Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! Dazzling!
 Feb 18, 2015

Bought this fixture for our master bathroom & we love it! If sparkle is what you are looking for, this is it! Bright & beautiful, it would look great in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 28, 2015

Love it! it is absolutely gorgeous. Just a little bigger then expected but love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halogen Light Bulbs
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 9, 2014

The listing on the website is wrong. The bulbs are halogen not incandescent. Had to return it; very disappointed. Otherwise, the quality and beauty were very nice. I wish they were incandescent, I would have been happy to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamorous
 Apr 22, 2016

very happy with this light. I have it in my daughters bedroom and get tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive light
 Mar 1, 2016

This is a pretty and very interesting light in the right setting. It is very large however and even though I read the size correctly I didn't realize how big it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

Love love love!! I'd buy more and put them all over my house but that would be too much lol...:) the ball has a top ( where the bulb goes in) and it is not perfectly straight but when hung it's not a noticeable thing... Bothered me at first but it's simply gorg and when on you can't tell... Very big too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Fixture
 Feb 17, 2016

These chandeliers are beautiful and well made (I bought three). Everyone who sees them for the first time remarks on how much they like them. They are perfect for both contemporary and mid-century modern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 Jan 3, 2016

These are beautiful and look very high end and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and works well
 Dec 12, 2015

We like this! Hangs over our sink in the kitchen. Adds some glam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Wanted it too give idea of disco ball
 Nov 19, 2015

And it does! Expensive boutiques selling the same for a lot more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Sep 2, 2015

Shiny and look awesome for price. Much better than Home Depots version of this light. First ball came dented but overstock luckily replaced it in a timely fashion. They look great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hanging lighting
 Sep 2, 2015

It's for my guest room. Totally satisfaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes my bathroom shine
 May 22, 2015

I got this chandelier for my Master bathroom, it is amazing, it is just the touch of fancy and sparkly that I was looking for. It uses halogen bulbs, it took me a minute to figure that out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 22, 2015

This light is gorgeous. Unfortunately I had to return because it was too big for my hallway. It is 12 inches but looks larger due to all of the shimmering lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 Dec 23, 2014

This matches 2 side table lamps I have perfectly. My bedroom is now AWESOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large oval chandelier
 from Sugar Land TX,  Nov 7, 2014

i hung this along with 5 light and large oval in grouping above my dining room table. Looks awesome !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from NY,  Sep 8, 2014

I absolutely love how this looks in my powder room. elegant and glamorous, striking!! Looks expensive but it wasn't. Every time I look at it I am happy! missing one crystal but I turned it so it doesnt show. Adds a bit of sparkle to a plain room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
 from West Des Moines, IA,  May 1, 2014

I have 8 of these chandeliers in my children's boutique and I receive soo many compliments on them! They are the perfect touch and amazing quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought