Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Tucson AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

This clock arrived in a few days tightly packed. It is far more beautiful than the picture. Color is more gold than copper and looks beautiful on the wall. It is a very substantial size for a large wall. I've gotten many complements on it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian clock
 from Mountville, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I needed a clock for a new salon that was in an old Victorian setting. I wanted it to be a focal point on that wall. It fit perfect with my decorating ideas and I got rave reviews of the people that have come into the salon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had great color that matched my decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Apr 21, 2015

This clock is cute and as long as you but it in a place where no one can see it up close, it would be ok. The fleur de lis are flimsy, looks cheap, but then again the clock was cheap. i put it up in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clock
 Apr 21, 2015

working good - looks great in dining room - got many complements - first one came with glass cracked I got excellent customer service in getting another one to me - GREAT customer service with this company which is a rarity today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely clock. Keeps great time and goes great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall clock
 Mar 1, 2015

love it!!! exactly what i was looking for,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jan 14, 2015

I'm a review reader so I felt confident buying this clock from all the great reviews, they were right!!! Love the clock!!! Just beautiful in person, large, easy to read dial from any angle and distance. Color would fit nicely with any decor, pictures are accurate, you just can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS GOOD
 Jan 2, 2015

It is very beautiful, I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Province 24 Inch Copper colored Iron Wall Clock
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Dec 31, 2014

The item was a suprise gift for my wife. She absolutely loves it. She found the perfect wall to hang it and it keeps very acurate time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bartlett, TN,  Nov 4, 2014

This clock is absolutely stunning. I had to hang it up as soon as I got it in and it looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking clock
 from Chandler, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

Perfect addition to my dining room. Looks heavy, but it's not. Was easy to hang and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet clock
 from Mississippi,  Sep 7, 2014

First really quiet battery opperated clock I have had. I love the way it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2014

I have had this clock for over a year. It is top of the line quality and so elegant. I receive many compliments on this clock. Great for kitchen or Living /dining room or family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AN ASSET TO MY WALL AND CONVENIENT PIECE OF MDSE.
 from BATON ROUGE, LA.,  Jul 13, 2014

THIS PIECE OFMERCHANDISE HAS ADDED BEAUTY TO MY WALL AS WELL AS MADE IT CONVENIENT WHEN SEEKING THE TIME OF DAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this clock!
 from Washington state,  May 13, 2014

I was very pleasantly surprised to find that this looks even better in person than in the picture. It's beautiful and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my clock
 from Dixie,  Apr 27, 2014

I needed something to match the similar antique metal work I have in my Fireplace screen(also from O) and this clock is very close. It hangs above the mantle and finishes the look perfectly of the living rom. Buy it. You will not be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice clock!
 from Littleton,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this wall clock. It was a great deal, and very well made. Fits well in my Paris themed bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan clock
 from GA,  Feb 12, 2014

Fits into our Tuscan decor wonderfully. So far, perfect timing. I have gotten several comments from visitors. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was just okay
 from Dalton ga,  Feb 11, 2014

The clock was nice, but didn't look very well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review.
 from Kingsland, GA,  Jan 21, 2014

Very pleased, prettier and nicer then I expected. Looks great and fits with my d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought