Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from northwest NJ,  Mar 29, 2011

Super comfy and light!! Love the pockets!! perfect for cozing up and reading a great book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed in size for the $$
 from WNC,  Jul 28, 2011

came without any plastic wrap to protect from box sitting in weather. If I had just waited 2 weeks I could have purchased one similiar for half the price at local big-box stores: part of "back-to-school" promos. My mistake!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much smaller in size than I expected; filling not firm enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than advertised.
 Jan 27, 2015

I measured my old bed rest BEFORE I purchased this one. I noted the measurements given for this one in the description. This one was much smaller than advertised. It is comfy, but almost too small. I use it with my sleeping pillows, and I guess it's meant to be used without. I need more support (thus the pillows). We'll see how it holds up with wear and tear. Nothing lasts like it used to. I had my old one for about 25 years (had to sew it back together twice before I finally gave it up). I don't expect this one to last more than a year. I'll be surprised if it does. Color is true to the picture, which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed rest
 from arizona,  Oct 19, 2012

arrived in two days good color and perfectly sized for queen size bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from albuquerque,nm,  Jun 6, 2012

just much to small for adult use. it was returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for a child it was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jan 19, 2016

We have had it for years now, holds up well, very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amishlady717
 Jan 3, 2016

It is ok, but I wanted more back support.....has none......would not order again....love the color.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite cousin!
 Nov 24, 2015

I must tell you that it was purchased by me for my dear cousin who lives almost a hundred miles away. She has been fighting cancer for the past year and a half and was very uncomfortable sitting in the living room the last time that I visited her. She was thrilled with the comfort that it offers and absolutely loves the color. Thanks for offering the perfect item in your collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedrest
 Nov 18, 2015

Microfiber does not hold pet hair so this is great for my daughter to read in bed with her pomeranian. Comfortable and not heavy. Purple is beautiful. I definitely recommend this product so I bought another in red for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 Oct 13, 2015

Excellent and comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 Aug 19, 2015

I am using this and it is fine. The dimensions are technically as specified bu I have had the same dimension and the pillow actually felt bigger. Not sure how that it, but it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This husband pillow is great
 Aug 4, 2015

Sleep with it every day. With or without a headboard this pillow gives you great support on your back; plus it is portable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the husband
 Apr 21, 2015

It is nice that the cover is removable and washable. It is a little hard to take it off though and I thought that I had ripped it when I took it off for the first time. But all seems well. It is not stiff like some bed rests. It is very soft so if you really need support this would not do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Apr 16, 2015

My child loves it. Great packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 10, 2015

What a great piece for my girls to use on the floor to watch tv. The little handle piece on top to carry is a neat handy feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great back rest
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2015

Love the material, and color (hubby is a vikings fan). Great to have the pockets. A tad on the smallish side though, not as big as others I've had in the past. Hubby loved it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and comfortable!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 23, 2014

I bought this for my daughter as she just moved into her first house. One of the colors for her bedroom was purple and I wanted her to be able to sit in bed and read or relax. She loved it and uses it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please put the pillow in a plastic bag
 from The New Buffalo NY,  Jul 26, 2013

smaller than I expected, the pillow arrived in the box, without any plastic covering, I am all for going green but give me a chance to recycle the plastic myself. If it is still on sale I might get another one for the bed and one for the sofa, I will call and ask if someone will can throw the pillow in a plastic bag. otherwise I like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok but small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bed Rest
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Jun 6, 2013

this is an excellent buy. Very Comfortable. Biggest problem is keeping the dog from turning into a bed for himself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a perfect match for my guest room. The color works well and the product is very comvortable as a bed rest.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat smaller than expected, but that worked better for my purposes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy...will do
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this pillow after coming home from the hospital as I had surgery and couldn't lay straigt on the bed. It provided great support as I slept and relaxed. The arms on the side wasn't as comfortable as placing them on the arms of a chair as it was short in lenghth. But it's a soft pillow and was exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought