Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Victorian clock
 from Mountville, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I needed a clock for a new salon that was in an old Victorian setting. I wanted it to be a focal point on that wall. It fit perfect with my decorating ideas and I got rave reviews of the people that have come into the salon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had great color that matched my decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Tucson AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

This clock arrived in a few days tightly packed. It is far more beautiful than the picture. Color is more gold than copper and looks beautiful on the wall. It is a very substantial size for a large wall. I've gotten many complements on it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock that doesn't work...
 Jul 8, 2016

This arrived on this, but would not work. So far the two efforts I've made to contact Overstock.com to resolve this issue have gone on without response. Very disappointing in all aspects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely clock
 Jul 25, 2016

Just what we needed for a blank wall in our open kitchen area; lightweight, easy to hang, attractive and keeps good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen h
 Feb 28, 2016

Nice clock! Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze clock
 Feb 19, 2016

Loved the clock. Make sure you have a big area to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 Jan 15, 2016

Beautiful! Does extend out further from the wall than I expected but looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis clock
 Dec 28, 2015

I love this. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. The color is a deep bronze. It was easy to mount too. Have AA batteries on hand. It's that simple. This clock also has a nice, but very low, ticking sound. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new wall clock
 Dec 17, 2015

This iron wall clock is antique looking and very sturdy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal
 Dec 11, 2015

Love this art piece clock. I placed it over my fireplace and I received so many compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat buyer
 Nov 26, 2015

Good price, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Nov 10, 2015

Very pretty in my breakfast nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Apr 21, 2015

This clock is cute and as long as you but it in a place where no one can see it up close, it would be ok. The fleur de lis are flimsy, looks cheap, but then again the clock was cheap. i put it up in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clock
 Apr 21, 2015

working good - looks great in dining room - got many complements - first one came with glass cracked I got excellent customer service in getting another one to me - GREAT customer service with this company which is a rarity today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Province Copper colored clock
 Mar 23, 2015

Lovely clock. Keeps great time and goes great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall clock
 Mar 1, 2015

love it!!! exactly what i was looking for,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jan 14, 2015

I'm a review reader so I felt confident buying this clock from all the great reviews, they were right!!! Love the clock!!! Just beautiful in person, large, easy to read dial from any angle and distance. Color would fit nicely with any decor, pictures are accurate, you just can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS GOOD
 Jan 2, 2015

It is very beautiful, I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Province 24 Inch Copper colored Iron Wall Clock
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Dec 31, 2014

The item was a suprise gift for my wife. She absolutely loves it. She found the perfect wall to hang it and it keeps very acurate time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bartlett, TN,  Nov 4, 2014

This clock is absolutely stunning. I had to hang it up as soon as I got it in and it looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought