Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from The Villages,Fl.,  Jun 15, 2014

Love this rug! It was delivered quickly. Color was true to picture. Great addition to our living room.Perfect if you have a dog!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from New York NY,  Sep 8, 2014

I used this rug for the family room in my house; needed something soft for young children to play on and something that does not shed. This rug serves those purposes but I am not in love with it. The color is much much lighter than what is shown. I got the grey color, but is really much lighter... almost silver looking. While it is soft, it is extremely thin and you will definitely need a rug pad underneath. On the plus side, there is no shedding. I will keep it because it would be too much of a pain to return... but I wouldn't order again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for our bedroom
 May 28, 2016

Great size to fit under our king size bed to protect our wood floors, very happy with color, size and price. Would buy again for bedroom although our rugs in the dining & living room are looking a little dingy as they get more traffic. Recommend highly for a non-traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved rug
 Jun 18, 2015

This rug was delivered not as wide as I expected. I like it in spite of that flaw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds up like a champ
 Feb 2, 2015

This rug has to deal with 3 pets and a preschooler, but has held up magnificently. There have been a few loops of carpet that I have had to cut, but stains have come up very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person!
 from Albany, GA,  Sep 16, 2014

This rug was exactly what we wanted. The color and texture were true to the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 5, 2014

This rug is soft and great for pets and kids! I wanted a hand hooked rug with neat design, but that's impossible to have with pets because they will pull out the hooked material. This rug was a good compromise because it still has a fun design but is practical. I ordered the mink color and expected it to be a darker brown, but it still fits in with my living room colors great! It's more of a brownish color with a hint of gray. I love the color because I don't think it will show much dirt or wear. It's on the thin side as the reviews said but we put our old rug underneath and it serves as a great rug pad! It's a great price considering I've been looking all over for a rug for months. Overstock delivers it completely wrapped in plastic so you don't have to worry about it sitting by your door step in the rain. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completes my room
 from Texas,  Aug 25, 2014

Good quality and completes the room to my satisfaction. Several colors to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big attractive carpet
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Aug 8, 2014

This carpet is very nice. I thought that it would be more of a gray color (I bought the mink) but it is definitely on the brown side with a dash of taupe. Because of the color, I ended up putting it in my living room instead of the bedroom and it looks fantastic. The texture of the carpet makes it interesting even though it's a solid. I'm not sure how it will hold up, as I've had it for about a month and there are a couple of pulled out loops from my dogs rough-housing on it, so time will tell. For now, I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug- but wasn't the color I was expecting
 from Georgia,  Jul 29, 2014

I really love this rug. However when it was delivered I was really upset because the color was not what I was expecting (more brown than grey). I had not bought other accessories for my room so I was able to adapt and now I really love it. The color works well with my room and the rug itself is really great and comfortable. We are on the floor a lot with a little baby. We got the rug so she could have something soft to crawl on. We also bough a pad for the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin.
 from SC,  Jul 17, 2014

I purchased but returned the gold sand. I was disappointed in the quality....very thin. It looks more like a large mat. Also, the color, while accurate in the picture, was not a good choice on my golden oak floors...felt like a sea of melted caramel. Even so, my main reason for returning it was it's lack of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought