Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Refillable Microfiber Spray Mop
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Apr 30, 2014

I LOVE this little mop. Have tried every type mop system there is on the market, including the spinning mop set up. This one is clean and lightweight. I am very disabled. All you have to do is fill the little plastic jug with H2o and a spoonful of any cleaner you want, including white vingar. That's it. Doesn't take much water and not heavy to move around. The pads are washable more like 800 times! Comes with 2 pads, thick scrubbing pads really scrub. Spray as you need. No hard pushing, just wipe along with the lightweight mop and you are done!! The floors sparkle. And just throw the pads into the washer. Best of all, there truly is NO dirty water anywhere to deal with!!! You really do have clean water solution all the way. The canister of fresh water is all there is. And you can change the the head midway. Just pull it off. That is what I do. So clean mop head to go into the kitchen from the bathroom. Anyone will love this mop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
 from California,  Nov 7, 2014

This is a junky piece of plastic. You can do better quality-wise and price-wise at the big box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mop!
 from concord ca.,  Nov 21, 2014

This mop is lightweight and easy to use, the cleaning cloth on the mop head gathers the dust and the dirt, I love the spray nozzle feature, it made mopping the floor a breeze, and left my floor looking fabulous! For the price, you can't beat this mop. Got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spray mop
 from Havre, MT,  Nov 10, 2014

It works fine if you have light traffic and soil. I don't think it would be practical for heavy traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, but not without problems
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Nov 9, 2014

Unfortunately, I have had issues with the one I received. The "button" to press to release the cleaning/water solution tank from the "stick" is practically non existent and not operational. Also, the cleaning solution tank has a slow leak. I am not returning as I still like the simplicity and ease of use. I like not having a bucket of water that quickly becomes dirty. The microfiber cloth that attaches to the bottom adheres well and does not become loose. Not yet known if attaching cleaning cloth of my choice will work. If it does, great. Can't recommend due to the issues, but the concept is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flimsey
 Dec 29, 2015

This was a very fragile unit. Would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little helper.
 Oct 24, 2015

Does what it is designed to do with ease. I still prefer my swiffer wet jet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of wood and tile to mop
 Oct 20, 2015

The only thing I have to complain about is it's flimsiness. Not quite as sturdy as I thought it would be, but it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thomas K
 Aug 14, 2015

Nice little mop although it does leak a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is ok
 Jul 31, 2015

it is not what i expect.poor mop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 Jul 10, 2015

It is cheap, and crap. The idea of changing and wash the mop head was good, but it doesn't spray solution and doesn't do a large area. Spreads the dirt around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spray mop
 Jun 9, 2015

Great to use for small clean ups but if you have large areas, it may take a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 May 6, 2015

piece broke off where it snaps together after 2nd use. returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea, poor product
 Apr 30, 2015

The sprayer wouldn't spray and the liquid I put in the tank leaked. It seems awkward to handle and I can't get it under the tables like I could the swiffer. I'm going back to my old swiffer and putting this one in a yard sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spray mop
 Apr 21, 2015

First of all the webpage got stuck and I was not sure if I ordered one or two mops. When two mops came, one had to be returned. Filling water into that small hole is almost impossible with spilling. And the mop leaks. This was one of the worst onlilne purchases I have ever made. Don't have box or receipt anymore so out it the garbage it went. Don't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great until the handle snapped
 Jan 26, 2015

I REALLY liked the idea of this product and it was wonderful at first. No more buying the disposable "Swiffer" pads. Then it was leaning on the counter and as I reached for it, it slid to the floor and the handle snapped off making it unusable. I'm glad it wasn't very expensive because it was money down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Spray Mop- Don't Waste Your Money
 Jan 24, 2015

I love OS but this mop is a flop. This was poorly packaged & the first one was opened at the end & all I got was handle and nothing else. Overstock replaced it and this one came in 4 days. The packaged was smashed open but I think all was there. I have hardwood & Pergo flooring. It does okay with the hardwood but the Pergo it leaves marks. It works great as dry mop but for my floors, it is horrible for wet. The stopper will not close on the bottle and it leaks from the bottom too, so you can not control the amount of water that comes out. It is a huge waste of money. I washed the microriber clothes before doing each room & it made marks still. I have MS and rescue standard poodles. When it is wet outdoors, I have paw prints. I really wanted something easy to use & this sounded great. It's NOT. This has only 2 clothes. They have to washed by themselves. So far, after having to redo every floor I used this on, I am stuck with this and will use it for just dry floors. - not more using a leaky mop that pours water on my floors or trying to get swish marks off of a Pergo floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 Jan 6, 2015

The mop leaves a very sticky film on the floor, I've tried several products and have received no satisfaction. Do yourself the favor and do not purchase, the old traditional way of mopping is much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after just a few uses.
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

I adored this mop the first time I used it. Very friendly, lightweight and easy to handle. Then the top holding the water in the tank popped off and I had to clean up a mess. I enjoyed using this mop with the microfiber cloth (excellent quality). But after the fifth use (the top popping off every time), I grabbed it out of the closet and the mop part broke off of the handle - didn't knock it or anything - just broke - REALLY??? So I'm not pleased at all. Not bothering to return it. Cost $29.95 to clean my floors 5 times. Wish it were better quality and held up because the design is so good. I'm looking for a mop I like as much as this one with hardier design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought