Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Dec 16, 2013

This is the 2nd bidet I have bought from Bidet4Me and I am very happy with it. I really like this handheld version. It looks very nice in the bathroom and is very convenient. The install is simple. It's a diy project. There is no need to call a plumber and pay him a ton of money to pretend like he worked hard. You will be done in minutes, and you don't need a lot of plumbing knowledge. Just follow the directions and you'll be done in a jiffy. If you are in the market for a bidet, I recommend this one. In fact, I have already recommended this one to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to get a second one!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

We loved our seat so much we had to try the handheld version for our downstairs bathroom. We are glad we did. It's just as amazing as the seat and has all the great features as the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional bidet!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

This is really a quality bidet. I bought this after debating over buying one for a few years and I am so glad I did. I have never felt so clean before. I can't believe it took me this long to buy one. This one is so simple to install, you don't need to call a plumber. You can't beat this quality for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered this bidet after a friend recommended it and I love it. It really works well, the water pressure on it is perfect. I was looking for a bidet to replace one I had for years that I never was happy with. This one is far superior. It was so easy to install. Honestly, I was done in less than 30 minutes after the bidet was delivered to my house. It arrived days before it was scheduled to also, so the delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Redding, CA,  Oct 25, 2013

I got this for my mom and we are both big fans of it. It's clean, easy to use, and we were able to install it east.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 24, 2013

This unit functions very well. It is the exact quality and price that I was looking for. I have used other bidets in the past, and this model is far superior to them. Installation was a breeze, I was done in minutes. I have already ordered a second one for my other restroom. Great bidet for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from NYC,  Oct 31, 2014

This product is very easy to install for a limited experience DIYer. I was proud of myself after getting it setup and it works exactly as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hand held bidet!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 9, 2014

This is the first hand held bidet I've owned, and I love it! It's simple to use and has all the same functions as a seat bidet. I've already ordered another one for the second bathroom. The price is very reasonable and I love the design of the product. I definitely recommend trying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and effective
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 25, 2014

I had a bidet growing up and I always loved it, but this one is so much better. I bought one for each bathroom in my house, and the whole family loves them. We all try to be as environmentally friendly as possible, and this is a great choice for that. Works well and makes you feel clean after using it, and we all prefer the handheld one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Mountain View, CA,  May 17, 2014

just received the product about 3 weeks back. Love it so far. Water pressure is good. The look and feel of the product is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 20, 2014

I absolutely love the chrome finish! Sleek addition to my bathroom and gives me a feel of luxury...could not ask for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality handheld bidet. Much recommended
 from San Franscisco, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

The build quality of this handheld bidet is nothing short of amazing. The flow Is gentle, and the accuracy is great too. Give it a try, because it's worth the money :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of my friends has a bidet in her house so I decided to get one for myself. I opted for this one instead of the more expensive electric one like she has, and I actually like this one better. It was easy to put in and it works very nicely. The price is also very affordable. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a bidet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well for what I need
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

I needed a bidet or a sprayer after I had hand surgery. This was the best low-cost option out there. I have to hang the sprayer on a towel behind the loo so it is easy to reach, and it keeps it from dripping. But considering the fact that a bidet or even a quality bidet cover is very expensive, I was very happy with this purchase. It took me less than 5 minutes to install, and that was a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought