Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good hammock for the price
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 7, 2012

The hammock is comfortable and seems to be decent quality. We've only had it about a month, used it a dozen or so times. My husband and I are not big people and I can still see a little stretching starting to occur so we'll see how long it lasts. So far, so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for a standard size hammock stand.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 8, 2013

I wish I could keep this - it seems really comfy. But it's too big for a standard size hammock stand - it almost touches the ground with no one in it, and there does not seem to be any way to make it shorter, more taut, etc. Back it goes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent replacement
 from Dixie,  Mar 25, 2010

If you leave these out year round, you will need to replace them. This one looks like it will last longer than most. Large comfortable and good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from denver,  Jun 1, 2013

Not sure yet. Will have to see if the hammock stretchs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but I am worried about stretching of hammoch. Have only had it for a few weeks and have had to pull chains to the tightest one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Sacramento area , CA,  Oct 12, 2012

I have had this hammock for about a year and a half. Very good quality, nice big size! No complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the hammock
 from midwest,  Sep 14, 2012

so far, it has been a great purchase. I'm thankful for the ease of choice in shipping. thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, it has been a great addition to my family
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so hoping this would work for us. I was excited to surprise my husband for our anniversary with a nice replacement hammock. This looked like it would fit the bill but when it arrived, we quickly realized that this hammock was way too large for our standard size hammock stand. So we can either spend another $117 for the larger stand that they recommend on here or return it. So just be aware of the size of the hammock and your stand when you are ordering. It looks really nice and it arrived quickly. Looks like a quality product out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice, feels like a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoying it
 from Batesburg-Leesville, SC,  Aug 31, 2012

very good...material not as soft as I hoped BUT it works...enjoying it with my two little kids. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 3, 2012

It is wonderful to lie in my hammock on a nice breezy day and read or doze. One of my best buys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and spacious
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

A great hammock for our pool area, and a lazy afternoon of reading. It looks like it will really hold up well, and I can't wait to have a few hours to try it out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was a navy blue hammock, however it is dark green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice and of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I must have missed something on the color, as mine is dark green and white stripe. It is very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock everything I expected it to be.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

Love, love, lying in my wide, comfortable hammock. Everything I expected it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Met expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size hammock
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 9, 2011

WE love the new hammock. It is wide enough for two people. It is well made and the stripped fabric looks very summer like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock/Good Quality
 from Allentown, PA,  Aug 2, 2011

I would recommend this product, saw similar products at higher costs! This product is strictly hammock, no stand comes with this product, just as advertised!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large size, very comfortable
 from Wadsworth, Oh,  Aug 2, 2011

Love this hammock! It easily fits two adults and is very comfortable. This item came with all hardware needed which was a plus. I ended up using with a stand. It took minutes to put it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable yet comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from 14227,  Jun 21, 2011

After a long day of working out ~ we Love relaxing on it on warm days and cool nights

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Confortable
 from Kansas,  Jun 13, 2011

Great deal. The hammock seems to be just fine, good quality. I am not going to test it's fade resistance so I leave it in the shade as much as I can.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It has been outside for a couple months now and the color has not faded.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Time
 from Alabama,  May 17, 2011

Best thing ever for relaxing after a long day. Looks and feels great. Pops together in 5 minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Browerville, MN,  May 17, 2011

This is so comfortable. I have already taken a nap after mowing the lawn in it. I would recommend it to everyone. Easy to install. great directions and needed anchor bolts included which was very helpful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent hammock
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 12, 2011

Always dreamed of getting one and now I can but a check in that box. Very comfortable and the best part is to rope butt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Southern California,  May 9, 2011

Once we received it we started to put it to good. use. Looks great! Feels great. I like the quilted as it is a little thicker. This makes it nice when it gets a little cool. You can have a blanket cover over you legs and the underneath stays warms also. The single lay hammocks don't block the breeze as well. Glad we got it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it was what I expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top