Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clock is ok
 from Agawam, MA,  Jul 8, 2011

I loved the clock when I saw it online. However, when I received it I was a bit dissappointed. You can see glue along the inside edge of the clock where the clear pane attaches to the casing. And the inside clock face is simple paperboard and the casing is just bronze colored plastic. It's simply not as rich looking as it is online. I'm still on the fence whether to just keep the clock and ignore the bit of glue or return it. It's still in the box awaiting my decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative: This clock was defective.
 from Ore,  Feb 15, 2012

The one I got was defective. The hanger was attached off center, so it couldn't be hung correctly. It is a good looking clock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clock was metal, not plastic as other reviews have said. I hardly think it is iron, however---too light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, except for the comment about it being iron
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Beverly, MA,  Dec 29, 2011

I have to say if this style came in a watch I would wear it! It is like a oval shaped pocket watch ....................but wall size. I cannot recommend it enough and I loved the one I had before...................but you will not see this one everywhere you go. It is uniquely beautiful! Thank You O! Carol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not only is this wall clock stunning but accurate and quiet! It is a functional piece of art.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact! I even measured for the place it would hang by the dimensions on O!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock
 from Alabama,  Aug 23, 2011

Love this clock. It is just different enough to be looked at twice but not overbearing. I really like it and would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks great and just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found the quality of the product great especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Point Pleasant, NJ,  May 1, 2013

I wanted a new clock for our kitchen and thought this one would really look nice. I could not have been more wrong. Upon opening the package, I found that the face glass did not fit in the frame correctly and was crooked. After further inspection, I saw that a piece of clear plastic that was designed to hold the glass in place was broken. The design and quality of this clock was very poor, especially for the price. I was very disappointed and glad to return this item. On a lighter note, the return process could not have been any easier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site did not show the poor quality of the antique finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor, cheaply constructed, bad antique paint application.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of size and shape were correct,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Madison, CT,  Feb 28, 2013

I would discourage anyone from purchasing this product. I like the design but the quality leaves much to be desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made. The second hand has already fallen off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice clock
 Apr 26, 2016

used in my foyer so great to see when you first walk in. It ticks as the second hand moves; really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator Betty
 Apr 14, 2016

Beautiful clock that does not make noise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Clock
 Dec 5, 2015

We needed a clock in our living room that we could actually read! This clock is large, easy to read and great to look at! Have had many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mom loved this!
 Oct 27, 2015

Bought for a gift and it was a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 Oct 27, 2015

love the size, easy to read looks perfect with the rest of my wall hangings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Oct 17, 2015

I really like this clock it fit very nicely into my living room. The style and color of the clock fits perfectly. I actually could have used it to be a little bit bigger but was been able to compensate with other items on the wall to make it look more even. I really like that there are no cords that its battery operated and that it does not have a loud ticking sound .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Wall Accent For My Office
 Apr 21, 2015

Clock captures and old-world look that looks beautiful over the door in my office. Easy to read and fetches many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provence Medium Clock
 from Arizona,  Apr 9, 2014

I like this clock. It has a glass front over the face, and is a sturdy clock. I have incorporated this clock into many others that I have. I would recommend it if you are looking for this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We really love this clock
 from North Carolina,  Nov 15, 2013

My family and I were looking for just the right clock for our sitting room and when we saw this one we knew it was perfect. When we received it it was just as advertised... It has the antique awesome look as the picture and was so perfect for our home. We will be looking for more great things on site for our home...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome clock
 from California,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a great clock. It goes well with the arrangement of clocks I have on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly what the website said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Bought This
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my sister. I have to admit I was a bit worried after reading some other reviews but figured I had enough time to send it back if it was no good, and the style of it was perfect for her. The clock arrived in perfect condition and she absolutely loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clock
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 1, 2013

Love this clock and have received multiple compliment. Bettery than I expected light weight but not cheap. As alway Overstock had great service and pricing, also fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty clock!
 from Rahway, New Jersey,  Mar 21, 2012

It is just darling and I would buy a second one if it would not seem odd to have the same clock in multiple rooms. Keeps time well, quality is good. I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arlington, TN,  Feb 3, 2012

Great wall clock. Heavy enough to require more than just a nail to hang it. Looks beautiful in my kitchen. The shape and color are perfect for my simple country look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought