For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rug
 from Massapequa, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

I was surprised at how much I like the quality and color even though I had intended on the black patterned. Since it is being used on my deck the color issue wasn't paramount. I would recommend it, it is textured so a little rough on the skin, but otherwise excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't think they sent the right color, I ordered the black and got he browner one. But it was okay for my use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems very durable, woven tightly and patterned nicely as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate,if they sent the wrong color!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Love the rug. It is on a covered porch and is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't had it long, but it appears to be of sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2012

Love this rug, we used it inside our living room which is a high traffic area, it has been here for over a year now and still looks new. It hasn't held stains, isn't too rough for an indoor-outdoor rug, overall we love it and are getting a second one for our basement too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% durable, great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Houston, TX,  May 8, 2012

My only complaint is that I "thought" I ordered the black/brown color and instead got the chocolate/tan. It works, just not as well. I've had these indoor/outdoor rugs before and they are VERY durable and clean easily. I'm using this in breakfast room where our 3 large dogs lounge and run though alot. Would definitely buy this type rug again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. It laid flat with no pad under...no curling edges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from albany, ny,  Sep 27, 2011

the rug is very nice, the color has held up well in direct sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, no fading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Victorville,  Aug 29, 2011

Just got our rug in this morning. Generously sized for our living room. It fits the bill while waiting for the floor to be tiled and if not kept indoors after installing new floor tiles, it'll look very nice as an outdoor rug. Has a chemical smell that will fade in time. Pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate to what is shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Green VAlley Arizona,  Aug 26, 2011

Liked the first one I ordered so much, had to have a second. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from pa,  Jun 3, 2011

Nice looks good on my deck, will see how it holds up during the season.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice fir the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyramid Block Rug
 from NY,  Mar 30, 2011

Bought this for a kids play room and it is just the right size. A little rough to the touch but should wear well with the amount of traffic expected. We ordered the green one - it has even color tones true to the picture. Contemplating an orange one for my outside patio. Definitely recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Love,Love & Do Not Love
 from Lavaca County, Texas,  Feb 4, 2011

Love the rug! Love the color! (beautiful burnt orange) Love the size! Do NOT LOVE the fact the rug was NOT rolled up on a cardboard tube which left it wrinkled on the inside end. (This is the reason for the 4 Stars).We're waiting and hoping it will eventually straighten itself out. Delivery was great considering the weather!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 from Iowa,  Aug 13, 2010

I bought two "orange" rugs for my basement playroom. As warned in previous reviews, they weren't orange but a very nice rust color. They rolled out easily and create a wonderful heavy duty play surface. I like the look and they seem heavy-duty enough to take anything the kids dish out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Color & Pattern
 from TN,  Jan 27, 2010

Great rug. Have to admit ordering an "orange" rug is a little scary, but the color is fabulous. Definitely not too bright. Think pumpkin. Fun additon to my playroom. If your considering this color, go for it. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 4, 2009

I love the outdoor rugs I ordered. I did a lot of research on prices of outdoor rugs and these are well below retail cost. They arrived promptly and I didn't have to pay shipping. They are excellent quality and a great addition to my deck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 3, 2009

I bought two large rugs and two smaller ones for my living & dining rooms and the foyers. The rugs are thin but well made. If you dont like walking on rugs that feel like the bare floor, you will need a pad underneath. I thought I would buy one initially, but now I am used to the new feel. I bought alternating colors to contrast living and dining. They work well and although I wasnt immediately pleased, I am now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 29, 2009

The rug looks great in my dining room. I've had it for a few weeks and its still a little bumpy from being rolled so tightly, but once it flattens out it wiill be perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top