Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite 10" it would seem..
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

I have been buying these sub *** beds from the O for my kids and finally decided to get myself one. I am fairly impressed. My bed did take some time to fully return to its maximum thickness. My kids seem to do it instantly. This one was about 4" tall and now sits at about 9.5"-9.75" I would recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is good. I sleep very well on it. No temperature issues.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better sleep
 from PUYALLUP, WA,  Jan 26, 2013

exactly what the site said it was, very comfortable. i'm sleeping better than ever before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Cal King Memory foam mattress
 from Tucson Arizona,  Jan 23, 2014

We bought the 10 inch Cal King Memory foam mattress and had it within a week. We unwrapped it and slept on it the same night. I had already bought one memory foam mattress and LOVED it and decided to buy another for the spare bedroom. Highly recommend this mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE!!
 from Ohio,  Oct 22, 2013

Mattress never expanded to 10" - maxed out at 7". It took several days to figure out that one of the reasons the mattress was SOOO hard was that it was packed in the cover UPSIDE-DOWN! I reached out to customer service, sent in photos, and was given a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its not what it says
 from louisana,  Aug 23, 2013

its NOT a 10 inch mattress ( its more like 8 inches ) and is super firm NOT happy..........

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Galt, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

I was worried after some of the reviews. This mattress is soft enough for me and firm enough for my husband. According to my husband it sucks you in, because as soon as he lays down on it he is asleep. He has not had a good night sleep in years. We both just love it and the price is amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very firm. Cover not great quality
 from Seymour in,  Feb 5, 2013

I wouldnt buy this again but I have gotten used to it. If you like firm- you will love it. Even though it has a cover - I suggest using a sheet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night sleep!
 from Tappahannock, Va,  Sep 18, 2012

This mattress produces a very comfortable nights sleep. I move or get up, and my wife doesn't even wake up as before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy bed
 from arlington tx,  Sep 10, 2012

I normally toss and turn at night trying to get comfortable. When I get in bed there are nights I do not move and when I wake up it is time for me to get up. In the last 30 years I have not done that. I am always waking up or tossing and turning but not with this bed. It is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed us so comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping in heaven
 from wa,  Apr 7, 2012

After reading other reviews I was nervous to purchase this bed. I like firm beds but wasn't sure how firm I wanted to go. After a week of research and shopping other places I just placed the order. I AM SO PLEASED THAT I DID! sleeping on this mattress is like heaven. Myself and husband are slightly larger people and we sink into the foam just right. I could see how very skinny people wouldn't be pleased. We wrapped the bed and slept on it just a few hours later. There was a small odor immediately after unwrapping the bed but it went away within hours. Do not hesitate to buy this bed it has done wonders for us. Also we had problems with our arms or hands being numb after sleeping on them and don't have that issue with this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad product. memory foam mattress, quilted top
 from Las Vegas N.V.,  Mar 23, 2012

I order a first one on a king size bed, was excellent, so i decide it to order another one on size California king , what a disappointment!!! Bad smell, stank the whole room for like a week, and NEVER expand to 10 INCH TICK. I GOT CHEATER ON THIS PURCHASE, AND I PAID FULL PRICE. NEVER AGAIN!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color has noithing to do with the quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great mattress
 from Maryland,  Mar 22, 2012

This california king size memory foam mattress is more than I expected from the other reviews. My husband and I have problems with back pain and this bed is perfect for us. It is not too firm or too soft. It is just right. We added a foam mattress cover and it feels like sleeping in heaven. Speaking of the smell, it is not that bad as the other reviews indicate. It is very light. It will go away in about a week.Don't hesitate to buy if you have a back issue. Excellant value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS MATTRESS!
 from Arizona,  Mar 4, 2012

I received this mattress last week. I opened it immediately and laid it out flat to allow it to decompress for 48 hours as instructed. After 3 days the mattress was not 10" thick as described. I placed it on my foundation and attempted to sleep on it the first night. The smell was horrid, despite allowing it to air out for 3 days. Even now, a week later, it still smells like mildew or mold. I have taken all of the bedding off of it each morning and allowed it to air out more everyday, but it still smells awful. Also, this is the most uncomfortable bed. I am used to sleeping on a pillow-top innerspring mattress and find this mattress as hard as a rock. After the first night I purchased a baffled featherbed topper to put on it hoping it would help, but it is still too hard. I will be selling this mattress immediately and getting another innerspring. Stay away from foam mattresses, especially this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very firm
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 21, 2012

This mattress is very, very firm. I like a firm mattress so I bought it. My boyfriend almost went and slept on the couch the first night we got it because it was so firm. He said it felt like he was sleeping on a brick pad. So far, we have added 3 mattress toppers to soften it up and it is fine for me now. My bf wanted one more topper, so we just ordered another one and are now waiting on that. My advice if you are considering this mattress: 1. Only get it if you really like a super firm mattress. 2. Even if you do like a really firm mattress, invest in a good, thick topper to go with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Higginsville, MO,  Sep 29, 2011

I have only slept one night on it, but it seems very comfortable. I was a little surprised about how firm it was, but I think I will get used to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality; I was a little surprised at how firm it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely firm mattress
 from CA,  Sep 24, 2011

This mattress is EXTREMELY FIRM and I took a chance buying it since there weren't any other reviews at the time. I do not like mattresses that firm, but someone that does would likely be pleased with this product. I waited a month before I wrote this, hoping it might soften after it was out of the package but that is not the case. I'll be buying a mattress topper for it with the money I saved so I should have just bought a more expensive mattress initially. The mattress comes rolled into a box which would be impossible to get it back into, therefore rendering a return impossible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the color is representative of the actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The materials used seem to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this mattress should include that it is a firm mattress.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like the new mattress
 from Kellogg, Id.,  Mar 12, 2014

Fits our water bed frame perfect like it was made for it. We love the mattress we both sleep better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top