Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Tucson AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

This clock arrived in a few days tightly packed. It is far more beautiful than the picture. Color is more gold than copper and looks beautiful on the wall. It is a very substantial size for a large wall. I've gotten many complements on it. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian clock
 from Mountville, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I needed a clock for a new salon that was in an old Victorian setting. I wanted it to be a focal point on that wall. It fit perfect with my decorating ideas and I got rave reviews of the people that have come into the salon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had great color that matched my decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AN ASSET TO MY WALL AND CONVENIENT PIECE OF MDSE.
 from BATON ROUGE, LA.,  Jul 13, 2014

THIS PIECE OFMERCHANDISE HAS ADDED BEAUTY TO MY WALL AS WELL AS MADE IT CONVENIENT WHEN SEEKING THE TIME OF DAY.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this clock!
 from Washington state,  May 13, 2014

I was very pleasantly surprised to find that this looks even better in person than in the picture. It's beautiful and looks great in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my clock
 from Dixie,  Apr 27, 2014

I needed something to match the similar antique metal work I have in my Fireplace screen(also from O) and this clock is very close. It hangs above the mantle and finishes the look perfectly of the living rom. Buy it. You will not be disappointed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice clock!
 from Littleton,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this wall clock. It was a great deal, and very well made. Fits well in my Paris themed bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan clock
 from GA,  Feb 12, 2014

Fits into our Tuscan decor wonderfully. So far, perfect timing. I have gotten several comments from visitors. We love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was just okay
 from Dalton ga,  Feb 11, 2014

The clock was nice, but didn't look very well with my decor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review.
 from Kingsland, GA,  Jan 21, 2014

Very pleased, prettier and nicer then I expected. Looks great and fits with my décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2013

This clock looks just like in the picture. It is a copper/bronze finish. I like the lighter copper tones mixed with the darker tones so it has a nice paint job. I also bought this because it says infinity which is the manufacturer I guess, but I happen to have all Infinity surround sound speakers in the same room so it works out well. Only requires 1 battery which is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Phx, Az.,  Nov 20, 2013

Very Nice clock, I'm happy with what I got. Good quality and just the right size. I personally think is a good buy, I recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from PA,  Nov 19, 2013

I generally do not write reviews, but I could not stop myself for this one. Oh my God ... It is exactly what I wanted. The packaging was excellent and the clock came in great condition. It was'nt heavy at all and I could install it by myself with a single nail. Thanks overstock for coming through again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Sized wall clock
 from CT,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a lager sized 24 in wall clock. The design of the scroll work is very nice.There is a glass/plastic cover over the face of the clock. The dial is a bit dark and in a dimly lit room can be slightly hard to see, also I do not like the antiqued look of the dial...there are dark spots in places...just next to the 12 o'clock numeral...it just seems overdone to me....would have liked it better if that effect was more subtle. Will keep, I'm just not over the moon for this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Province 24 inch copper clock
 from Olympia, Wa.,  Nov 5, 2013

Love this purchase! Clock looks better than picture. We get a lot of positive remarks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  Oct 24, 2013

Very Nice Accent to my Living Room over the Fireplace, quite too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this clock!
 from Nebraska,  Oct 19, 2013

This clock is beautiful. I purchased it for our new home and have a large wall. I have had it 2 weeks and it keeps time perfectly. Great quality for the price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clock!
 from Cave Junction, OR,  Oct 14, 2013

I have been looking for a clock for over a year, and this one is just perfect for my remodeled house. The style is classy and the copper matches my lighting fixtures and curtain rods. Couldn't be more perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice looking clock, its hanging in the family room and goes well with my decor

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clock, Would Buy Again
 from Arizona,  Sep 11, 2013

This clock is beautiful, large, and exactly what I was looking for to grace the wall of my kitchen. It is substantial, not lightweight or cheap, and has kept perfect time since I bought it a year or so ago. I have no regrets and would recommend it to a friend, except I want mine to be the only one in the neighborhood!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful art
 from Burton,ohio,  Jul 11, 2013

This clock is a great addition to my new room. I hung it myself, it's not heavy. So I didn't have to use anchors. It keeps time accurately . I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, looks like I paid a lot more than I did for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top