Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quebec Black Wheeled Modern Kitchen Cart with Gran
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Oct 21, 2014

This kitchen cart was not too difficult to put together. I am 92, was 91 when I constructed this item. The directions were easy to follow. I only needed help to place the granite top and to put the casters on. My neighbors assisted me in this. Looks very nice in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 from Washington DC,  Jan 4, 2014

It is a great size for a large microwave oven. It is stylish and has a great granite top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great cart
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 14, 2013

You really can't beat the price for this cart. It is stylish and very practical. I use it as a microwave table, and have my wines in the compartment below. Originally, I was dissapointed that the "granite" part of it came cracked in two (although it was all neatly packed). I give overstock.com credit for how they handled the situation. Instead of inconveniencing me by having me send back that heavy piece of rock, they simply sent me a new part very quickly. Definitely worth the purchase, and the service was awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cart
 from NJ,  Jul 17, 2013

My tiny kitchen space has benefited so much from this cart. The extra counter space and the storage shelf are fantastic. Very sturdy. It was fairly easy to assemble, even for a beginner like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the way it looked in the ad
 from Orlando, FL,  May 16, 2013

I ordered this cart in lieu of a butcher's block, due to the difference in price. It is sturdy and serves the purpose well. A good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cart was simple to assemble, and seems to be very sturdy. It looks nice, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Amazing
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

This cart looks great. It is sturdy and looks exquisite. It took very little time to put together. I am very satisfied. Note: The granite is secured to the cart with two dowels which makes it removable. Also, I am still trying to figure out if the granite is sealed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wheeled cart is very stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy Cart for Price
 from Selma, AL,  Feb 19, 2013

Husband put this together last night. We are very pleased with how sturdy this piece is. It looks substantial and well made without being too large for our small kitchen. Dont know if we will use the drawer though, it doesn't slide very well and the actual drawer is much smaller inside than the front of the drawer lets on. My husband had to pound the wheels with a rubber mallet a couple times to make sure the legs were all the same length. This got rid of the wobble from the first time we set the cart uo. Overall, happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

We absolutely love this cart. The granite top is a bit brighter than it appears in the photographs. We were wary about the wheels, but you aren't obligated to attach them, so we didn't. Overall, the piece is great and really suits our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanastic addition to my kitchen
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 1, 2013

This piece has made a wonderful addition to my kitchen. I use it as a small center island. Stone on top is very nice and the shelves underneath are great for pot storage. The little drawer is ok - a bit light weight. I would recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 30, 2012

wonderful addition to my kitchen and very sturdy cart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price of this cart. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great overstock purchase
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 14, 2012

A very good quality product for a great price. Very happy with this kitchen cart that was ordered to be a home for our Margaritaville machine. The large bottom shelf for had enough space to store some other large appliances like our kitchen aid and cuisinart, too, making them much more accessible than being buried in a cabinet. Easy assembly made this a pleasant experience. Order this one...it doesn't have that cheap pressboard construction that you see in so many of these kitchen carts...and another granite surface in the kitchen is always a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect kitchen island
 from Atlanta,  Aug 14, 2012

I honeslty love my island. It was easy to put together and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood was exact, but I thought the marble top would be black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size and color (except for the marble) were described well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cart
 from NY,NY,  Aug 7, 2012

nice cart very handy but i had to buy cubbies to creat the storage space I actually needed and for food/other related products to be out of sight or not be unsightly. thats my only complaint as it adds incrementally to total cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more grays and blacks than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart off with this excellent buy
 from Chicago,  Jul 11, 2012

Don't think twice, don't continue to shop around, don't contemplate quality or price point, this is an absolute best buy! It's easy to assemble (packaged functionally), the granite is high grade, the wood base is sturdy and handsome, the height and deminsions are true to size and the overall finished product will exceed your expectations. I wish all purchases could be this gratifying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolute exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Underestimated product but overwhelmingly pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Kitchen Cart
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 6, 2012

I really like this cart. I like the granite top and the overall look. It is just what I was looking for and looks very nice in my apartment. I like the design/style of the cart and the drawer is a plus. The reasons I did not give this an excellent 5-star review are * granite top has large black marking in upper right corner- I know granite isn't perfect so this is acceptable but it's such a small piece they maybe could have built it with a less flawed peice *The screw hole for 1 leg was drilled on the wrong side - luckily my husband can fix anything and he was able to drill another hole and make it work Overall really nice and it's a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site product description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2012

I might buy another one soon.... It is a very good table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 20, 2012

I ordered this product to use as a free standing island in my smallish u shaped kitchen. I am pleased with the quality and it looks like a more expensive piece. The draw could be better but I wasn't expecting much from it. The granite is pretty and I am very happpy with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cart!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2012

I recieved the cart and my husband put it together in a very short time. I am so pleased with it. It's perfect for my kitchen since my kitchen is small. I couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is exactly what you get when you receive the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cart is very sturdy and seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on target and very accurate for the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best kitchen cart of mine
 from kansas,  Apr 20, 2012

Granite top kitchen furniture is so hard to find, mostly when I search for small and compact pieces; so I was so glad when I found this perfect kitchen cart. The wheels give the perfect accessibility and the storage spaces and the whole height is just what I need. The quality is amazing and the price affordable for my modest budget. Thank you Overstock for having this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact perfection
 from colorado,  Apr 18, 2012

This kitchen cart is the best compact tool I have had. It looks elegant and amazing and has all these shelves, drawer, cutting board and even a wine rack to make serving and preparing comfortable and simple. Thanks to the wheels I can easily move it around and when serving dinner in the dining room it is also the best help provider for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought