Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this
 May 8, 2016

I love the tops had a little problem with the tops but customer service took care of it very good work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 2nd set
 Apr 6, 2016

got two sets. I can bake for decades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyrex
 Feb 1, 2016

Make in the US and fills every baking need, in addition to storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 22, 2016

I had this set before and my mother in law broke the large dish so i ordered the same set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 5, 2016

They came perfectly wrapped solid nothing broke everything is great I've used him several times and I'm very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Dec 31, 2015

Great value for the price! Can't go wrong with Pyrex

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Dec 25, 2015

I absolutely love this set. The price was great for all the pieces you get. Such a great deal for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loretta Rice
 Dec 11, 2015

I love them. They are aeesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value - many wonderful shapes
 Nov 23, 2015

great starter set for amyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 23, 2015

Absolutely love my bakeware and raising birds I have to be extremely careful what is used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PYREX
 Nov 13, 2015

WONDERFUL TO HAVE TO USE IN YOUR KITCHEN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Nov 10, 2015

Lids it tightly and easy to clean. This is exactly what I wanted!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyrex
 Jul 24, 2015

Love this set! Super convenient with the lids and I love the easy grab design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jun 19, 2015

Nice assortment of glass dishes as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 26, 2015

What's not to love? Every size you need, lids for each. Oven & microwave safe. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Mar 12, 2015

Very happy with the mix and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Careful Shipping
 Mar 1, 2015

Of course I know that Pyrex makes quality items so I knew that this set was a great value. It came quickly and had at least 20ft of bubble wrapping so that not a single glass item could budge, much less have broken. Cant beat the prices and even with fragile items, careful shipping ensures that your items arrive in one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyrex upgraded a welcome change
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

This set is good for the modern kitchen. Has nice handles so it is easy to pick up. Another great feature are the lids to keep the dish prepared covered instead of using a store wrap. Bowls, oven wear and pie plate means I need no other set. And I always trust the Pyrex name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome bakeware set!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2014

This is an excellent bakeware set and the price was unbeatable. Would definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Florence, SC,  Oct 5, 2013

The lids for the bowls have an air tight fit. However, the baking dishes have very loose fitting lids. It's good for covering food after it's cooled, but don't expect it to prevent a spill if you are taking your dish on a bumpy ride in the back of a car It's a great deal for a starter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought