Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, Comfortable Chair
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

Handsomely designed, very good craftsmanship, I really like the storage spaces. Very comfortable seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from Chicopee, MA,  Dec 17, 2013

The valet chair looks nice but nothing great for the price. There were a few scratches on the drawer and i was missing one finishing piece that i could do without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proman VL16654 Manhattan Chair Valet
 from Cedaredge, CO,  Jul 6, 2013

Arrived with a penny sized scrape on chair frame. Otherwise, chair was easy to assemble and will provide good use. It was the best represented in all searches for a valet chair. It's not of best quality, after all it's made in China. But it will work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 from Arizona,  May 7, 2013

Wasn't difficult to assemble. Seems quite sturdy and durable. Is functioning as anticipated. It was worth the price I paid for it and was about the only one I could find that was specifically what I wanted. Hopefully the wood will not crack in our very dry climate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, study, and beautiful too!
 from Holland, Ma.,  Mar 24, 2013

Needed a place for my husband to hang his clothing for the next day, as well as a place to store pocket items. This chair was the perfect answer- it gave him a place to hang his shirt for the next day, and allowed him a place to sit while he put on socks and shoes. The drawer below the seat was an added bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality. Perfect for storing pocket items and clothing for the next day.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality craftsmanship
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 7, 2012

We are very impressed with the quality of this product. The assembly instructions were clear and the valet was easy to put together. The color matches the photo. The extra features make this valet special.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality craftsmanship, materials, easy to assembly, clear instructions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value for a valet chair
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 28, 2011

One can not purchase a similar product out in the actual world that I look at for the last year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember any mention of ASSEMBLE REQUIRED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valet Chair
 from Australia,  Nov 13, 2011

Exactly what I wanted. There would be more men in Australia that would love this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the valet chair is very sturdy and elegant
 from Perth, WA, Australia,  Aug 16, 2011

the pictures did not do justice to the valet chair, colour was deep, timber solid, construction simple, it was worth the looking for several months world wide to have found and purchased this very elegant piece of furniture. delivery was also super fast. i will recommend to friends and family and will purchase from you again. many thanks from "down-under"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality and packaging
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought