Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Escondido, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

We checked out canopies that we could use for our car on several sites. The prices varied greatly, as well as the quality. We couldn't beat the value of this one that Overstock had. It came in just 2 days, was easy to assemble, and is very good quality. It was exactly what we needed for an extra parking area on the side of our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used it yet
 from Warren, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

Haven't used this yet, but I'm sure it's good enough for what I need it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for shade
 from new jersey,  May 27, 2014

I was looking into getting an awning for my extremely sunny deck when I came across this canopy. It saved me a ton of money, provided terrific coverage, and only took about 20 minutes to assemble. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone considering it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect canopy
 from Seattle Wa,  Apr 25, 2014

This fits perfect in my backyard. This summer I am teaching Zumba outside and it is a great size for my class. It covers the pavement perfectly. Easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy Review
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 5, 2012

I like the product and it has served us well for our camping program. I only wish I had information of how to get replacement parts due to some high wind damage that we had here in PA last summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy that even an engineer can set it up!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Oct 25, 2012

I needed something to cover our pop-up for "weather events" (as they say here in Virginia) aka snow, rain, etc. The canopy was perfect! Very easy to put up and does the trick. It does need to be secured so it doesn't fly away during "weather events". Could easily be used for a party to make shade, etc. Let me just sum it up: "WE LOVE IT".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

Item has met all of my expectations, service exceeded all of my expectations. This was such a great deal and will be perfect for my daughter's birthday party (going to use it as an "event@ tent and decorate the inside). It's going to work beautifully. I received the item within 48 hours of ordering (including processing and shipping), impressive-- Especially for such a large item. PS, you will need two people or one very strong person to mive boxed item. Overall, perfect!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matched Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched Perfectly (Again)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 from Central Florida,  Jul 29, 2012

Very nice canopy. I bought to cover my new Wrangler and the dimentions are perfect for this. The only modification I did was to put screws in all verticle joints so that the wind would not pull it apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Already withstood Florida wind/rain well for 2 weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little weak
 from new york, ny,  May 15, 2012

not quite a strong as I had hoped for. tubing is minimal, and the top is light. I do not expect it to last through the winter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from monticello, ar,  Mar 27, 2012

product was just what i expected, very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arizona,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a very high quality product. It was easy to assemble. We have used it as a patio cover and it has reduced the temperature of the patio in the afternoon, so we can actually use it!!! This product is well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality product. The tarps are thick, the outside is reflective and in the inside is dark. It definately provides shade and reduces the heat effectively. The edges are grommeted. It was easy to construct. It looks great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my canopy
 from western mass,  Aug 26, 2011

It did take 4 people to put it up but it is because its 20 feet long. The day of the party it rained I was able to put 25 people and 2 long tables under this canopy. We still had a great time. I am going to take it down because of the hurricane that is coming. Next yeas I am going to put it up memorial day and leave it up all summer, but I will anchor it down with camping stakes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for outdoor parties
 from NH,  Jul 22, 2011

Easy to setup, and easy to move. Provides a nice spot of shade, and it's very well built. Was able to take it down and put it back in the box for next time, always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from York, PA,  Dec 21, 2010

I looked all over for an inexpensive cover to use for our Labor Day parties and this fit the bill. Great product for the price. Took 3 of us to set up. Lightweight and looked great. Perfect for my needs on a sunny afternoon but did not leave up for more than a week just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the price
 from upstate ny,  Dec 15, 2010

Good price for a canopy,of this type,just make sure you ancore it down well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 Oct 12, 2010

We purchased the 10'x20' canopy for our son's garden wedding. We used it for the food and beverage area and it worked out great. We actually should have purchased two to set one up on the lawn for the ceremony. After comparing rental fees for canopies/tents, this was a much better deal. The canopy is attractive, well made, has good "feet," strong straps to hold the top down, and fairly easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Hamilton, AL,  Oct 7, 2010

This canopy is a great size and was easy to install. We have had it up for about a week now and have secured it with tent stakes. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Sep 14, 2010

I dont think you could find a better product for the price, but be advised that some serious tiedowns are required to keep it from flying away once put together. And even with tiedowns it always tries to dance away at the base when the wind blows. We bought this 6 legged version because we wanted to drive in 2 cars, from the side, rather than the end. It only semi-worked, as only one of our cars is low enough to drive in that way. Something to keep in mind. I would recommend getting the 8 legged version unless your 2 cars are not as tall as ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six-leg Canopy 10X 20
 from Guilderland NY,  Aug 30, 2010

Canopy was a great valve for the money, seen same item for over $200,,,I puchased this for $***** plus $2.95 shipping...great item ...well made and canopy material was thick , not the cheap material I have seen on other products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for temporay cover
 from Norman, OK,  Jul 27, 2010

Used this for a temporary cover for a second vehicle. Great for Oklahoma cookouts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought