Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cart off with this excellent buy
 from Chicago,  Jul 11, 2012

Don't think twice, don't continue to shop around, don't contemplate quality or price point, this is an absolute best buy! It's easy to assemble (packaged functionally), the granite is high grade, the wood base is sturdy and handsome, the height and deminsions are true to size and the overall finished product will exceed your expectations. I wish all purchases could be this gratifying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolute exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Underestimated product but overwhelmingly pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An very functional, beautiful, well made cart!
 from Colorado,  Dec 20, 2011

I had been looking for a granite topped kitchen cart for some time. This one is beautiful, the perfect size and height and very well made. This is my first experience with granite. I am going to apply a sealer as I think it would benefit from a better seal. The drawer does not slide in and out very well. I am looking at attaching some kind of drawer guide to remedy that. In spite of these two items, I would highly recommend this cart. It is well worth the price. I did initially receive two base units without a granite top but that was easily and quickly remedied by the overstock staff. A granite top was shipped directly from the factory. The entire cart was extremely well packaged so that there was no damage during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture displayed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of size and materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact perfection
 from colorado,  Apr 18, 2012

This kitchen cart is the best compact tool I have had. It looks elegant and amazing and has all these shelves, drawer, cutting board and even a wine rack to make serving and preparing comfortable and simple. Thanks to the wheels I can easily move it around and when serving dinner in the dining room it is also the best help provider for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Kitchen Cart
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 6, 2012

I really like this cart. I like the granite top and the overall look. It is just what I was looking for and looks very nice in my apartment. I like the design/style of the cart and the drawer is a plus. The reasons I did not give this an excellent 5-star review are * granite top has large black marking in upper right corner- I know granite isn't perfect so this is acceptable but it's such a small piece they maybe could have built it with a less flawed peice *The screw hole for 1 leg was drilled on the wrong side - luckily my husband can fix anything and he was able to drill another hole and make it work Overall really nice and it's a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site product description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmmmm...
 Jun 12, 2016

Nice looking cart but the screw holes were a bit off so it was a slight challenge to put together. The grey granite top looks nice except for one very dark brown spot on the top that looks like a cigarette burn. Delivery was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica Reyes
 Mar 12, 2016

Love it. Super easy to assemble, and it compliments everything !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 12, 2016

Love it!! Beautiful and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart
 Mar 8, 2016

I love this cart. It provides enough extra surface space for my tiny kitchen. I fit a 10.2 x 17.3 x 13 microwave on the bottom shelf with plenty of room. The drawer isn't big enough to fit a normal utensil holder though. It looks classy as well. All in all I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missy1
 Mar 5, 2016

Love the cart - was fairly easy to put together and looks beautiful with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a great piece. It's sturdy, roomy, and looks right in any space and with almost any furniture. The granite top is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Home w Isa
 Nov 30, 2015

This cart is fantastic. Great condition, lovely. It was tricky to put it together by myself, because the granite top is HEAVY, but I got it done. Have had it for over 2 years and everything is still tight and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful
 Nov 5, 2015

As advertised. The only negative is that the drawer is hard to pull/push (paint-on-paint friction). It needs some light soap or other lubricant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guido
 Nov 1, 2015

Cart is perfect for our microwave and one of the better looking ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Cart
 Oct 7, 2015

I was looking for a cart for a really long time. I wanted it to meet the following reqs: Can roll, but has lock feature Has drawer to put my knives in Wine rack Bottom shelf for large kitchen appliances Towel rack It had to look nice Couldn't break the bank Had to fit into my 250 sq ft studio It was SO Perfect. Easy to assemble. The only warning I have is teh granite top IS SOOO HEAVY. I'm a girl and put it goether myself ... there was a point where I didn't think I woudl bea ble to put the granite top on. Luckily I've been training for the Spartan race so I was strong enough. Phew!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not perfect
 Sep 13, 2015

It's quite nice, but one of the holes does not line up properly. I haven't yet resolved the problem, but it's holding together temporarily. It will require a drill to fix it. I just haven't had the time. It's very, very heavy. I live on the lower level of my building and whoever delivered it ( I don't recall if it was UPS or FedEx) left it at the top of the stairs for me to contend with by myself. I'm assuming that if a 62 year old woman could get it down the stairs, so could the delivery person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Kitchen cart
 Apr 27, 2015

It ships un assembled, and has a lot of parts. Once it is together it is solid, nice looking, modern, and perfect to used for extra counter space or for a toaster oven or microwave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 8, 2015

I enjoy using it everyday well made granite is just beautiful on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 28, 2015

Arrived on time , assembly required. Granite top is very heavy. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Functional
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2015

Incredibly easy to put together, stylish, and functional. In the process of staging my condo for sale and wanted a piece that could easily be taken with me upon moving. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble worth the price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 1, 2015

Despite the complaints about no instructions I bought this cart. No regrets. It is an very nice cart with a good value for the price. Why did I not put an excellent down? simply put its no tan excellent quality cart nor is anything that has stapled together drawers. It is sturdy and the best choice for me as a movable microwave cart. (The caster wheels are superb!) As far as putting the cart together without instructions super easy. Use the picture from the website to get an idea how things look together) 1. open container with the wooden parts in it. take out parts and organize them to get to easily without losing the small parts. 2. place the top with drawer section top down (basically drawer would lose contents if it had any.) 3 get 4 long not attacked to a nut long screws plus 4 locking washers (raised up broken looking things) plus 4 larger washers plus the 4 long legs ready to partially install 4 set a leg so that the holes in the legs are facing the long way (points to the drawer side or back drawer side depending) 5 now that the leg is facing the right direction have the label/ bolt included in the leg face the metal bracket on the cart top) then place a locking washer first on the bolt then a long washer on the bolt then hand tighten only. 6 repeat the above until all four legs are hand tightened only (make sure each long open gap has the leg hole facing each other not the short way) 7 now take a nut (weird can looking thing) and bolt combo apart along with the wine rack shelf.) Make sure the cart is still upside down in assemble form). The wine rack shelf must be installed upside down (short slats facing the ground long rail on top)PUT the round weird looking nut with the plus (Philips) side facing up in the bottom hole of the shelf. You will need a phillips screw driver to align this if you do not place it with its bolt thread aligned with the hole the bolt will go through. Place the bolt THROUGH THE LOWEST (when set upside down) leg hole. had tighten (loose with the Allen wrench (included with the shelf)) 8 repeat on other side of wine rack rail. then repeat the other side of wine rack. 9 repeat the same install process with the bottom shelf (flat slats not angled) 4 bolts four nuts all hand tightened. after the cart has all 4 legs, the wine rack, and the bottom shelf all installed, tighten the bolts in random order (crisscross and vary up and down) DO NOT OVER TIGHTEN USE ONLY a few fingers to make sure its tight with the allen wrench) 10 once it is tightened (double and triple check) install the caster wheels (put two locking wheels the short side with the included handle (the holes on the short side of the top's side) The WHEELS Should be forced in until you feel a pop. 11 flip the cart over. install the cart hand (two round pieces, the last two long bolts, locking washers and regular large washers. (Do this by not tightening the rounded supports (holes facing each other ) until both are installed and you wiggle the handle inside the holes. Tighten. 12 put small handle on the drawer small bolts and the handle tighten 13 go over the ENTIRE cart and re-tighten every thing ___DO NOT OVER TIGHTEN_ SNUG ONLY 14 with a hammer tap in the last two pieces of metal. they are pegs that fit in the short side of the cart to prevent the granite for sliding off. make sure the pegs are in enough so the top doesn't wobble 15 get help to place the marble top in (its easier to align that way)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought