Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
=)
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 27, 2011

The color of the pillows is a beautiful deep purple. The micro-suede is soft, and feels thicker than it really is. Very please to discover cover is remove-able for cleaning purposes. When I removed them from the box, I was a little concern that I'd purchase a flat skinny pillow~ they have fluffed nicely since. Fast shipping(less than week, with standard ship options). Very please with purchase, exactly as pictured~ material better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows, and good value.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 22, 2013

The pillow color was accurate, and the construction and value excellent. The only disappointment was that they are not 18 inches square. They are more like 17 inches square maximum at most. I was buying them to sit next to 18 inch pillows, so that bothered me. I did keep them anyway though, as they are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite accurate as to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  May 4, 2011

I was extremely happy with the pillows, in fact after I received the first 4 that I ordered I went back and ordered 2 more. Perfect rich, deep, purple color. Expensive looking. Couldn't have asked for more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very satisfied
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from South Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

I have been looking for purple pillows of this texture and color, they were perfect! The quality is exceptional! I am using them in my bedroom, as I have just redid my color scheme to purple and chartreuse!! They look perfect!!! The price is incredible. I have bought other pillows at high end stores, payed 4 times as much, and they were not of this quality and beauty! I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very deep purple exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish cushions
 from Greenwich CT,  Jul 12, 2012

Lovely looking cushions. I wanted deep purple and this looks perfect. However the suade marks very quickly. I think my daughter fell asleep and one of them marked. Otherwise as cushions on a bed or sofa, they look lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Boston, MA,  May 16, 2012

These pillows are comfy, nice plum color and material is soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful saturated color purple pillows
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2012

These pillow add a nice pop of color to my sofa. You just need to fluff them up and you're good to go! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

I would buy again matches drapes I have purchased on this site as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice, more of a flat down than a super fluffy pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Purple x 2
 Feb 13, 2015

Not sure about the fabric, but will spray w/ scotch guard and hope for the best. I love the rich, deep purple color and size is perfect! The set of 2 for the price was great and the feather fill is so much nicer than polyester fill. Thx Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft down pillows but somewhat flat
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Dec 16, 2014

I love the purple color. My entire living room is shades of ivory and silver with the plum accent and the pillows make my sofa and chairs pop. I bought 2 sets of 2 - so 4 total. The fabric feels like microfiber so it will be easy to clean and the color is beautiful. But the pillows are not "fluffy". They are a bit flat... I guess that's expected because they are down but I was hoping for the price, they would be a bit more filled out. Still, they are very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of air
 from California,  Nov 28, 2014

These pillows seem nice at first bit buyer beware. They offer no firmness whatsoever and deflate like a flat tire when any kind of pressure is applied. maybe good for looks if you are trying to sell your house but otherwise i would keep shopping for a more supportive product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like these pillows. Color is rich and fabric is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 Jul 11, 2015

As other reviewers have mentioned, these are much smaller than expected. The arrive very flat, but you can fluff them out. By the time you fluff them out they are about 16 inch pillows. They are soft and the purple is a really nice color, so if you are OK with a smaller pillow, I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jul 1, 2015

These pillows are great! I love the color. My onlu complaint is they could be thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jun 14, 2015

Vibrate beautiful colors wish they were more plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluemo
 May 14, 2015

Nice feather filled pillows. Look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich color
 May 8, 2015

Holds it's shape and is great fabric. Rich deep purple color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 Apr 29, 2015

Beautiful color, just what I needed but the size said 17 in and they were small. With shipping, I received about half my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price for good quality and vibrant color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT n PRETTY!!
 Apr 16, 2015

Pillow is very soft and the exact same color as in the picture. Usually when ordering pillows online the color differs a shade or two, but these are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought