Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Propane Pedestal Grill
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Mar 31, 2013

I got the grill within 3 days after ordering. Put together n an hour and was grilling soon after. Very easy to use and just the right size for my small patio. Also, it is just my husband and I so the grill space is large enough for steaks Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualityfor little price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome little barbecue, great heat, easy to clean
 from NM,  Sep 18, 2012

We have been using this new barbecue for approximately one month, its nice to have a temp gauge, heats quickly and cooks evenly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, strong once put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice grill
 from Rogue River, OR,  Feb 7, 2013

Nice grill. Small and compact. Perfect for a small place & yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cajun grill
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 9, 2013

Was disappointed to see that the cover had major chips on it in several places. Although it does not apparently affect the operation, it's nonetheless a significant flaw...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chipped porcelain on cover
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dr. robert j*******
 Dec 29, 2015

we have had many successful purchases with overstock (read the reviews). but this one and the followup replacement allowed me to assemble just oner working grill. it was so flimsy that i put it our front and marked it FREE. thanks for the opportunity to respond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little grill
 Dec 24, 2015

been using now for over 2 years, sips gas and one tank seems to last forever. it pretty much has high temp and none, but that works for me. need to clean out the grease tray more often than i do though. gross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low heat and quality
 Nov 29, 2015

Not my idea of a grill. Terrible heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this grill!
 Jul 21, 2015

I bought this to replace a similar sized grill that I'd had for years and finally wore out. I've been using this one now for more than 18 months and I use it on average 2 times a week at least and it's held up very well. On my prior one (different brand), the ignition button stopped working after a couple months, but this one still works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but serviceable
 Jun 23, 2015

I've had this grill for well over a year, and have found it to have been a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive if you want to look at it.
 Apr 21, 2015

looks nice, but doesn't cook great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 Jan 12, 2015

I am pleased with this item. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with shippment
 from Buiffalo, Ny,  Oct 3, 2013

The product is fine it is the way it came to me. The bottom base was cracked. I had to contact the manufacture to send me a new bottom. Not sure if it happen at Overstock.com or in it travel to me. Learn and let learn all things are not perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful, unless you enjoy well done steaks.
 from coatesville, pa,  Jul 22, 2013

I love the look and size of this grill, but the flames are so small you really can't cook a good steak on it. It just will not get hot enough. With the lid down, it will reach 450 degrees, but if you are trying to get a nice crispy steak on the outside that is still medium rare on the inside, you will be bitterly disappointed. I've had to shut the lid just to get the thing to cook through, and then you have a well done steak every time. It even takes almost half an hour to grill your veggies. I'm super disappointed. The size is perfect for our family, and it's cute, but just will not get the flame high enough to do what we need it to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess it's ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pass on this one
 from CT,  Jul 4, 2013

Received the grill last week to find sand in the box. The base is weighted for stability I assume. I requested another base which arrived July 3rd for a BBq on July 4th. Just finisished putting it together with another cracked sand base which proceeded to break into pieces. At this poiunt I need a grill so continued to assemble only to find misaligned predrilled holes and screws with no threads. The warming rack would not fit once one end is installed with a cotter pin and will not reach the mount on the other side. If I did not need it today I would have sent it back. It did light right away but I have not yet cooked on it. For the money I will use it for a year. Go to a local store and see what you are buying in advance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do...
 from Connecticut,  Jun 18, 2013

The grill arrived with a broken component. I called and Overstock replaced the whole unit within a week. Assembly was quick and painless. It fits nicely on my small deck and is the perfect size for my husband and I. My only complaint is that I have been unable to get the unit hot enough to really grill. Temp has neveer gotten over 375.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This grill is fine for small spaces although I have not been able to get the grill hot enough to really do a good job grilling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little grill
 from Houston TX,  Jun 11, 2013

Nice small gas grill. It does not use lava rocks....I don't think that there is even room to put them in there, though I will take another look. The gas flame is in a circle and there is a metal diffuser over it so that the flame is not direct onto the grill itself. The only problem I see is that it doesn't seem to retain the heat well, and even on high doesnt get much over about 400 degrees. It was easier to put together than most grills, and the size of the unit is great for a single person. Rollers on the bottom and or a place to tuck in the propane tank would be great additions to the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grilling time
 from Florida,  May 30, 2013

There was a broken handle and a dent in the top. Replacement pieces came in less than a week. Works fine now. Not the high heat grill, you might want, but is fine for one or two people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. damaged at first, but replacement pieces were sent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Propane Pedestal Grill
 from C aifornia,  May 28, 2013

I sued my grill for the first time Memorial Day. I was very satisfied on how it cooked the food. I was able to control the temperature and looking for to using it on another occasion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I am very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice grill
 from Lehigh Acres,Florida,  Sep 7, 2012

The grill was shipped fast and very easy to put together not to big and not to small just great size for the patio i love the blue lid ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is wondeful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the button
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought