Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a wonderful, heavy duty curtain rod for the price. We have three curtains on it spanning 12 feet. It has worked very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 22, 2011

Absolutely beautiful, just what I was looking for at an amazing price! And this length is not to be found retail but is what I needed for a triple window. The finials are so french and gorgeous! Love, Love, Love this wrought iron rod!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality - very nice
 from Missouri,  Oct 20, 2011

Another home run from Overstock. I needed a curtain rod for a 12 foot window in my living room, and this is perfect. Very heavy duty rod, comes in 4 solid separate pieces that easily fit together. I am extremely please with the quality and the appearance of this curtain rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased black and received what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This curtain rod is solid - heavy duty and better than I expected. I am very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful heavy duty rod
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 30, 2011

I love this rod. Even though other reviewers rated it highly, it still exceeded my expectations. It is a very solid rod. I purchased the grommet top blackout drapes for my theatre room to go with the rod and am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 9, 2011

I have spent hours which turned into weeks searching for elegant and very special curtian rods for my new home! I have beveled doors I need to cover and also invested about $1000 in linen cotton drapes from ***... so I wanted something spectacular in which to present them! The finials on this rod are so exquisite that I decided to order 2 more before they sold out to complete the windows in my bedroom. This rod looks like it was handmade and that I spent hundreds of dollars on it. I have it hung with thick white linen drapes against cream walls. VERY beautiful Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and workmanship
 from Kentucky,  Feb 2, 2011

I have extremely large and tall windows and French doors in my formal living room. We built this house more than eight years ago and I never could find drapes or rods without them having to be custom made. That is until I found this rod. It is beautiful and heavy quality. Looks like I had it custom made. It was very easy for my husband to install by himself. We liked the end result so much that I ordered three more rods to cover the French doors. They are more expensive compared to some of the other rods but well worth it and still a great buy for what you get. I still saved thousands over having custom iron work done. The brown is definitely not as brown as in the picture. Like the previous reviewer, it is more of a soft black. It goes perfectly with the other iron accents I have in the room. Also, this was my first experience with Overstock.com and I have to say, it has been very positive and I will be a repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Upstate, NY,  Nov 4, 2010

Nice, heavy weight curtain rod. I was pleasantly suprised by the appearance and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 from Dallas, TEXAS,  Oct 5, 2010

The curtain rod is beautiful. It is heavy and a very good quality of paint. It looks dark brown in the picture but it is actually a soft black. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark curtain rod
 from chicago, ill,  Jun 24, 2010

It was hard to find a curtain rod of this length and good looking. It is really nice, sturdy and will be great for my windows in my new house. easy to shop and loved how fast it came. It is very dark and well made. i love them (I bought 3)!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought