Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OTTO man sleeper
 from Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

Great product Folding in was a bit difficult at first. Love the wheels easy to move from room to room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is great, leather is terrible
 Jul 23, 2016

Leather tears easily, have to keep a blanket over it to keep it from tearing at the seams and corners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 Jun 20, 2016

The first one they shipped was ripped all down the side. Overstock quickly replaced it (although getting it shipped back required some muscle) This is a HEAVY item and quite large so be sure to measure your space. When opening to the bed, it seemed quite resistant to moving that direction. The top "headrest" does not fold flat in half and just kind of bounces in place. Laying your head on it makes a cracking noise. The bed itself opens easily enough and is somewhat comfortable. I would recommend a youth or a small adult. The mattress is way too thin for an average size adult. For the price, I guess it's a fair value if this is what will fit your needs. I'm concerned with the headrest section with the cracking going on so only time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 May 31, 2016

Perfect for extra kids. You will need a topper for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 May 5, 2016

just what I wanted , looks great, Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Mar 23, 2016

You just install four wheels. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman/sleeper
 Mar 14, 2016

adds sleeping space, though the bed is not great but functional. It's better if they use memory foam instead of spring mattress that comes along with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 23, 2014

The sleeper bed seems comfortable enough for what it is, but the quality of the ottoman leaves something to be desired. I ordered two and the first one to come in was in excellent condition but the second one looked like it had been dropped on it's corner. There was a gap between the top and bottom that was big enough to see inside it. I don't think it had been (dropped), because all of the hardware was still tight, not loose like you would think it would be, so I believe it was a factory defect. When I contacted Overstock, they were very apologetic and sent a replacement immediately, which I got quickly. The problem is that the second one was in much the same condition, just not quite as bad. I didn't want to deal with it anymore so I decided it was good enough. Maybe I should have stopped with one. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIR PRODUCT
 from California,  Jun 21, 2014

THIS OTTOMAN IS BIG ENOUGH FOR MY LIVING ROOM. I WILL NEED TO GET A TOPPER FOR IT TO GIVE IT MUCH COMFY FOR SOMEONE TO SLEEP ON THE BED BUT I STILL LIKE IT A GOOD PRICE. MARIA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Ottoman Yet!!!
 from Clarksville VA,  Jun 20, 2014

The first ottoman I received had a significant factory defect (leg was torn off causing the bottom frame to splinter). The return to Overstock.com was simple and easy. I requested a replacement, but its been 2 months and I still don't have it. Overstock.com shipped it quick enough, but it was damaged by the carrier and never made it to my door. I have no idea where my order stands other than it was returned by the shipper . . . so my current rating is based on my experience thus far. The outcome may be better, but at this point I have little confidence that I will be a satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 14, 2014

this is the perfect size for our beach house to sleep an additional person. The mattress is not real thick, so I wouldnt want to spend more than 1 or two nights on it, but for a child or one night its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable for daily use
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

Meant just for guests, works well for daily use too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman sleeper
 from Illinois,  Feb 15, 2014

Looks good , hard to get bed out and as for comfort, not sure it is for an extra guest, when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought