Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 Aug 12, 2015

Great Pyrex glass, exactly what you expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosue
 Jul 22, 2015

Just what I was looking for in a set of all purpose mixing bowls. The best surprise and the one that deserves all my praise, was not the mixing bowls, but the label inside the Overstock shipping box. For FREE I can place that label on the Overstock shipping box after I have filled it with donations for Goodwill. And, great timing. I just finished cleaning out my craft/sewing/office/store room to turn it into a real guest room. I have many items ready for Goodwill, and now a super easy way to get them there. UPS will pick up that box at no charge to me and take it to Goodwill. Thank you, Overstock for doing the right thing. I am proud to be your customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best set of bowls I've ever invested in! Do pass them up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect set
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Jun 26, 2014

This is my favorite go-to set. It does everything I need with all the right sizes. I LOVE that each bowl has a lid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nesting
 from Beeville, TX,  Apr 19, 2014

I love the way that the bowls not only nest, but their covers also nest in the same area, cutting down on space in a cabinet. The glass bowls are perfect for the jobs I use them for. The lids go on and whatever is contained within the bowl is protected from infecting other food with the odors either inside or outside the bowl. Easy to clean. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bowls
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

Bought these as a gift and they worked great! She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from Cumberland Plateau Tennessee,  Aug 7, 2013

We were pleased with our purchase and plan to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from mn,  Mar 26, 2013

i bought these bowls to replace my older cheap plastic one, i hope they work fine, i am in the process of moving so i havent used them yet.. but they are bowls what else

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 from Florida,  Aug 22, 2012

I bought a set of these bowls 6 months ago and was so happy I bought another set. They keep the food longer than the green food saver containers and do not keep any odor from other foods stored previously. And the lids fit great. Added plus is right from the refrigerator to the oven or microwave no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Pyrex bowls and covers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pyre smart essentials 8 piece bowl set
 from Jackson, WI,  Aug 9, 2012

Love the fact that I am now using glass instead of plastic for food storage. Also love that I can see what is in storage!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought