Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 501 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PLEASE DO NIT BUY THUS MATTRESS
 Aug 6, 2016

From the moment I received this mattress the smell,was so overpowering I could not be in the same room as the mattress without getting a headache. I reached out to Overstock and was told they do not have a return policy for mattresses; BEWARE people. However, they said the vendor would be in touch with me in 3 days time. Three days came and went and nothing. I reached out to Overstock again, and was told that the vendor would be in touch. NOTHING. So here's the thing, I'm stuck with a mattress I can not use, or even donate. I am out $***, and Overstock has lost a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok matress
 Apr 19, 2016

The matress is very hard and it takes a very long time to reshape back to place. If you have a bad back then this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my son
 Jan 19, 2016

He loves is bed and said was the best bed ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this for my 14 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it! It's very comfortable and just what she needed. I recently bought a mattress for myself and now wish I could have gotten one of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUILTED TOP 10 IN MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS
 from in BAKERSFIELD CALIFORNIA,  Jun 24, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS QUILTED 10 IN MATTRESS FOR MY LUNAR BED IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND FOR THE PRICE WAS GOOD ,I LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANY ONE .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 from Angels Camp, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

I needed a new bed for my guest room but didn't want to spend a great deal of money for something that is seldom used. This was the perfect solution. My guests made comments the next morning about the comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Huachuca City, AZ,  Jun 18, 2014

We bought this for our Rv, so not using it daily. Ordered a soft so no issues with it wearing out. It's very comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softer than other foam mattresses
 from baltimore, md,  Jun 11, 2014

did not notice any smell. is softer than the previous foam mattresses i've had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted top 10 inch full size memory foam mattress
 from Woodland Hills, California,  Jun 7, 2014

Other reviews discussed an odor from the mattress. There was no odor at all, even when it first arrived in the box. It has helped my back pain, which is why I got it. It took about 2 days to get to full size, but the directions stated not to use it for 2 days, so that was fine. I am glad I purchased it. And my dog loved chewing up the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 from Houston,  Jun 6, 2014

I am very happy with this mattress. At first I was worried because it comes in a small package, but it fills up nicely. I added a cheap pillow top to it and I have never slept better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. firm but comfy mattress, well-packed; odd smell
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I've owned this mattress for over two weeks now and it was amazing for me to be able to fit a full-sized mattress into my itty-bitty attic bedroom (as this thing comes vacuum sealed and tightly boxed). I watched in wonder as I unrolled it and it expanded fairly quickly to its full size. NOTE: You will be unable to sleep on this mattress for 24–48 hours until it's been set it place as the air cells need to reinflate fully in order to optimally support your weight. Have an alternate sleep zone planned. :) I'd say my only complaint about this purchase is the odd smell it emits. For the longest time I thought a neighbor's smoke was wafting into my bedroom somehow, but I get a feeling the smell is coming from the mattress. It's a tobacco-like chemical scent which I can't explain, and it's faint, but annoying nonetheless. If you are a chemically-sensitive person, I suggest you seek a different mattress altogether. I tend to sleep very warmly and find myself getting too sweaty in this bed at night compared to when I slept in my old futon. I'll just have to switch my down comforter out for something much lighter and see how this works. If you have a sleep partner who sleeps warm, I'd suggest you avoid most memory foam mattresses altogether since they tend to be warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what can I say..perfect
 from hollywood, fl.,  Jun 2, 2014

Having visitors and needed a place for them to sleep..Had the bedroom and the room but needed a bed. I didn't want to go with a rollaway.This worked out perfectly with the bed frame from Overstock, both came in plenty of time for me to set them up and I'm 75 yrs old.The mattress puffed up almost immediately, there was no odor at all, the frame is sturdy and I was able to put it all together myself, took about 5 minutes to have a complete bed..The biggest problem was disposing of the packing material (condo rules you know). I would definitely would recommend this mattress and the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from New York,  May 30, 2014

Mattress was purchased for a platform bed. Extremely comfortable. Mattress is 8.5 inches not 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Miami, Florida,  May 28, 2014

Outstanding price for its quality. I love this mattress, it's firm but comfortable. You would not find it better choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 26, 2014

I bought this mattress in January and I am very pleased with how much the bed has loosened up. I've always preferred a soft mattress, and for the first couple weeks, I would've rather slept on the floor! Even my boyfriend (who couldn't stand my old pillow top mattress because it was too soft) had trouble sleeping on it. But I'm really glad I stuck it out, as I now love it! The memory foam really helps with the comfort, and it takes about 30 seconds to really mold to your position, which may be why others find it uncomfortable at first. Overall great buy; I'd highly recommend to anyone on a budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Sacramento ca,  May 18, 2014

I would definitely recommend . I have spent a lot of money on beds in the past, but this is the best night sleep I have ever had. It came quick, and was easy to set up. It says 72 hours, but mine had expanded in a few hours and was ready to sleep on. No smell .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

Such a great buy! One week before the birth of our son, our cat destroyed the guest room and existing mattress. On short notice we needed a new bed. It arrived quickly, in a smaller than expected box. The mattress expanded to size within the hour. The size is slightly bigger than our existing box spring. There is a noticeable scent involved, but it is not offensive. My mother said that the mattress was extremely comfortable to sleep on and every night she "slept like a rock".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2014

This is my first experience with memory foam. I bought this to go with a metal platform bed (also from O). They are a good match. Mattress is firm, but yields enough to be very comfortable (I normally don't like really firm mattresses).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good memory foam mattress
 from Vandergrift, PA,  Apr 27, 2014

This is my first memory foam mattress. It looks like very good quality. As far as comfort, I really don't have anything to compare it to, since it is my first. It feels comfortable to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College student loves this bed!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

THIS IS A FIRM BED! I bought this mattress mainly because it is cheap on Overstock. I admit I was a bit skeptical about buying here. I got the package from the door way, it looked beat up/ poorly packaged. But when I opened it up, whoever packed the mattress did a good job. It was air tight sealed and the mattress expanded quickly. Of course, there's that smell of chemicals coming from it, but I gave it a few hours before it smelled like nothing. The cover is very soft, and it's a very firm mattress. I like it firm because it helps keep my back straight, but cradles me. Really like this, my first memory foam mattress and I am really satisfied with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 501 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought