Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Must Have!
 from Ankeny IA,  Oct 24, 2010

I bake cookies a lot, especially around this time of year...but year round. I have been using parchment paper and/or just spraying the cookie sheet with Pam. I finally saw these on Overstock.com and bought them and I do not know how I ever baked without them! So easy! No more Pam! Just wipe them off with a damp cloth when done, dry with a paper towel...then I roll them back up and store them in a paper bag together to keep dust off of them. Great for roasting vegetables or french fries...anything you use a baking sheet for. Do not fear buying these if you are a first timer! I did and, as I said earlier, I do not know how I ever baked without them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 11, 2010

Cookies slide off after baking, no grease needed. Works best with the air-type cookie sheet durung baking since theses are flexible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good for cookie baking !
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Aug 13, 2011

Silicone mats are the last word (so far) in stopping cookies from sticking to pans, we love them :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 5, 2011

Bought it as a gift, the recipient was thrilled. Will buy one for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems very well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baking Mat
 from Peoria, AZ,  Apr 1, 2011

YES! Exactly what I wanted! Price is right, and would definitely recommend it! Rg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy baker
 from central, PA,  Mar 14, 2011

I bought 2 of these. They arrived via US mail, quickly. The baking mats work wonderfully. I used them to bake cookies and was very impressed by how well the cookies came off the cookie sheets. They clean up easily with a damp cloth. I would recommend these without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silcone baking mat
 from Ogden, UT,  Feb 17, 2011

I really love this mat! No more greasing cookie sheets and fighting with parchment paper. And it is very easy to clean. I highly recommend it to anyone who bakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking mat
 from New England,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband LOVES this baking mat, he uses it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed
 from North Idaho,  Jan 8, 2014

I have always wanted to try a product like this and this one definitely met my expactations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item to have in the kitchen
 from Crockett, California,  Sep 23, 2013

Use this mat whenever I'm baking and it works well for my purposes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from NE Florida,  Aug 29, 2013

Looks nice, worked fine in the oven, but got old and dirty looking very quickly. Already threw it out. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from AL,  Jan 15, 2013

This are wonderful - use them for cookies to fish.... you will love them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaper than silpat
 from houston, tx,  Dec 20, 2012

i bought this because it was less expensive than the silpat brand on amazon (it was almost $** for the same size). i've used this beyond the kitchen for crafting purposes as well. it's easy to clean and store - just lay flat or roll it up. very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good baking mat
 from clifton park ny,  Dec 7, 2012

have only used this mat twice for cookies but it is very thick and does the job. seems like it's going to be a well used product in my kitchen for alot less than the namebrand silpat. fits my cookie sheet perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baking Mat
 from Helena, MT,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a good quality cooking mat at an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 14, 2012

I am disappointed in the product. I made 2 types of cookies and they both came out flat. The baking pad seems like good quality, but the truth is in the product you bake and I was unhappy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking mat
 from lawrenceville, ga.,  Feb 8, 2012

gave to a cookie baker and she loved how well it worked and no broken cookis

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for baking cookies
 from Southwest,  Jan 4, 2012

These mats are great for baking cookies, and anything else you want to bake evenly without sticking. You can get them anywhere, but after much searching, Overstock was offering them for the lowest price. Fast shipping, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Baking Mat
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 26, 2011

This product enhances my baking skills. Easy to use and easy to wash. Perfect for the environment...using it again and again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking mat
 from saugatuck, mi,  Feb 17, 2011

I never had one of these before and really like it. The mat cleans up easily and you can just roll it up and slip it into a cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought