Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Must Have!
 from Ankeny IA,  Oct 24, 2010

I bake cookies a lot, especially around this time of year...but year round. I have been using parchment paper and/or just spraying the cookie sheet with Pam. I finally saw these on Overstock.com and bought them and I do not know how I ever baked without them! So easy! No more Pam! Just wipe them off with a damp cloth when done, dry with a paper towel...then I roll them back up and store them in a paper bag together to keep dust off of them. Great for roasting vegetables or french fries...anything you use a baking sheet for. Do not fear buying these if you are a first timer! I did and, as I said earlier, I do not know how I ever baked without them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 11, 2010

Cookies slide off after baking, no grease needed. Works best with the air-type cookie sheet durung baking since theses are flexible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good for cookie baking !
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Aug 13, 2011

Silicone mats are the last word (so far) in stopping cookies from sticking to pans, we love them :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 5, 2011

Bought it as a gift, the recipient was thrilled. Will buy one for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems very well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baking Mat
 from Peoria, AZ,  Apr 1, 2011

YES! Exactly what I wanted! Price is right, and would definitely recommend it! Rg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy baker
 from central, PA,  Mar 14, 2011

I bought 2 of these. They arrived via US mail, quickly. The baking mats work wonderfully. I used them to bake cookies and was very impressed by how well the cookies came off the cookie sheets. They clean up easily with a damp cloth. I would recommend these without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silcone baking mat
 from Ogden, UT,  Feb 17, 2011

I really love this mat! No more greasing cookie sheets and fighting with parchment paper. And it is very easy to clean. I highly recommend it to anyone who bakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully useful item for bakers
 Jul 12, 2016

I bought this a while ago and never rated it online. I use it all the time and it hold up well. Easy to wipe clean. Makes great cookies and fits my pan perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 8, 2016

Love this sheet!! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Kitchen tool
 Mar 16, 2016

This baking mat is easy, flexible and light. Baking is made easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Mat
 Mar 16, 2016

Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Feb 18, 2016

We have been using non-stick foil or parchment paper when using out baking sheet. I used this for the first time last night. We made frozen Fish filets and frozen french fries. The food turned out perfect. After the food was removed, there were pools of oil on the baking mat. I let it cool, rinsed it with hot water to get the excess oil off and then washed it by hand. Still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little mat
 Jan 7, 2016

This mat is great! I can roll it up and it uses very little space for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does it job
 Dec 22, 2015

its non stick and it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mym.myc
 Nov 7, 2015

Gift for my daughter, it was exactly what she wanted and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's not to love...
 Oct 26, 2015

Good price, great quality. Just exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super baking essential
 Aug 7, 2015

changed everything about making cookies - can't recommend enough - easy to clean, easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO MORE BURNED COOKIES!
 Jul 7, 2015

THIS IS A REALLY SPECIAL ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN. COULDN'T BELIEVE THIS SILICONE SHEET WORKS SO WELL. I PROBABLY SHOULD HAVE ORDERED 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP
 Apr 30, 2015

My daughter is very happy with. This cooking/baking mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking mat
 from New England,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband LOVES this baking mat, he uses it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought