Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 257 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
QUILTED TOP 10 IN MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS
 from in BAKERSFIELD CALIFORNIA,  Jun 24, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS QUILTED 10 IN MATTRESS FOR MY LUNAR BED IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND FOR THE PRICE WAS GOOD ,I LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANY ONE .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 from Angels Camp, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

I needed a new bed for my guest room but didn't want to spend a great deal of money for something that is seldom used. This was the perfect solution. My guests made comments the next morning about the comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Huachuca City, AZ,  Jun 18, 2014

We bought this for our Rv, so not using it daily. Ordered a soft so no issues with it wearing out. It's very comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softer than other foam mattresses
 from baltimore, md,  Jun 11, 2014

did not notice any smell. is softer than the previous foam mattresses i've had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted top 10 inch full size memory foam mattress
 from Woodland Hills, California,  Jun 7, 2014

Other reviews discussed an odor from the mattress. There was no odor at all, even when it first arrived in the box. It has helped my back pain, which is why I got it. It took about 2 days to get to full size, but the directions stated not to use it for 2 days, so that was fine. I am glad I purchased it. And my dog loved chewing up the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Houston,  Jun 6, 2014

I am very happy with this mattress. At first I was worried because it comes in a small package, but it fills up nicely. I added a cheap pillow top to it and I have never slept better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've owned this mattress for over two weeks now and it was amazing for me to be able to fit a full-sized mattress into my itty-bitty attic bedroom (as this thing comes vacuum sealed and tightly boxed). I watched in wonder as I unrolled it and it expanded fairly quickly to its full size. NOTE: You will be unable to sleep on this mattress for 24–48 hours until it's been set it place as the air cells need to reinflate fully in order to optimally support your weight. Have an alternate sleep zone planned. :) I'd say my only complaint about this purchase is the odd smell it emits. For the longest time I thought a neighbor's smoke was wafting into my bedroom somehow, but I get a feeling the smell is coming from the mattress. It's a tobacco-like chemical scent which I can't explain, and it's faint, but annoying nonetheless. If you are a chemically-sensitive person, I suggest you seek a different mattress altogether. I tend to sleep very warmly and find myself getting too sweaty in this bed at night compared to when I slept in my old futon. I'll just have to switch my down comforter out for something much lighter and see how this works. If you have a sleep partner who sleeps warm, I'd suggest you avoid most memory foam mattresses altogether since they tend to be warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what can I say..perfect
 from hollywood, fl.,  Jun 2, 2014

Having visitors and needed a place for them to sleep..Had the bedroom and the room but needed a bed. I didn't want to go with a rollaway.This worked out perfectly with the bed frame from Overstock, both came in plenty of time for me to set them up and I'm 75 yrs old.The mattress puffed up almost immediately, there was no odor at all, the frame is sturdy and I was able to put it all together myself, took about 5 minutes to have a complete bed..The biggest problem was disposing of the packing material (condo rules you know). I would definitely would recommend this mattress and the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from New York,  May 30, 2014

Mattress was purchased for a platform bed. Extremely comfortable. Mattress is 8.5 inches not 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Miami, Florida,  May 28, 2014

Outstanding price for its quality. I love this mattress, it's firm but comfortable. You would not find it better choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 26, 2014

I bought this mattress in January and I am very pleased with how much the bed has loosened up. I've always preferred a soft mattress, and for the first couple weeks, I would've rather slept on the floor! Even my boyfriend (who couldn't stand my old pillow top mattress because it was too soft) had trouble sleeping on it. But I'm really glad I stuck it out, as I now love it! The memory foam really helps with the comfort, and it takes about 30 seconds to really mold to your position, which may be why others find it uncomfortable at first. Overall great buy; I'd highly recommend to anyone on a budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Sacramento ca,  May 18, 2014

I would definitely recommend . I have spent a lot of money on beds in the past, but this is the best night sleep I have ever had. It came quick, and was easy to set up. It says 72 hours, but mine had expanded in a few hours and was ready to sleep on. No smell .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

Such a great buy! One week before the birth of our son, our cat destroyed the guest room and existing mattress. On short notice we needed a new bed. It arrived quickly, in a smaller than expected box. The mattress expanded to size within the hour. The size is slightly bigger than our existing box spring. There is a noticeable scent involved, but it is not offensive. My mother said that the mattress was extremely comfortable to sleep on and every night she "slept like a rock".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2014

This is my first experience with memory foam. I bought this to go with a metal platform bed (also from O). They are a good match. Mattress is firm, but yields enough to be very comfortable (I normally don't like really firm mattresses).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good memory foam mattress
 from Vandergrift, PA,  Apr 27, 2014

This is my first memory foam mattress. It looks like very good quality. As far as comfort, I really don't have anything to compare it to, since it is my first. It feels comfortable to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College student loves this bed!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

THIS IS A FIRM BED! I bought this mattress mainly because it is cheap on Overstock. I admit I was a bit skeptical about buying here. I got the package from the door way, it looked beat up/ poorly packaged. But when I opened it up, whoever packed the mattress did a good job. It was air tight sealed and the mattress expanded quickly. Of course, there's that smell of chemicals coming from it, but I gave it a few hours before it smelled like nothing. The cover is very soft, and it's a very firm mattress. I like it firm because it helps keep my back straight, but cradles me. Really like this, my first memory foam mattress and I am really satisfied with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted top 10 inch full size memory foam
 from Richmond, VA.,  Apr 22, 2014

I was little bit afraid in buying a mattress online, but after reading the reviews I give it a try. And I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. This mattress it's firm and it's very well made, a high quality mattress! The only bad thing( for our youngest daughter) it's she's not able to jump on it the way she used to do it in her old mattress. ;-) I'll buy another one for our oldest one and for my mom too very soon! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally got a good nights sleep
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 22, 2014

My son hadn't gotten a good night's sleep in such a long time and was beginning to feel that he had some sort of health problems. His back began to hurt and his muscles were sore when he woke up, feeling completely UNrested each day. He works a full time job and walks two miles to his Karate dojo each day where he takes classes each night and apprentices as well, teaching and learning to run the dojo. Needless to say, he's tired at the end of each day. I took a shot at buying him this mattress, after having heard they were excellent in the way of support. Since this mattress arrived, he's had amazing sleep and wakes up feeling rested and alert. His backaches have ceased and he say he hasn't slept so well in years. The support is firm, but not hard as a board. The quality is great. I bought a single for myself awhile back - another brand which is also good, but this mattress is much better than mine. For the price, I couldn't have expected nor wanted more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband suffers with degenerative disc disease and spinal stenosis ,This mattress gives him the support he needs , we have a 3" topper on it and it is perfect for him !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size matress
 from LA,  Mar 22, 2014

Ordered full size. Nice quality for price. When you sit or lay, you sink into mattress. It returns to original shape immediately. Bought for kids room. They live it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 257 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought