Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone should buy this
 from Oxford, Oh,  Feb 10, 2010

This is the best megaphone out there for price and quality. It is just as good as one of the more top-of-the-line products, for less then a third of the price. I am a college student and use this on campus almost every day heckling and yelling at passers by and it is amazing. Works great! People a mile away can hear me ha! BUY THIS PRODUCT PLEASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud and clear!
 from Austin, tx,  Aug 28, 2014

I've had other megaphones and this one is awesome! Can plug it in to a wall adapter and keep it mounted and ready to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Healy, KS,  Apr 24, 2013

I love it, my kids like it, my wife, not so much. Nice quality, very much reccomend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heft to it. Nothing seemed cheap, Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but not well
 from Ohio,  Oct 28, 2012

It is not consistent enough to count on, still end up yelling half the time and losing my voice... Bottom line buy one without detachable mic or spend a bit more and buy quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Cable was poorly connected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 31, 2012

If you live on a lake you need a bullhorn to call in the kids for dinner! I've had this for 2 years, still works great and the siren on it wakes sleeping teenagers perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bullhorn siren and handheld mic megaphone, plyePro
 from New York, in a village called Katonah,  Sep 29, 2011

Satisfactory excellent. It works beautifully and many people asked me of where I bought it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same, no difference
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free of any defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, Quality, Superb. Anybody who would like to buy one should not entertain any fears at all. It is very, very, Good!. I bet you.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, highly recommended!
 from Haleiwa, HI,  Jun 30, 2011

works great! I love the internet and would not have had success finding a great item like this on this little island.....highly recommend. The two second delay is nothing, just hold down the button for one second before you speak, SIMPLE! The price is very economical and the product does the job and more! The siren is SICK! I love it!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Product
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 7, 2010

I have used this product at a handful of events and it has done very well. It is quite loud and easy to operate. The only downside is that the trigger on the handle is a smidge finnicky, but I use the mouthpiece to speak anyways so it's a nonissue. I would and have recommended this to many people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention School Bus Drivers
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 22, 2010

I got this item for the school bus I drive. I highly RECOMMEND this megaphone for that purpose. The remote microphone is perfect. I attached the speaker to the ceiling of the bus above the driver seat and the microphone is at my instant access. I can instruct those crumb crunchers in the back of the bus without even turning around by watching them in the mirror. THEY HEAR ME LOUD AND CLEAR. EVERY school bus should have one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Aug 10, 2010

Purchased this bullhorn for some outdoor games and it works perfectly. Occasionaly use it to get the kids off the couch too. Best bang for the buck!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Big Spring, TX,  Aug 10, 2010

I had used this device at a Rock The Desert Event on stage, for Cue Calls, and Time Cue Calls, and this thing ROCKED !! If YOU Ever need your VOICE or Stage Call to be heard, well.. THIS IS THE ITEM to GET...I Highly Recommend this ITEM for those who are you in the Music Industry, and need your VOICE to be heard.This is IT...GET IT....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 Aug 3, 2010

Plenty of power at a great price. I'd buy it agin if I were in need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great !!
 from Canada,  Aug 3, 2010

I bought this because I have a lake house and when the kids are playing down by the water they cannot hear me calling them. I works excellant !!! I highly recommend !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bullhorn
 from Laurel, DE,  Jul 24, 2010

Great product. I am very pleased with the volume and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now Hear This.....
 from Charlestown, MD,  Jul 20, 2010

I have a home on a river, and it was difficult communicating with boaters and swimmers from shore. This megaphone is terrific. I use the siren to capture attention, then I use the megaphone to talk. Volume is adjustable. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bullhorn
 Jul 13, 2010

Our church has been looking for a while but prices other bull horns where high for the quality. This bull horn has 50 watts and even with the 2 year replacement insurance it was still less then the one at *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought