Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
=)
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 27, 2011

The color of the pillows is a beautiful deep purple. The micro-suede is soft, and feels thicker than it really is. Very please to discover cover is remove-able for cleaning purposes. When I removed them from the box, I was a little concern that I'd purchase a flat skinny pillow~ they have fluffed nicely since. Fast shipping(less than week, with standard ship options). Very please with purchase, exactly as pictured~ material better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  May 4, 2011

I was extremely happy with the pillows, in fact after I received the first 4 that I ordered I went back and ordered 2 more. Perfect rich, deep, purple color. Expensive looking. Couldn't have asked for more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very satisfied
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows, and good value.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 22, 2013

The pillow color was accurate, and the construction and value excellent. The only disappointment was that they are not 18 inches square. They are more like 17 inches square maximum at most. I was buying them to sit next to 18 inch pillows, so that bothered me. I did keep them anyway though, as they are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite accurate as to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Boston, MA,  May 16, 2012

These pillows are comfy, nice plum color and material is soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful saturated color purple pillows
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2012

These pillow add a nice pop of color to my sofa. You just need to fluff them up and you're good to go! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from South Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

I have been looking for purple pillows of this texture and color, they were perfect! The quality is exceptional! I am using them in my bedroom, as I have just redid my color scheme to purple and chartreuse!! They look perfect!!! The price is incredible. I have bought other pillows at high end stores, payed 4 times as much, and they were not of this quality and beauty! I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very deep purple exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

I would buy again matches drapes I have purchased on this site as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice, more of a flat down than a super fluffy pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish cushions
 from Greenwich CT,  Jul 12, 2012

Lovely looking cushions. I wanted deep purple and this looks perfect. However the suade marks very quickly. I think my daughter fell asleep and one of them marked. Otherwise as cushions on a bed or sofa, they look lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft down pillows but somewhat flat
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Dec 16, 2014

I love the purple color. My entire living room is shades of ivory and silver with the plum accent and the pillows make my sofa and chairs pop. I bought 2 sets of 2 - so 4 total. The fabric feels like microfiber so it will be easy to clean and the color is beautiful. But the pillows are not "fluffy". They are a bit flat... I guess that's expected because they are down but I was hoping for the price, they would be a bit more filled out. Still, they are very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of air
 from California,  Nov 28, 2014

These pillows seem nice at first bit buyer beware. They offer no firmness whatsoever and deflate like a flat tire when any kind of pressure is applied. maybe good for looks if you are trying to sell your house but otherwise i would keep shopping for a more supportive product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are just beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 27, 2014

The color of these pillows is just beauiful. I like that they are washable and the down does not seem like it shifts and becomes lumpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows and great value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 5, 2014

Perfect color and pillows have a great texture and amount of filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows, but smaller than stated.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 25, 2014

I love the color, but they're not 18 inches and pretty thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

Even my boyfriend loves these pillows, and he usually thinks throw pillows are annoying. They're filled with down and super soft, plus the color is bright and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs fluff
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

Could use more fluff to be a bit more full. Otherwise it's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 25, 2014

Nice microsuede fabric, great rich purple color. Simple but a touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Battle Creek MI,  Feb 17, 2014

Love the deep purple color. Great purchase, quick shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a disappointment
 from West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2014

These pillows were truly a disappointment. They look liked something from a thrift store, in fact I have bought better quality from a thrift store. There is nothing about them I liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 16, 2013

Good pillows but not as purple as the picture. More of a deep eggplant color but nice otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, inexpensive pillows.
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2013

These are great little pillows. The fabric is a nice microfiber with an elegant, deep purple color. The zippers on the cases are nicely hidden. Great pillow for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought