Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cart to the rescue!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 11, 2010

This is a great little cart. I can put 60 lbs of cat litter in it and still pull it effortlessly! I love this cart. I use it almost everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Cart
 from NY and Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

Great tool for the senior citizen, to cart garden stuff around the yard,to carry groceries and other shopping items, to cart heavier items up and down the stairs ; nice sturdy seat , easy to open and close...I am very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight, easy to fold and unfold, Roomy interior, sat on it, seems quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Montana,  Sep 22, 2012

this lasted 3 trips for groceries, all it had in it at any time was fruit and veggies, no heavy stuff. It ended up shattering on one side, on the sidewalk when going over a piece of uneven concrete. I glued that piece back together and got 2 more uses before the bottom snapped in half.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good upon delivery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was "ok"
 from Meridianville, Al,  Sep 7, 2012

The cart was the same color and size that was stated on the site. The plastic used was too flimsy. Also the handle stuck on the first use. It would not collapse with out a lot of pressure. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was less than what I was expecting. The plastic was too flemsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cart!
 from San Diego,  Mar 11, 2011

Easy to open and collapse. Rolls smoothly over uneven asphalt and cement, even with a heavy load. Included top is a nice feature when it rains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, size, quality & cost
 from Callahan, Fla.,  Aug 7, 2012

I have purchased this type cart from the original manufacturers of this type product and in comparison this product is the better one. It's size- larger, the handles- longer and the plastic seems to be thicker. I hope the company ventures into other colors in the future, black or gray is not exactly a wide choice to choose from. They would make perfect gifts for Seniors and children and would be welcomed if a wider choice of colors were avilable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Larger, Sturdier excellent for the price in comparison to the other brand that cost more and not as strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cart for the price!
 from Washington, DC,  May 25, 2012

This is a great little cart for shopping or carrying goods. It's a bit smaller than a traditional grocery cart since it's shorter but for a normal trip to the grocery for a single person, it's great. Folds up nicely and is very easy to store. I like having a lid so that I can protect purchases on rainy days. Easy to open and close. Definitely recommend for an individual who would like something a bit more functional than a traditional grocery cart for a better price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube Utility Cart
 from Tonawanda NY,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased this item for my husband for Christmas. He was looking for a cart to use at the shooting range. He seems pleased with it, and it is well made & sturdy. Should work out fine for what he will use it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Qube Cart!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 26, 2010

I ordered the Qube Cart so I could have an easy way to transport marketing materials for trade shows. It takes less than a minute to put together and collapses easily when I am done. Everything fits great and it is lightweight but sturdy. The handle extends to a good length (I'm 5'6"). It makes life much easier! I ordered the gray and love how it looks. Fast shipping, great customer service - an all-around good experience. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very compact, convenience and good quality
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jun 26, 2010

I bought this for my wife. We live in a high rise and we are always carrying things in and out. I really like the fact that we can fold it up when we get home and put it out of the way. I actually purchased a similar cart at xxxx xxxx a year ago. The quality on the xxxx xxx cart was really bad. This one seems to be much better quality and it has a lid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but small for groceries
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 6, 2014

If you want to carry a lot, such as groceries,it's too small. But if you want to carry a small amount that is heavy, like books, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 22, 2014

Great product! I got this for work so I don't have to carry everything all the time. It holds quite a bit of stuff which is a huge bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, but noisy wheels
 from Catonsville, MD,  Nov 11, 2013

The cart is sturdy and I absolutely love the lid, but the wheels cannot take transporting a normal load without making popping noises. If you can deal with the popping rollerwheel sound, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from mainland usa,  May 10, 2013

sturdy, holds a lot, and goes up and down steps fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rugged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the money
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

I needed this as I'm a teacher. I had a gift card to Overstock so to me it was a bit of a discount, if you will. I will admit that the plastic is a bit flimsy. It's worth the money though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, side "bars" come off easily along with the "top" so I just leave them off. One of the wheels broke within months :(
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SD,  Nov 5, 2012

I use this to bring groceries in from my detached garage. Saves trying to carry all the bags! Less trips!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you could get in Staples
 from NJ,  Oct 26, 2012

I have have many of these rolling crates, all from Staples. Got sick of buying them after they break (yes, they break), so went on a hunt for a heavy-duty rolling crate. It does not exist. I don't remember exactly what made me think that this was any different form what I get at Staples but it's the SAME EXACT THING. I am now being careful not to roll forward over any sort of crack such as when exiting an elevator. Maybe that weakens the whole structure. Don't know. All I do know is that (1) these things crack and break and (2) i can't live without them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same exact item as at Staples
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I THINK it said more durable; if so, not true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful and Easy to set up
 from Ohio,  Oct 18, 2012

This is a rugged workhorse. I have packed it with groceries to carry in from the car (eliminating many trips to and from the house) and I haul trash out to the street. It's easy to set up, easy to pull. Lightweight enough to throw in the car if you need to and strong!! It can be washed out with a garden hose, bumped down steps fully loaded and it takes a beating and keeps on working. I'm impressed that such an inexpensive item is made with such durability. I will be purchasing a second one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality. Rugged and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Midwest,  Oct 6, 2012

Bought this for my daughter to use once a week to haul books. She was thrilled with the idea and at 17, takes care of her belongings. She wasn't thrilled with the difficulty in using the lid, but was glad for an alternative to carrying 40 lbs of books. After 4 uses, the cart came apart at one of the corners. Loved the idea, just need to find a heavier duty cart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as heavy duty as I hoped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Disagree on durable plastic body and carrying 80 lbs. of cargo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the box!
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2012

Overstock usually ships fast but this took forever to come. The product is just as described, very easy to assemble, and bigger than my old one....very rugged and like the lid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought