Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT velvet
 from houston, tx,  Oct 4, 2012

These pillows ARE NOT VELVET like shown in the picture! They are microsuede. What a rip off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not velvet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not velvet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT VELVET it's microsuede
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these pillows
 from oklahoma,  Feb 20, 2013

very well made pillow, nice firm zipper closure, soft velvet with the perfect amount of down filling to make them stand up firmly but still soft enough to use comfortably. Happy to find such nice pillows at such a good price. They truly are a deep dark purple. love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect deep dark purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color- good quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 25, 2011

These pillows are a beautiful deep purple color made of soft velvet. They seem to be very good quality. They are very flat coming out of the box, but in fluffed right up in a few days. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pillows
 from Camden, TN,  Mar 14, 2011

Sent these as gift to my picky daughter and she loves them. She said they look great and no "fluff" coming off of them. Shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 Jun 19, 2015

The color and quality of these pillows were excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jun 8, 2015

Amazing quality...gorgeous pillows!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped right away
 May 28, 2015

Soft but ripped right away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality and love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return them
 May 13, 2015

These pillows let the down filling come through and poke you in the back. You can't push them back into the pillow, so you have to pull the offending feathers out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a slightly more plum shade of purple, but kept these as the velvet material is what I needed. In the full light of day the purple is almost too much, but with other pillows in a soft light it works for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush purple
 Feb 7, 2015

These are great. Crushed deep purple in color. Must be filled with something other than foam..they make a crackling sound when puffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Jan 24, 2015

LOVE my pillows. They are the deepest shade of purple, and the velvet makes it look even darker. They are lovely, look amazing paired with my shaggy light gray pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little throw pillows!
 from AZ,  Dec 31, 2014

These pillows are just like the photo. Color is very rich/dark. The plump back up nicely. Might order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down...oh how nice!
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2014

These pillow are so super soft and have a down filling...which makes them super squishy and comfortable. Very nice, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is awesome
 from New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2014

Great pillows for the money you pay !!! Definitely the same color as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

Love love love the pillows ! They are on a white couch and look fabulous. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Syosset,NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Loved this pillow would definitely order again it is very plush

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look of Luxury
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

For the price, you can't beat this deal. I bought these as an addition to my couch. I"ll definitely purchase two more. They are soft and cushy. They were much better quality that I anticipate based on the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very plush and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh La La~
 from San Diego,  Jan 24, 2013

These are very nice pillows, soft and fluffy. The royal purple color is so pretty and rich! I bought them for our salon and the clients love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows! Soft velvet and real down.
 from NY, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

Very, very happy with these pillows! Might need to order a couple more. They're covered in a soft dark purple velvet, not scratchy at all. And the down feathers conform perfectly to the couch. Had to rave, I loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought