Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value, color very different than expected
 from Lewisville, TX,  Apr 1, 2011

I love the style of this rug and how it brings a cool vibe to our otherwise boring living room. However, it was definitely not orange as shown in the pic, but more of a dark burnt orange, which I liked anyway. Shipping was really quick, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 18, 2010

I bought this rug in Orange to use as a computer desk chair mat since the plastic mats are ugly and always end up cracking. Its perfect for what I bought it for, nice thin rug that the chair rolls over easily on. The color is not as bright as picture though, but more of a darker burnt orange color, which I like a lot more than the bright orange I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyramid indoor outdoor rug
 from Troy, NY,  Aug 3, 2010

This rug is perfect for my back porch w hich i just finished painting and furnishing to make it into a nice place to relax. this rug was not my first choice the one i wanted was out of stock. It holds up well to traffic including animals! , Does not show dirt! it stays in place well too. i am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Temple City, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

I got the orange one but the actual color is more brown than orange. That doesn't matter thought cause it's really beautiful! It's easy to clean and lay flat. Completely satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 2, 2013

To be honest, I wasn't really expecting any high end quality at this price point. Boy, I was surprised. The fabric is quite nice and the color is perfect. I bought this for my very small deck in the back of my townhouse, just to make it look a little better along with the new all weather chairs and cushions. This rug tied everything together and looks fabulous. It hasn't rained yet so I can not comment on it's ability to withstand water. I will even consider using this rug inside the house as well. It looks that good. Two thumbs up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .Outstanding quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is nicer than the picture.
 from Gorham, ME,  May 7, 2013

We were really delighted to see the actual rug, which was actually much nicer looking than the internet photo. The size was just as detailed which fits very nicely between the counter sink and island in the kitchen. It 'relaxed' quickly from its rolled up shape. It's a beautiful and practical addition to the kitchen. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were richer and more beautiful than I was anticipating.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made rug. It's being used in my kitchen and is proving a perfect choice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PYRAMID BLOCKS INDOOR/OUTDOOR RUG
 from California,  Aug 31, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS RUG FOR MY DAUGHTER HOUSE...SHE WAS ABSOLUTELY THRILLED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2011

Love this rug!!!!!! it looks great on my deck.... Great Quality!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with purchse
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 19, 2011

I was extremely pleased wiith the purchase and would highly recommend the rug. Great buy! Delivery was extremely fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyramid Blocks Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 7, 2011

For the money, this rug delivers! Just as I've come to expect with Overstock, it arrived within days after ordering it. It flattened out quickly out of the packaging, no problem. I'm currently using it in my laundry room - it's functional, look great & I've received compliments on it already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, great price
 from Roscommon, MI,  May 3, 2011

Great quality rug. However, in reading other reviews color stated by some was terracota, which I was looking for. My opinion was more of a brick red. Kept the rug anyways will use it outdoors instead of in the kitchen. Always happy with my overstock shopping. Super fast shipping and always find good prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange it's not
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2011

I ordered this rug in Orange but it is Terracotta instead. I was disappointed and have to return it. Otherwise, I love everything I order from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rating
 Jan 27, 2010

I like my new rug it just not large enough for my living room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2010

Works great in my doorway during the wet boot season. The chocolate color is more of a light-brown color than chocolate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from SEATTLE, WA,  Dec 26, 2009

Perfect carpet for the doorway. Beautiful color and design, nice texture and very durable. I like it because it is masculon looking for a guys apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyramid Block Rug
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 11, 2009

Rug fits the space as expected. The colors work well and are as pictured. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pyrimid block rug
 from upstate ny,  Nov 19, 2009

Rug is being used in a pet room, due to the natural fibers. It lays flat upon opening. My pet rabbits like it because it soft, and gets them off the cold floor. It vacums easy and hides the little treasures left behind by the critters. It cleans up nicely with soap and water.This would be a great indoor rug as well, perhaps in a small den or bedroom. The colors are neutral ,.All in all, I am very pleased with the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from california,  Oct 31, 2009

Everything you would want in a indoor outdoor rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lendel
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2009

My room is a perfect fit for the area placed. The blocking is symmetrical and looks very good. Since I have black and beige patio furniture, the rug coloring is a perfect match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Good Look
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 24, 2009

I recently purchased this Rug for my new home, along with some other items from Overstock, in an attempt to fill the house with some color and break up the dead spaces without getting any poor quality discount items from a superstore or breaking the bank on marked up designer items.I purchased the chocolate brown rug, and it fit the entry of my house very well. I liked the design, and all of the different browns matched my front door, the epoxy aggregate flooring and the textured paint on the wall. In shopping for a bachelor pad its difficult to find items that aren't monochromatic or floral. The design of the item and the color differentiation makes it look nicer than the average area rug.It is not the finest quality material, but as an entryway or high traffic area rug (or if you have a dog and two cats) the material is very sturdy and appears as if it will hold up very well. The cost for rug was very good, after having completed a cost comparison (for similar items) at several stores and online vendors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-woven Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (3' x 5')
Sale $41.39
Was $45.99
Compare $56.32
Save 27%
(2)
Indoor/ Outdoor Lakeview Sand/ Black Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $40.49
Was $44.99
Compare $60.23
Save 33%
(6)
Back to top