Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Megaphone!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

I Bought this megaphone just as a toy because it was so cheap. I reasearched all meegaphones and no one beat this price. Its very loud. Has an alarm and it plays songs. also has an ajustable strap so you can put it on your wrist or around your neck. The handle also folds up so it is very portable. Highly Reccomend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same Thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can be VERY LOUD, Nice Size, Good Material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but effective
 from Rockaway Beach, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

It is a good speech amplifier for use as a "Loudhailer". My complaints are minor: the "siren" and "music" buttons are reversed, and whatever the music is, there's no selection, and I don't even know what the tune is.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
admindata
 from New Mexico,  Feb 27, 2013

Needed some type of megaphone to amplify voice for emergency preparations and notifying staff and students in hallways as we do not have an intercom

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual depiction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for our current needs and budget
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works better than expected.
 from Ormond Beach, Fl.,  Jan 29, 2013

Started as a gag gift, but this really works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PylePro Bullhorn
 from columbus, ohio,  Dec 20, 2012

This product is ideal for basketball practice. It provides clear speech and has loud siren.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product arrived as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works okay
 from ut,  Dec 6, 2012

Works well only if you are directly in front of the crowd you need to speak with. People behind you or on the sides of you will have a hard time hearing what you are saying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Megaphone!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

This megaphone was lightweight and loud enough. Love it! Ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Mount Airy, NC.,  Jul 24, 2012

For the price this is a great item for party games with a large amount of people. Not so loud that you could not use indoors as well !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great and just as expected..per item description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs and fun top
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Jun 26, 2012

Purchased for husband to use on boat. It will work but the fun has been watching him and my 21 year old son play with it! Boys will be boys... :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to find
 from Ohio,  Jun 5, 2012

Good product for the price. Thought it would be a little louder, but overall it gets the job done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty impressive for price
 from KS,  Jan 17, 2012

Bought this as a gag gift for a friend. Basically wanted a "cheap"working megaphone, and it turns out to be a pretty nice item that works well with good sound. More than what I was expecting for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Megaphone
 from Albion, NY,  Aug 2, 2014

Great find. I love this megaphone. I use it for work to get the attention of staff, and at home to get the attention of my 20 year old son. Haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Horn
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

If you need a little bull horn, this is a good one. It takes 4 big batteries and works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 4, 2013

The range and quality of sound was not what I had expected. But it was super cheap. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bullhorn
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Feb 1, 2012

If you need a bullhorn, this is reasonably priced and arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seemed identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not so far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REVIEW OF MEGAPHONE
 from maryland,  Jan 11, 2012

The product is good and price is good and reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
megaphone
 from chicago,  Jan 9, 2012

This was a fun gift for a boater. He had a ball just trying it out. Overstock did a good job. I will order certainly order from Overstock again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than even expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Getter, too much fun!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 29, 2011

If you need to get a person(s) attention, without straining your voice or your wallet, then here's the perfect item! This Pyle Megaphone has three audible settings, alarm, music & voice with a seperate volume switch. Also, a wrist strap for worry free handling, retractable handle for convenient storage, and it is light weight yet well balanced even after the batteries are installed. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, because I read the measurements in the details, so no surprises!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the bullhorn is well packed, and arrived without a scratch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality! It sounds like a bullhorn, looks like a bullhorn, and people react like it's bullhorn.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Jacksonville Arkansas,  Oct 25, 2011

The product was even better than expected. Arrived promptly. Great sales staff. The lady who helped me was very personable and helpful. I will be a return customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product and inexpensive
 from Toledo, OH,  Sep 30, 2011

Megaphone worked well from the get-go for a race I directed. It was plenty loud and the siren was a fun plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought