Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good mat
 Apr 27, 2010

It's so much more convenient to not have to line my baking sheet with parchment paper or clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 24, 2010

I've used this product many times since I got it, and I've not used foil since. The things that would stick to foil lift right off the Silicone Mat. And I've found cleanup to be easy. Just a little warm water, and anything that is on it comes right off. I can't imagine baking without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Mat
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2010

I have been extremely pleased with this product as it eliminates the struggles of having to use a plain baking sheet or a baking sheet lined with parchment paper. A baker's dream!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Fort Worth TX,  Feb 10, 2010

This pad works great. High quality at a great price. I will never use parchment paper or nonstick spray for baking again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Mat
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 10, 2010

This baking mat is outstanding. Used it for cookies the first time today. Cookies slide right off. No sticking at all, no greasing or spraying pans. Does not burn the bottom of the cookies either. Placed it over the top of metal cookie sheet for support. We would not go back to using the metal cookie sheets again. The price at Overstock is so good we ordered two more for our daughter. Would highly recommend this Silicone Baking Sheet to anyone that enjoys baking cookies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chef's helper
 from Amelia Island, FL,  Feb 6, 2010

This is great if you love to bake and hate to wash the dishes. It is much better than greasing pans for cookies or any baking. You can't go wrong...especially of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone quest
 from California,  Jan 25, 2010

I can once again, I can bake my favorite cookies! I had tried paper liners, but found I would have to change the paper after each batch. The cookies would stick to the foil, and who wants to eat that stuff. Sprays and buttering didn't help either, because I would still have to wash the pans after each batch. Then I learned about the silicone mat. I have large cookie trays, and found it hard to find affordable mats for them. Then I thought I would search at overstock, and I did discover they had the mat at an affordable price. I bought 2, one for my daughter-in-law & one for me. My son also started making cookies and like using the silicone mat. They don't curl up, & lay flat & completely cover my pan bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone mat
 Jan 16, 2010

does what it says, but difficult to clean; retains odors unpleasantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking mat
 from north canton, oh,  Jan 6, 2010

very happy with product. i saw it recommended in a newspaper article - so was very happy to find it at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great non-stick mats!
 from Rockford, MI,  Dec 30, 2009

I have several of these mats and NEVER make/bake anything without them! (Okay, I don't use them for cakes, but everything else) They make cleanup so simple, and I never have to scrub baked on foods. I use them for everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakeing Mat
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2009

I Loved this, very nice. works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have
 from norcal, CA,  Dec 24, 2009

I have used silicone baking mats for years! The price is great compared to cooking stores.I bought 4 this christmas for my daughters who are in college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Escondido, CA,  Dec 22, 2009

I used it a few times to bake bread. Works fine, no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just in time!!!
 from Black Hills, South Dakota,  Dec 21, 2009

This has superior quality and manufacture~ better than my Silpat mat - but those are awesome, too! Any baker NEEDS this in their cupboard. Perfect golden brown on Christmas cookies! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Mat
 from Mt. Sinai, NY,  Dec 16, 2009

Great. I have had others before but this stays clean, washes easily and stores nicely. Well worth the extra money that it costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Colorado,  Dec 15, 2009

I love my baking mat! My friend has one that she paid $40 for. This is a great deal and you'll get out of scrubbing all of the burnt on mess from your pans. Cookies, candy, candied nuts, and even cheese crisps work beautifully on this mat! Nothing sticks! This mat is simple to use and even more simple to clean. I'll never bake without it again! This is a wonderful gift and a wonderful addition to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from California,  Dec 12, 2009

This is very much like other silicone mats I have. It is a bit narrower and had a bit more odor on first use, but seems to be of the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Nov 17, 2009

Great item at a great price - IDENTICAL to the mat I already have that I paid much more for at a kitchen supply store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from ND,  Nov 15, 2009

I have used it only once but I have a friend who uses it all the time and loves hers. I just saw it advertised in our local "premier" kitchen store and it was twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baking Mat
 from Pa,  Oct 14, 2009

I had never owned one before. I am very pleased with ,it the price was good , the material excellent.I purchased enough to give as Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought