Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking frame but ok mattrss
 from Seattle,  Oct 15, 2014

I recommend it if you are going to use it purely as a couch and at best a bed for kids. This is not a good mattress for adults with back issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good option for guests
 from Shalimar, FL,  Oct 2, 2014

Well built, fairly easy to put together. Mattress and frame came separately. The mattress is heavy, took two of us to move it around and the delivery person was huffing and puffing at the front door. All of the parts and instructions were in the box. We are mainly using this as a couch, but wanted the option of additional seating. We bought the queen size, olive fabric, walnut frame. As a couch it is comfortable, make sure to put the mattress stops at the front of the couch, or the mattress seems to move forward and slouch. As a bed, my son slept on it and said it was comfortable. I bought normal deep pocket queen size sheets with elastic all the way around and they fit without bunching up. Overall pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This futon is very nice. Great looking frame and not too hard to assemble. Mattress is comfortable and firm. Only difficulty is in the opening and closing of the bed. Has taken two people to accomplish this task.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 15, 2014

Overall not the best looking futon I've seen but futons are not generally attractive. It is however the most comfortable futon I've seen which is what I wanted it for. Moderate difficulty I. Assembly but comes with a YouTube link that was very useful. Very happy with the purchase and a great value compared to a lot of the other stuff I looked at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Size Futon
 from Georgia USA,  Nov 18, 2014

ThIs futon is used in our media room which now can serve as a guest bed when our children have sleep overs. Very comfortable to sit on and it makes a nice extra bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from MN,  Nov 6, 2014

The cushion smelled pretty strong for the first few days from manufacturing but the smell has now dissipated & the futon is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Couch
 from Cazenovia, NY,  Nov 6, 2014

Comfortable and very nice looking. I liked the choices of wood. Fits well in the smaller bedroom and makes it look more like an office. It did come with a split in the right arm but not discovered until put together. Did not send back as it is not structural. Directions were quite complicated and it took nearly two hour for two people to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon comfort
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 26, 2014

Good looking & comfort--good quality construction and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 11, 2014

It arrived quickly. It's so comfortable that I've fallen asleep on it for almost a week straight. Not as comfortable as a no-kidding sofa, but I does it's job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a comfortable futon
 from Catonsville MD,  Aug 3, 2014

I've had other futons, but this is the first that is nice looking and comfortable too. I don't mind my guests sleeping on this, I would!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the comfort is just right for my bad back.
 from Georgia,  Jun 4, 2014

when I received the box with the mattress it was all ripped up,I did not open it,I called customer service. they where so sweet and very helpful to me,telling me the right thing to do. I opened the box and to my excitement it was just fine and so beautiful !! I brought the red full futon,And could not be Moore happy. .Thank You Overstock,com drink7up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought