Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Randy D.
 Aug 6, 2015

A nice combination of functionality and style. I have the case out on my counter as a decorative item. Corkscrew mechanism is extremely smooth. Better than the one it replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 15, 2015

i got this for a gift and it looks way more expensive then it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kit
 Jul 6, 2015

Great start up kit. I use it all the time. Makes bottle opening less involved and is more efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jul 5, 2015

My son in law loves it. The presentation box was very impressive. all the openers and stoppers are very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 Apr 23, 2015

I absolutely adore this box set! It has everything I need and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 Mar 13, 2015

I DIDNT USED YET BUT QUALITY LOOKS GREAT FOR PRICE!! RECEIVED VERY FAST !TKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for a gift for a holiday "rob your neighbor" party. It turned out to be a big hit. Everyone wanted it! It's a fantastic value. And- it's got everything you need to for opening a bottle of wine. I actually bought several more -- to give as gifts -- since our neighbors all loved it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Decent for the money. Nice gift with the beautiful wood box presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corkscrew
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Aug 21, 2014

It works very well, i wish the metal was a little heavier grade but it does the job. looks great in the display box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quest Corkscrew Set in Wood Presentation Box
 from Virginia,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought it as a gift for my husband and he was very pleased with it. The presentation box is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice set, at a nice price!
 from Rockville, MD,  Apr 17, 2014

I've seen similar products that are much more expensive. It works great! No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke after two months
 from San Francisco,  Apr 7, 2014

Seriously. It's already broken. It's made of plastic painted with a sheen of metal. e.g., the foil cutter is all plastic except for a small internal piece of metal for cutting. So, it feels and looks as flimsy as plastic, because it is. With this understanding, you'll understand why a mostly plastic rabbit-style corker broke so quickly and resolutely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quest Corkscrew set
 from Mc Cormick SC, Retired Engineer,  Jan 1, 2014

LOVE IT ,IT DOES EVERYTHING I NEED TO OPEN A BOTTLE OF WINE QUICKLY. GREAT PRICE AND GOOD QUALITY..AND AS ALWAYS ARRIVED IN A TIMELY FASHION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive gift
 from new york, ny,  Dec 31, 2013

comes in a very nice wooden box, makes an impressive gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Space Coast, Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

I have a more sturdy version that cost $XX more, but did not come with the box. The box was actually very pretty, very nice. And my very dearest friend loved her corkscrew set. Can't get a better buy for the money - just can't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Corkscrew Set
 from Canfield, OH,  Jan 16, 2013

This gift set offers all of the essential wine tools you will need. My friend was so happy with this gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This makes a beautiful gift for your wine lover friends! Good quality and nice box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what it promised to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE AND BARGAIN
 from STARKE FL,  Jan 2, 2013

BOUGHT AS CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER N LAW. SHE WAS SO PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Chester,PA,  Oct 20, 2012

good price for the apparent quaity and presentation, servers my needs completely, shows well to my quests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for wine lovers.
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

I am very pleased w/ the set. The box is a nice compliment to my wine rack. I've never used a wine stopper or Airater before but now, can't see why. I love the foil cutter and am glad that the set includes a replacement screw. The only thing that is a small problem is that the corksrew is alittle cumbersome, but after a few uses you get the hang of it. Well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thet set seems sturdy, and has worked great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from NEBRASKA,  Mar 14, 2012

not impressed - seemed "cheap like" craftmanship - this was a gift for my sister/husband for christmas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought