comfort feel. I recommend it to family members.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase, reliable bed
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 18, 2014

I had this bed delivered to my new apartment and it was so easy. It was delivered in a rather small & light packaging, it was hard to imagine it would become a suitable bed and I've had a foam mattress before. The quilted top makes it so pleasant to touch unlike my last mattress and it is so plush. It expands like crazy, just make sure to let it breathe for a while. I was able to leave it alone for a couple days which was wonderful. I personally love my bed. It's firm yet it lets you sink into it and molds to your body. If you're fine with foam mattresses, you'll love this bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress!
 from VA,  Aug 18, 2014

Great memory foam mattress! It arrived rolled up and fluffed up in no time when I unwrapped it. I did not notice a weird smell, as some reviewers reported. I'd put the firmness at about a medium. My mattress was cut just a touch bigger than a regular full, as it didn't quite fit into my ***** bed frame. But I can't complain there- better than it being too small! I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to all my friends!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2014

This bed is comfortable, a little on the firm side (which I prefer), but the memory foam also contours to your body. Mattress smells neutral, and expanded to it's full thickness within a couple of days. Overall, this was a solid purchase and the price was right. Also want to add that customer service was excellent and they went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory mattress
 from mountain view, california,  Aug 9, 2014

Great mattress for daughter's first apartment at college. She says it's very comfortable and when I tried it, I agree. It's firm but not hard and soft but not squishy! Fits perfect on bed frame purchased at same time. I'll add an addendum if there are issues once it's in use for awhile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!!
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

This is a well made, comfortable yet firm memory foam mattress. Delivery was timely and FREE!!! Our new mattress arrived rolled in plastic within a white carton surrounded by it's shipping carton. Minimal, if any odor and mattress plumped up quickly!!! Highly recommended!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely positive
 from North Carolina,  Aug 6, 2014

I recently had an accident and the coils on my mattress caused additional pain, I got this mattress and have no issue with that and have never slept so well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible shipping time
 from Bozeman, Montana,  Aug 3, 2014

I feel like the shipping took an eternity compared to similar sites. I ordered the matress on a monday and still dont have it a week later. I really needed this to stay in my new apartment for my new job. I guess i will have to sleep on some blankets..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I really like this mattress I have neck and back issues and with this mattress I am not in as much pain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Good - But WAY TOO FIRM!
 from MN,  Jul 27, 2014

We ordered a similar mattress off Overstock a couple years ago and were pleased, so we returned to order another. We are not happy with this new mattress. It is as hard as a ROCK. Very, very firm even rhough we ordered the "soft" version. In an attempt to soften it, I've now layered it with a separate memory foam topper ($100) and a padded mattress pad ($50)... And still no releif from this rock! We've had it for 6 months now, and there's no sign of it getting any softer. If you like very firm beds, this is the bed for you. If you don't like firm... Do NOT buy this model. Quality is great, so the only complaint is how firm/hard it is. I really wish I could rate it higher, but the firmness has totally ruined our opinion of this bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.................................
 from Fargo, ND,  Jul 24, 2014

yes good mattress very nice love to sleep in it buy it you'll love it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Great product for the price. We are using it for eight year old son. He thought it was hard at first. Then, after a few nights of great sleep he said he really loved his new bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Turtle Creek PA,  Jul 22, 2014

I was actually thinking of seeing a doctor about my back "aches & pains" but made this purchase instead! Thank yoy, thank you, thank you. No doctor visit necessary.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 199 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top