Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug and design
 from Missouri,  Jan 9, 2013

The rug was really nice, but the color was totally off...sad, had to send it back..but still love Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only downfall..the color was suppose to be orange, it was dark red, had to send it back, bummer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color totally off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Michigan,  Jun 21, 2012

Bought this rug for our deck and so far it is holding up well through rain and heat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from birmingham, al,  Jun 14, 2012

Good value and good quality. Great for my outdoor covered patio. After a month of use it is holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

The size of this rug was perfect for the area I needed covered between the couch and the entertainment center. The design is complimentary and the woven material is sturdy. Even the edges are tightly woven. I already had a spill on this area rug and it cleaned up nicely. I would recommend this rug to friends and family. For the price, you can't beat the quality. If you are looking for plush, this is not the rug for you. It is for outdoor and indoor use so it is the type of run that is rough on the feet and knees.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well woven and and came in a roll and flattened out nicely in a week. If you are looking for plush, this is not the area rug for you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 10, 2012

The rug was a great value. It fits nicely with the color scheme on my parents' deck and seems to be holding up well to the winter weather. It's probably a little rugged for indoor use, but for the purpose, it really does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black was a little less vibrant, but not outside of expectations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's holding up nicely on my parents' deck.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No complaints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from silver spring, md,  Jul 7, 2010

i ordered this rug, the colors are not as deep as it looks in the picture, this is mainly an outdoor rug. its nice for the outside but by no means is it meant for indoors. i have to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyramid Blocks Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug 5'3 x 7'6
 from Ashford, Alabama,  Jun 7, 2010

I purchased this rug to use in a sitting room near our back deck. The corners are curled up and won't lay flat, even after a year of use. The color of this rug is NOT chocolate as it stated. It's more of a tan/taupe color, and doesn't hide spills very well either. The texture of this rug is very rough so I don't allow my g'kids to sit and play on it. I am disappointed in this purchase in more ways than one. :-(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

rug was for bedside. better than expected. the colors were exactly as I thought they should be. the rugs is soo soft. I get out of bed and feel this ever so soft rug. I would recommend it to any one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of an outdoor rug
 from Fort Collins,CO,  Aug 31, 2014

It is not a horrible rug but it is rough and not something you would ever want to lay on. My girlfriend and I bought it for underneath our kitchen table and we will probably use it until we find a softer one we like that is at a affordable price. I would say it is more of an outdoor rug than anything.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  May 28, 2014

We are very pleased with the rug. Got it in green, and the color looks great on our front porch. Quality appears to be excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice patio rug
 from mile hi,  Apr 24, 2013

the cream is a little darker than actual picture but it could just be my screen resolution. so far wearing well on back patio

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the cream is a little darker than actual picture but it could just be my screen resolution
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still crimped
 from MD,  Mar 19, 2013

I purchased this rug to use on our deck next to the hot tub so when one steps out it's on the rug not the wood. It arrived loosely rolled up in a thick plastic sleeve but it was smushed/flattened (so not in a roll) and scrunched at the end. I unfurled it hoping the kinks would flatten out. 2 weeks on the deck in some rain and 50's for a high and it was still as kinked as the first day. Then I rolled it tight in the opposite direction and put it in our shed. Now it's been about 2 weeks and while I haven't looked at the whole thing, the end (about 12" deep along the width) of it is still totally crimped. Now all I can hope that when it gets hot, it somehow straightens it out. But that doesn't help me now. Still need something to stand on. So because Im not sure if the crimped areas will ever flatten out, I can't recommend it. And as with any big item too much of a pain to return so buyer beware. (and not more buying big items for me)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate maybe its a bit more of a paler green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it outside yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

I bought the green version of this rug for my back deck. It looks great and feels good when I'm barefoot. Other outdoor rugs I've tried were lumpy and/or scratchy on my feet. The colors are lovely and the workmanship appears quite finished and durable. My stepdaughter complimented me on it and asked where I got it. I consider her to have really good taste. Lots better than mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Dorm Rug
 from Chicago area,  Aug 25, 2010

Purchased for my son to take back to college. It's a good size for the space, durable and cleanable. I wouldn't use it for a bedroom at home (not exactly soft under the feet) but it's well suited to this purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Redding, CA,  May 27, 2010

I ordered the black.... but recd the tan. If not for that color switch, it would have recd a 5 star rating. Of course after I ordered the rug, they are popping up all over with a price of $**** - but I do think that this rug is better quality overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Carmel, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

Great product and a good price. Using item in a teen boys room, holding up well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as advertised
 from Cambridge, MA,  Sep 12, 2009

I ordered the blue pyramid rug. Its actual color is much darker than it appears on the website. It looks much nicer on the internet than it actually is. Not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Bristol, CT,  Jul 20, 2009

I was looking for a new rug for my living room. Loved the colors in this carpet. Very true to the color (i got the blue squares). I thought the price was very reasonable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are Perfect
 from Maine,  Jul 2, 2009

Needed a new area carpet for my kitchen and did not want a 'plush type' carpet. This works perfectly. I purchased the blue and the colors were true to the pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor rug
 from Southside Virginia,  Jun 3, 2009

The rug arrived in just days and completely finishes the look of my sunroom. It looks just like I expected and I couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top