For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Northern, KY,  Oct 4, 2011

I searched around and these were some of the cheapest sliding panel blinds but they fit my sliding glass doors perfectly and look great with the decor of my neutral kitchen. I'm very pleased with the quality and the price. They are just a little tall but I'm sure there is a way to shorten them if needed but I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from Indiana,  Oct 24, 2012

I really like my sliding panels. The color was good and what I was expecting. The installation was not too difficult. They were easy to adjust as far as length. I would recommend to anyone to buy these. I had never seen anything like them before, but went out on a limb and ordered them, A very good choice. When they are totally covering the door, it makes the room appear bigger, and it isn't a bunch of slats, flapping against each other, just four smooth flat panels. If they are mounted to the ceiling they would make a great room divider if you needed something for that purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Michigan,  Jul 12, 2012

Some of the reviews had me concerned about the install process and color. However knowing that the install was a little bit more complicated than just hanging it up and going... I knew to allow for some extra time. The color was great. Matched my dining room perfectly. The installation went well, probably all in all less than an hour to hang the rod, attached sliders and cut the panels to the correct length. I'm very happy with this product. It looks very clean and sleek! Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicology Provence Maple Panels
 from Upstate New York,  May 4, 2012

Buy this only if you are a little flexible with the color. The colors were not what the description says. Having said that if you are a little flexible with the colors they look great on my patio door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and value
 from beach ,MD,  Mar 25, 2014

Quick to install and look great. We placed a slider that pulls the panels back, so you don't have to use the edge of the curtain. We live at the beach and have some rattan chairs in the dining area so these go great on the french doors to the deck. I love the clean and natural look. I have purchased rugs, pillows and lots more from Overstock and always pleased with their prices and quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from grass valley, ca,  Apr 22, 2014

Exactly what I wanted to replace my old sliding doors on my hall closet. We hung from the ceiling and it works great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Loleta, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

these window coverings are great. They arrived just 2 days after we ordered them online, they installed easily, look great, and are a big improvement over the vertical blinds we had covering the sliding glass doors. Easy to open and shut. I would advise you to do as we did and cut the length in intervals-when they arrive they are rolled up. Hang them cut to length desired- they will pull straighter and longer in a day or two, so trim them again to the desired length. The only drawback I have encountered would be that the edges are not reinforced, and being that this is how you slide them, become a bit frayed and dirty over time. We are looking into modifying ours with a thin aluminum strip down the edge

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are okay
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 1, 2013

I love the look of these online but I don't love the look in our house. I thought they would be more modern looking but they have an older feel to them and I don't like that you can see the mechanism at the top. It may just be the room they are in but I'm not in love with them. They do block the light and give great privacy so functionally they are great. I will leave these for awhile as we don't know the color scheme we are using in our kitchen/brkfst room but once we do I will likely cover these or remove them and use curtains.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. Looks expensive.
 from South Carolina,  Sep 29, 2013

Fairly easy to install. They look great although I wish they had a cord or wand for easier opening and closing. A great value though for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased these blinds to replace vertical 4" blinds on our patio door. These were exactly as advertised and super easy to install. The only problem that I had was attaching the L bracket to the track. The screw wouldn't go all the way through the bracket, making it loose and flopping around. Ran down to the local hardware store and bought three smaller diameter bolts and nuts. These worked like a charm, and made the bracket and track solid. Panels were perfect for blocking out most of the sunlight. For the price I would definitely buy these again. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm "a-frayed" not
 from Hratford, CT,  May 28, 2013

I was so excited to receive these blinds as I felt they were a perfect solution to block the western sun that comes thru my sliding glass doors. Unfortunately, the edge of one of the panels was frayed right out of the box and since opening and closing the blinds requires you to hold the edge of the panel, I thought this problem would only worsen so I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sliding door panels.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 30, 2013

These are so much more attractive than lateral slats. They add a nice color to my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing.
 from Signal Mountain, TN,  Nov 27, 2012

These panels are of such poor quality you cannot move them across their rod without getting on a stool to move them acrosss.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They hang up every time you try to move a panel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral review title
 from bellingham,  Dec 6, 2011

Product was ok did not work for us chose to return and not reorder

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was fne but did not work for us.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top