Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from northwest NJ,  Mar 29, 2011

Super comfy and light!! Love the pockets!! perfect for cozing up and reading a great book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed in size for the $$
 from WNC,  Jul 28, 2011

came without any plastic wrap to protect from box sitting in weather. If I had just waited 2 weeks I could have purchased one similiar for half the price at local big-box stores: part of "back-to-school" promos. My mistake!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much smaller in size than I expected; filling not firm enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I measured my old bed rest BEFORE I purchased this one. I noted the measurements given for this one in the description. This one was much smaller than advertised. It is comfy, but almost too small. I use it with my sleeping pillows, and I guess it's meant to be used without. I need more support (thus the pillows). We'll see how it holds up with wear and tear. Nothing lasts like it used to. I had my old one for about 25 years (had to sew it back together twice before I finally gave it up). I don't expect this one to last more than a year. I'll be surprised if it does. Color is true to the picture, which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from albuquerque,nm,  Jun 6, 2012

just much to small for adult use. it was returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for a child it was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice... and free shipping
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 23, 2011

I was glad when this arrived, you cannot beat free shipping, not standing in line and trying to find it in the store. I love Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 10, 2015

What a great piece for my girls to use on the floor to watch tv. The little handle piece on top to carry is a neat handy feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great back rest
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2015

Love the material, and color (hubby is a vikings fan). Great to have the pockets. A tad on the smallish side though, not as big as others I've had in the past. Hubby loved it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and comfortable!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 23, 2014

I bought this for my daughter as she just moved into her first house. One of the colors for her bedroom was purple and I wanted her to be able to sit in bed and read or relax. She loved it and uses it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please put the pillow in a plastic bag
 from The New Buffalo NY,  Jul 26, 2013

smaller than I expected, the pillow arrived in the box, without any plastic covering, I am all for going green but give me a chance to recycle the plastic myself. If it is still on sale I might get another one for the bed and one for the sofa, I will call and ask if someone will can throw the pillow in a plastic bag. otherwise I like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok but small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bed Rest
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Jun 6, 2013

this is an excellent buy. Very Comfortable. Biggest problem is keeping the dog from turning into a bed for himself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a perfect match for my guest room. The color works well and the product is very comvortable as a bed rest.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat smaller than expected, but that worked better for my purposes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy...will do
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this pillow after coming home from the hospital as I had surgery and couldn't lay straigt on the bed. It provided great support as I slept and relaxed. The arms on the side wasn't as comfortable as placing them on the arms of a chair as it was short in lenghth. But it's a soft pillow and was exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for reading in bed.
 from Palmer Mass,  Apr 11, 2013

I really like this bed rest. The color matches my purple room and I like how the cover comes off so you can wash it if you need to. It's a good size and is perfect for watching tv or reading in bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This looks so well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 27, 2012

I expected this bed rest to be firm like the one I purchased for my son, but instead it sinks in when you settle against it. I like it because it is like a cushiony pillow and I easily relaxed and fell into a deep sleep with it under my head. I think it is just what I needed. Would purchase another one, this time in brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is soft and cushiony. A deep purple color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed rest
 from arizona,  Oct 19, 2012

arrived in two days good color and perfectly sized for queen size bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable but wish it was bigger
 from Southern California,  May 26, 2012

Beautiful color, very soft material & extremely comfortable but I do wish the size could've been a little bit bigger. It barely covers my back so it's great to use as a back pillow when watching tv in bed but it would be much better not having to worry about rolling off the pillow if you move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent collie but wish it was more purple than wine color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and comfortable to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great and well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 15, 2012

Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. It came very quickly. The color is very pretty and the backrest is very comfortable, material is soft. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Soft fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend is still thanking me for this pillow.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2012

This pillow was perfect. My friend loves purple and has thanked me several times since her birthday. I had already purchased the red and black ones for myself so I knew it would be a hit. The pillow is very comfortable and durable. I use them for lounging on the bed or the floor (to feel like I am slightly sitting up). I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it....
 from Stratford, CT,  Mar 12, 2012

Good Quality, arrive fast and I love it... I will definitely recommend this to anyone,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from california,  Mar 1, 2012

My 12 year old daughter loves it! It's fun and comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Microsuede bed rest pillow.
 from Suitland, Md,  Feb 27, 2012

I love this pillow. Reading, watching TV, or just relaxing. the pillow supports my back and stays firm. lmn246

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the on site description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought