Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
baking mat
 from saugatuck, mi,  Feb 17, 2011

I never had one of these before and really like it. The mat cleans up easily and you can just roll it up and slip it into a cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy baking /clean up
 from westofboston,  Feb 16, 2011

A good non stick surface, easy clean up. for a half sheet pan it is a little small in the corners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I bake without this?!
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 25, 2011

I used parchment paper for sooooo many years! Think of all the money I wasted! Wish I had bought this years ago. Don't hesitate to try the mat...it is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less waste and works great
 from So Cal,  Jan 7, 2011

I am a tree hugger and always looking for things to cut back the use of trash. I love these baking sheets compared to foil. The performance is excellent and the food just slips right off and no waste! They wash up easily as well. I gave all of the ones I ordered as gifts and everyone seemed to love them. Unlike one reviewer stated, mine most certainly came with care and use instructions. The instructions where very clear and concise on how to use these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone baking mat
 from Midway City, Ca.,  Dec 29, 2010

I am really pleased with my baking mat. Makes everything so neat and easy to clean up. The mat helps to keep your pans looking like new. No muss, ho fuss. So glad I tried it. ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAKING MAT
 from SAN DIEGO,  Dec 24, 2010

THIS IS GREAT, IT SAVES A LOT OF TIME, AND THE COOKIES COME OUT GREAT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING STICKING TO THE COOKIE SHEET. IT'S ALSO EASY TO CLEAN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami,  Nov 12, 2010

Really good, enyoying it, would recomend it to any friend or family, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Baking Mat
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 28, 2010

This baking mat is professional quality and easy to clean and use. I love the large size. It is perfect for all my baking needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 from Chandler, Tx,  Jul 7, 2010

Love this product. Cookies don't stick and clean up is a breeze. Bought another for a gift and she loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baking Mats
 from Beautiful San Ramon CA,  Apr 28, 2010

I've had some of these for years and recently ordered 2 more. Love the product, love Overstock.com and their prompt service, love the low shipping cost! One warning - Hand wash - putting them through the dishwasher makes them oily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mat
 Apr 27, 2010

It's so much more convenient to not have to line my baking sheet with parchment paper or clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 24, 2010

I've used this product many times since I got it, and I've not used foil since. The things that would stick to foil lift right off the Silicone Mat. And I've found cleanup to be easy. Just a little warm water, and anything that is on it comes right off. I can't imagine baking without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Mat
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2010

I have been extremely pleased with this product as it eliminates the struggles of having to use a plain baking sheet or a baking sheet lined with parchment paper. A baker's dream!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Fort Worth TX,  Feb 10, 2010

This pad works great. High quality at a great price. I will never use parchment paper or nonstick spray for baking again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Mat
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 10, 2010

This baking mat is outstanding. Used it for cookies the first time today. Cookies slide right off. No sticking at all, no greasing or spraying pans. Does not burn the bottom of the cookies either. Placed it over the top of metal cookie sheet for support. We would not go back to using the metal cookie sheets again. The price at Overstock is so good we ordered two more for our daughter. Would highly recommend this Silicone Baking Sheet to anyone that enjoys baking cookies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chef's helper
 from Amelia Island, FL,  Feb 6, 2010

This is great if you love to bake and hate to wash the dishes. It is much better than greasing pans for cookies or any baking. You can't go wrong...especially of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone quest
 from California,  Jan 25, 2010

I can once again, I can bake my favorite cookies! I had tried paper liners, but found I would have to change the paper after each batch. The cookies would stick to the foil, and who wants to eat that stuff. Sprays and buttering didn't help either, because I would still have to wash the pans after each batch. Then I learned about the silicone mat. I have large cookie trays, and found it hard to find affordable mats for them. Then I thought I would search at overstock, and I did discover they had the mat at an affordable price. I bought 2, one for my daughter-in-law & one for me. My son also started making cookies and like using the silicone mat. They don't curl up, & lay flat & completely cover my pan bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone mat
 Jan 16, 2010

does what it says, but difficult to clean; retains odors unpleasantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking mat
 from north canton, oh,  Jan 6, 2010

very happy with product. i saw it recommended in a newspaper article - so was very happy to find it at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great non-stick mats!
 from Rockford, MI,  Dec 30, 2009

I have several of these mats and NEVER make/bake anything without them! (Okay, I don't use them for cakes, but everything else) They make cleanup so simple, and I never have to scrub baked on foods. I use them for everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought