Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Apr 30, 2014

I'm always up for a little assembly to save some cash, but this one is not for a novice. There are quite a few things wrong with this item: 1. It's really flimsy, you can feel it immediately when pulling the parts out of the box. 2. The instructions are terrible. 1 page, with 4 steps in visual only. I figured it out, others may not 3. If you don't have a tap & die set, don't bother. I had to re-tap two holes and clean a few others out. The assembly of this thing instills very little confidence in me and even though it's together I'm not sure if I'll keep it. If I had to do it again, I would pass on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Metal Queen Sized Bed
 from Millersville, PA 17551,  Aug 18, 2013

This is the first time I ever purchased a large item online; however, I do shop online regularly. The item was damaged when it arrived because the packing between the headboard and footboard was not sufficient. Additionally, the box suffered considerable damage during transit. Unfortunately, it caused a good deal of scratching on the frame. I thought about returning the bed, but I bought it for our spare bedroom as we are expecting company. Therefore, the turn around time would have created more of a problem than keeping the bed. I do like the bed style and the color is as stated, black. I guess it is adequate for the price. Overstock has agreed to a 10 percent credit. I do have a furniture repair person coming to take care of the scratches. I'm not sure I would order furniture or large item online again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda H.
 Apr 23, 2015

Junk. Difficult to put together. Holes did not line up properly with screws. Nothing on sides to hold box spring in place. Slides all over & frame is always crooked. They should have paid me to put this trash in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well mad, easy to set up.
 from Denver, Co.,  May 27, 2014

Easy to set up, sturdy, well made. Goes with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from yoakum, tx,  Feb 20, 2014

I love the look of this bed, its elegant without being too over the top. Only thing I could say bad is a little better directions for putting it together could have been a little better but I got through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The style and quality of the bed set was great.
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

It was very easy to order the product from Overstock and the delivery came within a few days. The color and style was exactly as described and I would order from them again. It was a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headboard
 Dec 20, 2015

Extremely easy to put together and looks great in the guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not the sturdiest.
 Nov 17, 2015

Bought this for my daughter's bedroom, in queen size. It's very attractive, but the cross brace beneath the mattress tends to move when anyone gets on the bed (we have a mattress and box spring). It hasn't fallen apart, but it feels like it's going to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bed
 Sep 2, 2015

very good looking and nice,thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size Black Headboard and Footboard Set
 from Washington State,  Jun 26, 2014

My granddaughter is thrilled with this bed. She is a senior in high school and needed a good bed. She picked the bed out when we were on line. It was even prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought