Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another great overstock purchase
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 14, 2012

A very good quality product for a great price. Very happy with this kitchen cart that was ordered to be a home for our Margaritaville machine. The large bottom shelf for had enough space to store some other large appliances like our kitchen aid and cuisinart, too, making them much more accessible than being buried in a cabinet. Easy assembly made this a pleasant experience. Order this one...it doesn't have that cheap pressboard construction that you see in so many of these kitchen carts...and another granite surface in the kitchen is always a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect kitchen island
 from Atlanta,  Aug 14, 2012

I honeslty love my island. It was easy to put together and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood was exact, but I thought the marble top would be black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size and color (except for the marble) were described well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cart
 from NY,NY,  Aug 7, 2012

nice cart very handy but i had to buy cubbies to creat the storage space I actually needed and for food/other related products to be out of sight or not be unsightly. thats my only complaint as it adds incrementally to total cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more grays and blacks than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2012

I might buy another one soon.... It is a very good table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 20, 2012

I ordered this product to use as a free standing island in my smallish u shaped kitchen. I am pleased with the quality and it looks like a more expensive piece. The draw could be better but I wasn't expecting much from it. The granite is pretty and I am very happpy with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cart!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2012

I recieved the cart and my husband put it together in a very short time. I am so pleased with it. It's perfect for my kitchen since my kitchen is small. I couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is exactly what you get when you receive the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cart is very sturdy and seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on target and very accurate for the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best kitchen cart of mine
 from kansas,  Apr 20, 2012

Granite top kitchen furniture is so hard to find, mostly when I search for small and compact pieces; so I was so glad when I found this perfect kitchen cart. The wheels give the perfect accessibility and the storage spaces and the whole height is just what I need. The quality is amazing and the price affordable for my modest budget. Thank you Overstock for having this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect utility
 from illinois,  Apr 12, 2012

This kitchen cart is the perfectly developed piece. I placed it into my dining room where we use to make large family gatherings or dinners with friends. It not only looks simple and really elegant, but I can store everything on and in it. Wine, plates, accessories, cups and glasses are all checked. Just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dry bar
 from maryland,  Sep 25, 2011

I got this kitchen cart actually to use as a mobile dry bar in my living room and it is working superbly! It looks great, especially the granite top! Now I can entertain my guests while making their drinks. Slicing lemons and limes, shaking martinis, pouring glass of merlot -- it can all happen in the comfort of my living room thanks to this convenient and stylish looking cart. A really nice piece for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought