Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Fayetteville, Arkansas,  Dec 29, 2012

I love these drapes. They are a slate blue more than a bright blue. They are very elegant looking and hang beautifully. I have them hanging on medallions and love the look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect for the room. I was really worried about that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely drapes!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Love these drapes, nice weight and lining. I really like the tab back which makes it hang and gather perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked very good, expensive, color was good match
 from Lisman, AL,  Dec 21, 2012

These panel was purchase for my work office. They are of good quality and look too expensive for the office. Enjoying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very close to what I looked at on my monitor. However, you had to really focus on it because of the lighting and position of screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Curtains
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

I order 6 panels of these curtains. They are awesome! High quality. Great texture, they have weights in the bottom, and puddle nicely. Love them. Better quality than box store curtains, they are longer and have thicker fabric. For the length, you can't beat the price. Having these curtains made would have cost a me a fortune.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from GA,  Feb 13, 2014

The blue had more of a green hue in my bedroom, but it worked really well. I don't want things to match too closely. I was very surprised at how expensive they looked. I've had custom drapes made for thousands of dollars and decided I was going to order store bought this time. They look fabulous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2013

I usually buy on-line based on reviews and the reviews for this were right. The curtains are beautiful, very high end looking being weighted and fully lined, without the high end price. While they are not black out curtains, when pulled the room was nicely darkened for sleeping in. The curtains are a lovely shade of blue complementing my cream colored walls, bedspread and sheers. I plan to add some cream and blue pillows for a serene guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
108 inch panels
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 5, 2013

I am extremely happy with these curtains. The color is great and they look pricey, but aren't. They are lined to keep the heat inside and they make my bedroom look a bit more classy. I hung them from the Capiz 44 to 88-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set that I also got on Overstock, and really it's just the perfect combo. I would buy more of these. Pro Tip - do NOT try to iron these, the fabric will melt and shrivel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the curtains I ordered them for my home office and they exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quatlity is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but a bit too shiny
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

These are very pretty curtains, however, the fabric is a bit too shiny. Real dupioni silk is not as shiny, which makes this look a bit fake. Unfortunately I received two panels, each of slightly different color, even though marked Provencial Blue and one was with tabs and one not...I couldn't use them, so I returned them. Otherwise nice quality and heavy fabric.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW FAB FAUX
 from CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Stunning comfort. Easy to hang, worth every penny. Real Silk could not be better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Curtains
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase. My curtains are better than I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Toronto, Canada,  Feb 8, 2013

After having a couple custom drape companies come to my home and give me quotes that started in the thousands of dollars to put drapes in our dining room - I decided to "risk" ordering online with hesitation. Product is high quality and easy to install. This is my first experience with Overstock and I plan to use them for many purchases in the future. I encourage customers to write reviews - they really help in making a decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - excellent price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top