Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice hardware
 Mar 24, 2015

Easy to install. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 19, 2015

Using this set on our third floor which doesn't get a lot of use. Didn't want to spend a lot of money so this was perfect because it matched our decor. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Feb 19, 2015

I purchased these for my daughters bathroom. Because they were inexpensive, I thought the quality may suffer. I was pleasantly surprised that the quality is great and they have really held up well in a teenage bathroom this past year. I would recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from MARION,NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Ordered for new home and they are lovely and well made and color is beautiful and matches faucets perfectly...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessories
 from West Virginia,  Aug 29, 2014

Average quality on this particular product I think it will look nice one installed hopefully durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Avenel, NJ,  Jun 23, 2014

I really was pleased with this set. They are well made and a lot more reasonably priced here then in the stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

This replaced our old brass handles and covered the holes perfectly. We bought two because we had 2 towel racks but we ended up using some of the other stuff as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great. My bathroom looks incredible!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install and very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bathroom accesory looks fine
 from El Paso, Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

this accesory set is good, the color is more or less as it shows, ti took a few days to arrive at home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More or less
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - as pictured
 from Mt. Pleasant, MS,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought 1 set for one of my guest bathrooms - and ordered another to give as a gift for a friends bathroom addition. Would buy this one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark oil rubbed bronze - just like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the heaviest of weight - but more than sufficient - Used in a guest bath (2x)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought