Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ugly and way smaller than described
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

I was so disappointed with this expensive wreath that I didn't even take it out of the box. I opened it, couldn't believe how ugly it was and quickly closed up the box and ran to UPS to return it immediately. (I'd say it was back at UPS within 25 mins of being dropped off at my house) I couldn't wait to get rid of it. Besides just being so ugly (and looking nothing like the picture), it was not 28 inches in diameter!!! I actually measured - the box it came in was only 22" in diameter!!!! I rarely take the time to write a bad review, but this wreath was horrible!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were ugly and not at all natural looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible. half of the gourds were in the box (fell off wreath)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 from Largo, Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

This was the ugliest wreath I have ever purchased. The pumpkins and gourds are much larger than shown. The only thing in its favor, would be that nobody in their right mind would steal it off a door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plastic gourds and pumpkins were much larger than shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pumpkin harvest wreath
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 26, 2008

great colors! We took a pic of it hanging on the wall and we're using it as our computer screen wall paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harvest wreath goes rings
 from Kinnelon, NJ,  Nov 12, 2008

I purchased this wreath on a whim. It hangs proudly on my door. I have had many compliments on its craftmanship, its colors, and its size. It's a great value, and appears to be solid enough that I may use it a good number of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description misleading
 from NJ,  Oct 16, 2014

Smaller than expected. The description is very misleading...it says it's 28". It arrives is a box that is a 21" square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaudy
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 29, 2011

The picture did not show how mishappen the gourds are. As my boyfriend put it, they looked like gourds from outer space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true but actual appearance was awful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the gourds were no longer attached
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Harvest Wreath!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 17, 2011

The Pumpkin Harvest Wreath is beautiful, high quality construction & perfect for the front door of your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brightens up the door and porch
 from St. Louis, MO.,  Nov 16, 2011

this is well made and has the qualifty you would expect and receive from overstock...I have never been disappointed in any purchase...and this is another example...you will be well pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as the photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent....will be in use for many years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm tones of Autumn
 from Ojai CA,  Nov 8, 2011

This pumpkin harvest wreath looks beautiful hanging on my front door. A definite "welcome" to visitors. So sturdy that I will be using it for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial in all aspects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Lovely
 from Springfield, PA,  Sep 29, 2011

I'm so pleased with my purchase. I don't think I could have found a more attractive wreath for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the wreath is exactly like the picture on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the wreath was on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 14, 2010

The colors in the wreath are beautiful and very noticeable on my entry door. My only complaint is that I thought it would be bigger. However, it is true to it's dimensions and is holding up well so far. I would recommend it for the colors and detail alone. Good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wreath
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 10, 2010

I was looking for a new fall wreath, and this one did not disappoint. It has a great look, and it is hanging on my front door. Because I don't get direct sun on the wreath, I think it will las tfor several years. The box it came in will be great for storing it in the attic during the off season. Great wreath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harvest Wreath
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2010

The wreath arrived with 4-5 pieces unattached. With their attaching elements snapped off, it was all but impossible to reattach them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes A Statement
 from Montclair, VA,  Nov 3, 2010

Very upscale wreath...love it's grand appearance. I was happy when taking it out of the box and even happier when I put it on the door. I will be looking for other seasonal wreaths of this quality and size on the O. I'm spoiled now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and festive
 from nj,  Oct 12, 2010

Just what I was looking for- it's a great size for my large front door. The bright colors grab your attention as you drive past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought