Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Queen Ann Dining Table
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 15, 2009

This was an excellent buy! So very easy to assemble. All the tools and pieces were included to complete the project. Four can sit around the table but that is all...and it might be a tight squeeze...but perfect for a small kitchen nook and two people. I will definitely buy from Overstsock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Missouri,  Sep 26, 2011

This is a great buy! The table in person is a little bit more red than the picture, but I can live with the color difference because this is a quality table at a great price. Easy to put together and very sturdy solid wood. Exactly what I was looking for in a small dining table for three people. Super fast shipping....I got it within two days of ordering. Highly recommeded!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual table is more red in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid table and a very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen anne dining table
 from Princeton, NJ,  Aug 19, 2009

This table is a good value for the money and I am pleased with it. It is small, even for a kitchen table (which is how we use it in our family) but it looks very nice and we can seat our family of 4 (barely.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge shipping flaw!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

I was so excited to finally get my table. Opened up the package and was only shipped 3 legs! Talk about a HUGE disappointment for something I was so excited about receiving. Aside from the fact that I cannot assemble the table and actually use it, it is nice. I have a very small kitchen area that I have been using a card table in. This fits perfectly. It is not big. If you are looking to comfortable seat 4 people this is not for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely table
 from Marysville, ,Washington,  Dec 18, 2012

The table is beautiful. The design takes it beyond the normal, boreing style of straight legs and square corners. The slight curves soften the look and I'm delighted with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth finish, no dings, high quality finish and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Connecticut,  Nov 17, 2012

good quality for the price, not a high end item. Fits my needs for a small space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more red in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price, not a high end item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price.
 from Georgia,  Oct 25, 2012

Easy to assemble....exactly as described. Works great for the eat in kitchen area where I am using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from houston texas,  Jun 13, 2012

Great table, easy to assemble--perfect for office use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and easy to put together
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 8, 2012

I am very happy with this product. It smelled a little funny coming out of the box but overall, was easy to construct, and is a great size for my 1-bedroom apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little more red than what appeared in the photo, but I actually liked the color in reality better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is solid and does not feel cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Little Table
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

Love this little dining table, just the right size for what I wanted. Great for small spaces and eat in kitchens. Came well packaged with no scratches or dings. Since all you have to do is attach the legs, you wouldn't think it would take so long to put together, but it is sometimes a pain trying to get them tightened with those little wrenches they give you, simply because of the corner attachment. But worth the effort and time, once you get it done. So be patient and you will end up with a very nice little table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table maybe a little redder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table
 from Huntington Station, NY,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought two of these tables and my boyfriend and I cut them in half and painted them white to use as a desk and shelving. The tables cut nicely, didn't splinter, and looked so lovely we almost didn't want to cut and paint them, but that was their intended purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top