Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT velvet
 from houston, tx,  Oct 4, 2012

These pillows ARE NOT VELVET like shown in the picture! They are microsuede. What a rip off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not velvet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not velvet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT VELVET it's microsuede
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these pillows
 from oklahoma,  Feb 20, 2013

very well made pillow, nice firm zipper closure, soft velvet with the perfect amount of down filling to make them stand up firmly but still soft enough to use comfortably. Happy to find such nice pillows at such a good price. They truly are a deep dark purple. love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect deep dark purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color- good quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 25, 2011

These pillows are a beautiful deep purple color made of soft velvet. They seem to be very good quality. They are very flat coming out of the box, but in fluffed right up in a few days. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pillows
 from Camden, TN,  Mar 14, 2011

Sent these as gift to my picky daughter and she loves them. She said they look great and no "fluff" coming off of them. Shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a slightly more plum shade of purple, but kept these as the velvet material is what I needed. In the full light of day the purple is almost too much, but with other pillows in a soft light it works for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush purple
 Feb 7, 2015

These are great. Crushed deep purple in color. Must be filled with something other than foam..they make a crackling sound when puffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Jan 24, 2015

LOVE my pillows. They are the deepest shade of purple, and the velvet makes it look even darker. They are lovely, look amazing paired with my shaggy light gray pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little throw pillows!
 from AZ,  Dec 31, 2014

These pillows are just like the photo. Color is very rich/dark. The plump back up nicely. Might order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down...oh how nice!
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2014

These pillow are so super soft and have a down filling...which makes them super squishy and comfortable. Very nice, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is awesome
 from New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2014

Great pillows for the money you pay !!! Definitely the same color as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

Love love love the pillows ! They are on a white couch and look fabulous. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Syosset,NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Loved this pillow would definitely order again it is very plush

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look of Luxury
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

For the price, you can't beat this deal. I bought these as an addition to my couch. I"ll definitely purchase two more. They are soft and cushy. They were much better quality that I anticipate based on the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very plush and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh La La~
 from San Diego,  Jan 24, 2013

These are very nice pillows, soft and fluffy. The royal purple color is so pretty and rich! I bought them for our salon and the clients love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows! Soft velvet and real down.
 from NY, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

Very, very happy with these pillows! Might need to order a couple more. They're covered in a soft dark purple velvet, not scratchy at all. And the down feathers conform perfectly to the couch. Had to rave, I loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from odessa tx,  Sep 21, 2012

very pleased with the color and quality of these pillows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple pillows
 from Phoenix,  Jul 12, 2012

These pillows are absolutely perfect. Great color, firm but super soft - I would order them in other colors in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillows are great. I want more but it would be overkill.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
royal purple a big hit
 from NY and FL,  Jun 5, 2012

These pillows and the rich purple velvet color were just what I was looking for, however, they are filled with down & feathers so their not firm and until you are up close to them, it's not clear that they are, indeed, purple. Their very well made and add a touch of class. Just what i was looking for. As I said before, if you're looking for a purple color that really pops the color in your room, these will not work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the purple color of these pillows is such a deeep royal purple that it does NOT show up that way on the web site. I decided to take a chance and was extremely pleased but if you're look for a real pop of color, these pillows will not be right for you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use these on a lng osaf mixed with other pillows. These are great quality and the pillow that everyone wants to put their head down on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for trying to explain the rea color of the pillows, it was fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple pillows
 from South Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

Very good quality, but I was looking for a deeper shade, so unfortunately I had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There are beautiful pillows that range in price at stores from 50-100 in stores. These would be worth about 10.00 or less at a local department store or discount store. The price tag shows 12.99 as regular price. Hard to feel good about an "overstock" price when the list it at 30% over retail price. Disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is poor, pillows are very flat. the material is pretty, but the pillow looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought