Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! Dazzling!
 Feb 18, 2015

Bought this fixture for our master bathroom & we love it! If sparkle is what you are looking for, this is it! Bright & beautiful, it would look great in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halogen Light Bulbs
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 9, 2014

The listing on the website is wrong. The bulbs are halogen not incandescent. Had to return it; very disappointed. Otherwise, the quality and beauty were very nice. I wish they were incandescent, I would have been happy to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Sep 2, 2015

Shiny and look awesome for price. Much better than Home Depots version of this light. First ball came dented but overstock luckily replaced it in a timely fashion. They look great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's for my guest room. Totally satisfaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this chandelier for my Master bathroom, it is amazing, it is just the touch of fancy and sparkly that I was looking for. It uses halogen bulbs, it took me a minute to figure that out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 22, 2015

This light is gorgeous. Unfortunately I had to return because it was too big for my hallway. It is 12 inches but looks larger due to all of the shimmering lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 Dec 23, 2014

This matches 2 side table lamps I have perfectly. My bedroom is now AWESOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large oval chandelier
 from Sugar Land TX,  Nov 7, 2014

i hung this along with 5 light and large oval in grouping above my dining room table. Looks awesome !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from NY,  Sep 8, 2014

I absolutely love how this looks in my powder room. elegant and glamorous, striking!! Looks expensive but it wasn't. Every time I look at it I am happy! missing one crystal but I turned it so it doesnt show. Adds a bit of sparkle to a plain room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
 from West Des Moines, IA,  May 1, 2014

I have 8 of these chandeliers in my children's boutique and I receive soo many compliments on them! They are the perfect touch and amazing quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought