Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice faucet
 from new orleans,  Aug 27, 2013

Really nice faucet for the money. I never installed on but I managed to do it myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Washington DC Area,  Jul 14, 2010

I really like this faucet. It works well and feels good to use. The only thing I would have liked is if it had come with a soap dispenser pump, but it was still a great faucet for the cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet!
 from Portland, Mi,  Aug 20, 2009

This is very attractive and functional- great value for the price-looks more expensive than it is, and looks fabulous with my new white sink. I love my newly remodeled Kitchen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KITCHEN FAUCET
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  May 3, 2009

TAKING OLD ONE (12YR) OUT WAS THE HARD PART. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY / PRICE. ANOTHER GREAT OVERSTOCK PURCHASE. THANKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pullout faucet
 from Kentucky,  Dec 17, 2008

classy looking for the laundry room. Easy to install says the plumber! wash kids, pups and boots. nice. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from San Diego,  Apr 19, 2008

This product looks and works great. Purchased it for my laundry room sink. You can't beat it for the price. Everywhere else I looked they wanted double the amount. The satin nickel looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Midwest City, OK,  Mar 8, 2008

Love the new faucet I purchased from O while redecorating my kitchen. Works and looks great. Also, a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it
 from philadelphia,  Apr 8, 2008

It was not what I expected. It could have been made alot better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Decorative Chrome Toilet Supply Kit
Today $37.99
Compare $45.36
Save 16%
Colonial Satin Nickel Showerhead
Sale $28.79
Was $31.99
Compare $79.01
Save 64%
Courtyard Surface-mount China Sink
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Ruvati Polished Chrome Pull-out Spray Kitchen Faucet
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $268.82
Save 50%
Back to top